Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Touch & Feel Cards > Customer Reviews
Touch & Feel Cards
0

Customer reviews of Touch & Feel Cards by Alex

Return to Touch & Feel Cards product information...

Touch & Feel Cards has been reviewed 158 times with an average rating of 4.49

very disappointed
Posted 11/21/2012 by cheryl kagen
Rating: 5

I am a special-education preschool-age occupational therapist with hopes that the items to touch within each card would have a good variety of textures. These do not! All but the "Q" quilted piece are either furry or flat, and the furry ones don't necessarily match the animal - example the owl has the same textured "fur" as the cat. Why not something feathery? The elephant has a smooth piece of fabric - why not something leather-like? Etc Etc.

16 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ABC/123
Posted 10/27/2011 by Katelyn B.
Rating: 5

I gave the cards as a gift to a friend's daughter who turned 1 recently. She was so excited when she opened them and insisted upon playing with them immediately. When her parents tried to get her to open other presents, she did not want to stop playing with them! Finally, they were able to divert her attention to other things.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute and educational
Posted 4/22/2012 by Jill
Rating: 5

My son is 13 months Old and already loves these cards. The textures are a nice feature and the pictures are very cute.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 12/28/2010 by Molly
Rating: 1

Really disappointed in the quality, cheap paper. Touch and feel was sorely lacking. I would not buy nor recommend. My two year old is very into letters and tactile activities this totally missed the mark.
Please get in touch with us if any Fat Brain Toy falls short of your child's needs. We provided our customer information for receiving a credit. We're sensitive to your concerns. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for timely help.)

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Touch & Feel Cards - ABS
Posted 5/29/2009 by Denise
Rating: 5

I bought these for my 3 month old son, even though the age recommendation is 2-5 years of age. I thought it was never to early to have him start learning his ABC's. He seems to enjoy looking at the different pictures on the cards. These flash cards are great and I know that I will be able to use these for quite some time.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Pictures
Posted 5/11/2010 by Tara Wright
Rating: 3

The cards have cute little pictures and the touch portion is okay. Our daughter is 9 months old. She loves her touch and feel books. These cards touch and feel are not that great. J for Jam is slick, so is the card; W for watch is kind of like a tiny felt, but not really. The only card that she cares about at all is G is for Goat which has a very long furry patch. The case is great, it sits on a bookshelf like a book. The cards are fine if you are not looking for major good touch parts.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love these!
Posted 2/9/2010 by Jacquie McAdam
Rating: 5

My daughter loves these cards! Anything with texture keeps her attention, and she is learning the animals and words quickly! This is an awesome set! (So are the number cards!)

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Touch and Feel Cards
Posted 12/30/2009 by Kristen
Rating: 5

My one year old daughter loves these cards. She enjoys pulling each card out and looking/feeling the cards. These cards are excellent for introducing letters and sounds, and are developmentally appropriate for a one year old. What I like most about these cards is that she will be able to interact with them for the next few years.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 1/4/2012 by JJO
Rating: 5

My daughter is 18 months and enjoys flipping through the cards and naming off what she sees. She has quickly learned the ones she was initially unfamiliar with. EXCELLENT and fun for us to do together!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Touch & Feel Cards ABC
Posted 12/7/2011
Rating: 4

Very good cards for teaching animals to little ones, really enjoy the fact that the children can touch the different textures while looking at the cards. Helps them to remember the animals and tactile sensory things are fabulous for the little ones!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Touch ME
Posted 3/30/2011 by shelia canfield-Jones - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Loves the Jelly. We will buy more. Especially the first word set. Well made. But wish it had touch & feel for every letter.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ABC Touch and Feel Cards
Posted 6/19/2012 by Beverly A. Lee - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson enjoys the large sized cards and the colorful pictures. He likes to place the cards back in the case when he is finished.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 6/7/2012 by rebecca brownlee - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

bright pictures, easy concepts. variety of ways to play with cards.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 4/19/2012
Rating: 3

