Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Star Crayon in the Tub > Customer Reviews
Star Crayon in the Tub
0

5 Star reviews of Star Crayon in the Tub by Alex

Return to Star Crayon in the Tub product information...

Star Crayon in the Tub has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.76

Information about Star Crayon in the Tub
Posted 12/21/2011 by Sheryl Ancone
Rating: 5

These last way longer than our previous tub crayons.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Star Crayon in the Tub
Posted 12/12/2011 by Yelena Matyushina
Rating: 5

We haven't used the crayons yet, but we have the best experience with other Alex's bath crayons we used in the past.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

star crayon
Posted 5/20/2011 by KIMBERLY C FRITZ
Rating: 5

love this crayon, one piece only!! could be better if easier to clean off.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Star Crayon in the Tub
Posted 5/5/2011 by Kandi Junior
Rating: 5

My girls play with the star crayon everytime time take a bath. They love the variety of colors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The best crayon I've seen!
Posted 4/17/2011 by Karen R.
Rating: 5

I have bought my two and a half year old every crayon on the market. They all fall apart and color all choppy winding up looking like faint smeared wax. This product is excellent. No need to worry about crayons breaking or falling out- and the colors come out smooth and vibrant. I just bought a bunch for my son, my nephew and a friend. I do wish the star crayon was bigger - but it couldn't be any better.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Star Crayon in the Tub
Posted 1/10/2011 by Tiffany Abare
Rating: 5

My daughter loved this tub crayon. We have had many hours of tub fun playing with this. I would definitely recommend it and will probably buy more in the future.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Star Crayon in the Tub
Posted 4/2/2010 by Melissa Brodtmann
Rating: 5

Great bathtime crayon. I had read reviews about others falling apart and being impossible to clean from surfaces, but this one has exceeded my expectations. My six year old loves to use this in the tub and shower. The colors are vibrant, go on easy, and wipe right off with a damp washloth. What's also great is that it is an all in one piece so none of the colors get lost or broken. It was a little smaller that I expected but is holding up well and has lasted through several uses already. I would definitely buy this product again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Star Crayon in the Tub
Posted 12/26/2009 by Katie Fletcher
Rating: 5

Good product! We've tested about every bath crayon on the market and this is definitely the favourite. Good quality crayons (nice and bright, even the yellow), they rub off of tile, bathtub and kids (although not so easy to get out of squirty bath toys), and the star design is great. Much better than the individual crayons as there's no faffing about with crayons that have slipped out of their sleeves, and there's only one thing to fish out of the bath at the end. I wish it was a little bigger, or at least properly recyclable (more crayon per plastic star) but it seems like just the right size for little hands. A huge hit at Christmas bathtime with all the little cousins (ages 3-1/2, 20 months, 9 months).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03