Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Shaving in the Tub > Customer Reviews
Shaving in the Tub
0

5 Star reviews of Shaving in the Tub by Alex

Return to Shaving in the Tub product information...

Shaving in the Tub has been reviewed 45 times with an average rating of 4.53

My Little Boy Loves It!!
Posted 3/10/2009 by Christopher Williams
Rating: 5

Excellent!! Just the right size for my little guy.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy to play "grown up"
Posted 1/24/2012
Rating: 5

This was purchased for my grandson for Christmas to have fun in the bathtub. When they returned home, my daughter-in-law sent me a text and picture showing him 'shaving' like daddy. He loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Shaving in the Tub
Posted 6/22/2011 by L. Fernandes - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

He loves playing with this in the tub.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun in the tub
Posted 12/29/2010 by Suzanne
Rating: 5

My three-year old and five-year old loved playing with this in the tub and shaving just like daddy. The only problem is that we are going to run out of "shaving cream" after only a couple of uses!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 11/24/2010 by Wouter Kleefstra
Rating: 5

Very entertaining for the 2 year old!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

just plain fun
Posted 9/14/2010 by Leslie McClure
Rating: 5

Has helped to keep him in the bathtub

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great fun!!
Posted 5/10/2010 by Cathy Fay
Rating: 5

My 2 and 1/2 year old son LOVES his shaver. He was beaming while he was 'shaving' with Daddy and my husband had great fun too. Sturdy product that will be used for quite a while.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Shaving In the Tub
Posted 2/1/2010 by Karla Pruett
Rating: 5

My boyfriend bought this product at Target around Christmas for his 10 year old son. Well my 3 year old son thought it was the neatest thing ever. So I decided for his birthday I would get him one also. I searched everywhere and couldn't find one so I went online and found your website and ordered it. Both of the kids really enjoy the shaving kit. It is fun, safe and has helped me get mine into the tub!! We still have alot of shaving soap left but I will definately be buying more of it. Thanks

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This is a great toy!
Posted 1/30/2010 by Toni G. Darnall
Rating: 5

My son loved shaving when he was young. I never saw a toy like this; I just sort of made my own. So, when I saw this, I immediately bought it for my nephew!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Shaving in the Tub
Posted 1/14/2010 by Cynthia Bishop
Rating: 5

Outside of the stinky shaving cream, which the kid loved, it was a nice little playset and he shaved for hours.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Shaving in the Tub
Posted 1/11/2010 by Linda M
Rating: 5

The toy gave more than one can hope for because a young boy with an abundance of toys is getting countless hours of use and pleasure with this toy. He asks to bathe everyday so he can use it and his pretend play is exploding as he mimics daddy and also learns about the other uses for adults of this toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Shaving in the Tub
Posted 12/14/2009 by Katherine D. Kornegay
Rating: 5

Exactly what I was looking for. My nephew will love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tons of Fun!
Posted 5/21/2011 by Megan Baker
Rating: 5

My boys love to play "shave" in the tub. The shaving cream smells good and they love to lather up. We have so many pictures of their cute smiles with the shaving kit. The brush is soft and the material of the products is of good quality.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Shaving in the Tub
Posted 5/19/2011 by Connie Nesbit
Rating: 5

Love the product itself! It makes my kids WANT to take a bath. I just wish the mirror was slightly bigger

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Shaving in the Tub
Posted 3/16/2010 by Tammy Tedesco
Rating: 5

I actually purchased this product for my 2 year old daughter and feel that this item could be marketed for either gender. My daughter has been requesting my razor so that she can shave her legs in the bath tub! This product was a great solution for me. So far she loves it. The razor is very realistic, yet safe. She plays with the brush as well. And she loves applying the shaving foam to her legs! Overall, I am extremely satisfied.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My little man
Posted 7/1/2013 by Liz
Rating: 5

My son wanted to shave like his daddy. I bought him this set so he could "shave". The "razor" is adorable, and looks almost like the real dea, except totally safe. The shaving cream is perfect and goes on like real shaving cream. My son has so much fun playing "adult" with this it warms my heart. I watch him "shaving" and enjoy it so much too. I took pictures to show him when he's older. Perfect set, love it, totally recommend it.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Shaving in the Tub
Posted 10/10/2012 by Gayle I. Davis
Rating: 5

My , Grandson , Had a blast taking a bath with his Shaving in the tub. It was so cute how he thought he was shaving his face with such, style like his daddy... he loved it ... smiles for sure.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SHAVING IN THE TUB
Posted 11/4/2012 by REGINA HATCHER - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

THIS WILL BE A XMAS GIFT SO I HAVEN'T GIVEN IT YET.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Shaving in the Tub
Posted 12/26/2013 by Jennifer Swee
Rating: 5

Wouldn't come out of the tub. Shaved herself over and over and proclaimed - it was the best day ever while taking a bath.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

imitate the male in your life
Posted 12/20/2012 by SHAR - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

very innovative toy for a preschooler

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02