The cards are fine ABC learning materials, but I was a bit disappointed about the touch and feel aspect. They only have texture on one side of the card, there are two letters to each card - and sometimes this texture is not very engaging.
Engage a little help from us if any toy doesn't feel right. We assisted our customer. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 12/28/2011 by Jessica Holtrop
Rating: 4

My 3.5 year old loves these cards and I find her looking at them to practice writing her letters.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for my toddler!
Posted 12/27/2011
Rating: 5

The cards are stiff and good quality which is important as my 18-month-old likes to try to fold and bend other cards. He enjoys picking up each card and studying the picture and touching the tactile parts. We enjoy making the animals sounds as we look at the pictures also!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 11/21/2011 by Amanda Huggins
Rating: 4

Great learning tool. Well made with eye-catching colors.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 10/23/2011 by Karla Moore
Rating: 4

I feel the product would be better if both sides of the card was "touchy, feely" instead of just one side.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 9/26/2011 by TARA L GUFFORD
Rating: 4

My 14 month old loves this product. She loves looking at the cards, and listening to us explain what is on each card. She also loves feeling the different textures.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for Babies
Posted 8/23/2011 by Kathryn Morrell
Rating: 4

I love these cards for my little girl. The only con is that they are double sided and I wish it was one letter per card.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 7/1/2011 by Joanne Turka - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Very fun. The kids really enjoy them!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 5/18/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

very good quality; colorful; nice size cards.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Touch & Feel Cards - ABC
Posted 2/12/2011 by DKHill - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I brought this product for my grand daughter. I use the cards and I show them to her and say the word on the card. So right now it is used as a tool for me to introduce the alphabet to her.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good sensory item
Posted 5/31/2012 by Elizabeth Lill - FRIEND
Rating: 4

It seems to be made of good quality, but is more like baby flash cards than something he can play with on a regular basis. I do like the different textures and think it will help our son learn his ABCs

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 5/7/2012 by Anthony Altieri
Rating: 5

Great learning toy. My son is definitely interested in all the different textures and colors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Touch & Feel Cards - ABC
Posted 1/12/2012 by Melanie Warner - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

The child really enjoys the cards

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 1/7/2012 by Jane PAPPAS
Rating: 4

I was very pleased with the product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

They are ok
Posted 12/28/2011
Rating: 3

I expected these cards to have more touch and feel to them. Only one side has a feel-y part to it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 12/22/2011 by Kamilah Holmes
Rating: 4

Great product for my one year old!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 12/20/2011 - RELATIVE
Rating: 3

A great gift to give.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

tactile enjoyment
Posted 12/1/2011 by Emily
Rating: 4

My daughter loves tactile books and really enjoys the cards. They seem durable (only had them for a short amount of time). The pictures are colorful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Get a start on your ABC's
Posted 11/28/2011 by Matt Breitkreutz - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought these cards for my niece for her 1st birthday. She likes the pictures and touching all the cards. I know that she will use these as she develops her language skills.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cards
Posted 11/28/2011 by Lisa Kolta - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My daughter enjoys the interaction with us!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Learning A,B,C's
Posted 11/15/2011 by Karen Spencer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson is two and will sit a bit to play together with the cards. He points out the eyes, ears, etc. I am sure as he gets a little older he will enjoy the other benifits of these cards.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 10/25/2011 by Colby Catt
Rating: 5

My daughter loves flash cards. She is just two but she enjoys finding the correct card that you have asked her to find.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 9/15/2011 by Jeffery Rutherford
Rating: 5

Great learning tool.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good learning tool
Posted 8/23/2011 by Linda Hall
Rating: 4

Christmas giftlearning tool

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 3/11/2011 by Marisol M
Rating: 4

I bought these for my 14 mo old. It's a good tool to help her get started on her ABC's and she loves sorting them and taking them all over the house.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Touch and Feel cards
Posted 11/14/2010 by SALLY
Rating: 5

I thought these cards would have more "touchable" areas. Instead, they have a small piece on each card. Also, half of the cards do not have anything to touch, but rather, a shiny piece of metallic paper.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Touch and Feel Cards 1 2 3
Posted 4/19/2010 by Jennifer Brzosowicz
Rating: 5

Great product. Very educational while also keeping the attention of my 16 month old. The cards are very durable and I like the bright colors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 8/4/2011
Rating: 5

