Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Shaving in the Tub > Customer Reviews
Shaving in the Tub
0

4 Star reviews of Shaving in the Tub by Alex

Return to Shaving in the Tub product information...

Shaving in the Tub has been reviewed 45 times with an average rating of 4.53

My rating of Shaving in the Tub
Posted 4/5/2011 by Jennifer Rodrigues
Rating: 4

My son absolutely LOVES this! The razor looks realistic, he loves to pretend to shave his "beard" and it prompts him to ask if/how we use a real one. He especially loves the "shaving cream." I meant for this to be a bath toy, but he has been carrying around his "shave kit" all day!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Shaving in a Tub
Posted 4/5/2011 by Jo Weiner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Three grandkids love it in the bath!!!!! Nicely constructed.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Shaving in the Tub
Posted 9/3/2011
Rating: 4

Great interaction with boys and dads. They can shave together!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Shaving in the Tub
Posted 2/2/2011 by AMANDA L STEINER
Rating: 4

This toy makes bath time more fun! Now he can pretend to shave just like daddy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Shaving in the Tub
Posted 4/7/2010 by Jocelyn Rivard
Rating: 4

We love the Alex products and this one is no exception. My four year old son especially enjoys using the little mirror to check out how his hair is looking and using the shaving brush to wash his entire body - he's less enthusiastic about the "razor" but does seem to like to use it on our arms.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Shaving in the Tub
Posted 3/31/2010 by David Felker
Rating: 4

The product was exactly as expected.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Shaving Kit
Posted 2/11/2010 by Hal Holway
Rating: 4

This is a great little shaving kit; my son loves it. He's carrying around all four major pieces with him all day long and likes to imitate Dada shaving and all that fun stuff. The play shave cream is great for the bath, and has a nice scent to it as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

shaving in the tub
Posted 11/13/2013 by Jennifer Collier - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

a great bathtub toy!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute tub shaving kit
Posted 25 days ago
Rating: 4

Gave this as a gift to a 3 year old. He loves it! He plays with it in and out of the tub. His 5 year old brother loves it too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Shaving in the Tub
Posted 12/3/2012 by Thelma Zarach
Rating: 4

This is a Christmas present so he has not played with it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02