My 1 year-old loves these cards. They are super easy for us to bring with us and she can be entertained by them for more than 2 mintues. A great gift for a 1 year old.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 11/4/2012 by Gene Sandone - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

looking toward the future when she can utilize them more and more often. Establishes a basis for learning her letters

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 11/4/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My granddaughter is 19 months old. We go through the cards and she enjoys them, but not one of her favorites. She is interested and I think that as time goes by this will enhance her learning numbers.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Touch and Feel Cards
Posted 11/1/2012 by Diane Christensen
Rating: 4

My three year old granddaughter enjoys these cards. We sit and go through them when she visits and I keep them in "her drawer" of toys and books so she can find them. She would rather sit with me and go through them than actually play with them.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ABCs
Posted 1/2/2014 by Dorie
Rating: 5

We ordered these cards for our 10 month old to get a head start on introducing her to ABCs. The cards are bright, colorful and the touch element catches our child's attention.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Touch & Feel Cards - ABC
Posted 7 days ago by Johnnie Martin
Rating: 5

My child really enjoy the different textures and colors.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 3/3/2014 by Albert Lopez - OTHER
Rating: 5

Got this for my Grandaughter as a Christmas preasant and she plays with the cards and the box. I don't think she has a grasp of the learning it is suposed toacomplishbut she loves touching the cards and looking at them over and over.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for learning words and letters
Posted 12/27/2013 by Jim and Jess
Rating: 3

This was a great item for my son who is 2. He now knows the whole alphabet along with all the words on these cards. I have a few complaints about this product. After a couple weeks of playing with this my son thought it was a good idea to bend the cards, yes they will bend! Ugh, this led to him tearing pieces that were affected by the bending. The box these cards are kept in broke within the first day we bought it. It has velcro and we never got to use that. If you can look past the bending and the box that isn't so durable, yes this is a great product. This isn't a toy you just give to your child. You really do have to sit with them, but it taught my son SO much!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Touch and feel cards
Posted 11/14/2013 by Helen Pruitt - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great product grandson loves them!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ABC Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 7/15/2013 by Nancy Webb
Rating: 5

This is a good portable teaching toy. I work with underprivileged children. This toy increases sensory skills while teaching colors and picture recognition. Like all of your toys it holds the child's interest. Nancy Webb Licensed Clinical Social Worker

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 7/11/2013
Rating: 5

Engaging to the eyes and hands of a toddler:)

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 4/3/2013 by Auntie Zenni - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Sturdy card stock with vibrant pictures. Also really like the size of each card. Purchased these flash cards for our 18-month old nephew who loves playing with them. He can't say many of the words yet, but will put his little pointer finger on the picture when asked "Which one is the watch?" (for example) when looking at all of them on the floor. He also loves to connect them side by side on the floor. Velcro fastener on box needs improvement; it doesn't hold up.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Somewhat disappointed
Posted 2/3/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 2

My 1 year-old likes the flash cards but they were bent the first time she played with them. I'm disappointed with the quality - They're not very sturdy.
We're bent on serving you well! We assisted our customer. The Touch and Feel Cards are designed for ages 2 and above. If any Fat Brain Toy doesn't stand up to your standards, our service will. Visit Returns & Exchanges for details.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 1/8/2013 by Sandra Balerio - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

I had read a previous review, which accurately describes my reaction to this toy. It was fascinating, but could have been more so, if you had truly chosen more differing textures..It was a little disappointing to find many repeats...As she gets older, I'm sure she will get the maximum value of the 'cards' for other reasons.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ABC Touch and Feel Cards
Posted 1/8/2013 by KATHLEEN
Rating: 5

Bought for a two year old girl. She studies the cards and repeats the sounds after her mom. Great product.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun cards
Posted 1/7/2013 by Ann - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Durable cards. Only one side has a texture the opposite is another letter with no texture. I understand why but the sides that have texture are very small spots. They're still good cards with nice pictures my 2 year old likes picking them up and can name them all. My 10 month chews in them and they've held up so far

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 1/5/2013 by chris johnson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The cards are a huge hit with the childs parents as well as the child. The blocks I ordered to spell his name. They were a great hit in fact everyone thought they would be great baby shower gifts and were impressed I found these since I'm a guy lol

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great item
Posted 12/20/2012 by SHAR - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

great for teaching preschoolers to count

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ABC
Posted 12/20/2012 by Sharon - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful toy to augment teaching a toddler the alphabet.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 12/3/2012 by amanda
Rating: 3

seem to be well made and sturdy, son is starting to get the hang of them.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Happy Mom and Daughter
Posted 11/27/2012 by Rhonda Hampton
Rating: 5

The bright colors of these cards catch my daughter's attention and the "feel" accents make it even more interesting to her. The cards are thicker than most flashcards so I think they will be around a lot longer.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 10/22/2012 by gretchen schmidt
Rating: 4

my granddaughter loves the pictures

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 10/10/2012 by Merri Morgan
Rating: 5

Eliana loves the feel of these cards and the graphics are awesome! She loves it and plays with it for hours!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 11/5/2012 by Katie Belakhoua
Rating: 5

christmas present not sure

2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

gift
Posted 6/4/2014 by Kanan Ajmera
Rating: 4

This was for a friend's one year old daughter. She said she likes to touch and feel the texture and read the cards.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

These are great!
Posted 5/14/2014 by Karen Roberts
Rating: 5

My daughter loves the touch and feel cards.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Another awesome product from Fat Brain
Posted 3/27/2014 by Heather Kertman
Rating: 5

Great for teaching kids the alphabet. The touchy feely aspect to the cards makes children very interested and engaged.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ABC cards
Posted 3/26/2014 by JANIS K COLE
Rating: 5

My 2 year old grand-daughter loves to look at pictures and learn the words - she had played with this set and is getting a lot of enjoyment from them. They are sturdy, colorful and keep her attention. We are so glad we got them for her!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 12/29/2013 by Joanne Price
Rating: 5

the kids love it....

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ready,set, ABC
Posted 12/26/2013
Rating: 5

This was a gift for our great grandchild. His parents said they appreciated the quality of the gift and I am sure our little guy will grow to enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ready, set ABC
Posted 12/3/2013 by REBECCA BETTENDORF
Rating: 5

Product is fun and is a good sensory learning toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice!
Posted 12/2/2013 by Kim Phan
Rating: 5

I got this and the numbers set for my 17-month-old son and he LOVES touching the cards. He'll sit for half an hour just touching all of them and laughing. Great cards, definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome cards
Posted 11/30/2013 by Bonni - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great learning tool and so much fun for a toddler to use!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 11/22/2013 by Patricia Childers - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My Grandson loves the 1,2,3 Touch and Feel cards! We are trying to teach him and he seems very interested! Fat Brains has the best educational toys!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ready, Set, ABC
Posted 11/21/2013 by Sheree Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Seems to really enjoy this product and concentrates on the boards more intently than with most toys. Having something educational as well as interesting for this age group can be hard to find.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 11/5/2013 by Cindy Russell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These are a Christmas present for our granddaughter. They are very well made and appear to be something she will really enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 10/8/2013 by Jessica
Rating: 5

Product looks great! It's a gift so it hasn't been given to the child yet. However, I've opened it up to check it out and I do believe the child will LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Touch And Feel Cards
Posted 10/7/2013 by Deborah Mason - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This product was purchased as a Christmas gift and has not not been given to the recipient yet. But I am sure he will enjoy them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 2 1/2 year old loves them!
Posted 9/23/2013 by Karen K
Rating: 5

My son loves the flash cards. It helps him learn his alphabet and different animals or objects. For instance, P is for Pail. He called it a bucket. Now he knows it is also called a pail. He also has fun putting them back in the reusable Velcro box so he doesn't misplace them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abc compact cards and case
Posted 9/20/2013 by nancy andrews
Rating: 5

This can be taken from room to room and they can play with them anywhere. The cards have different textures to them and can help them learn from memory of just the touching. They love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 9/4/2013 by barbara wollenhaupt - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

great learning tool!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 7/8/2013 by Tammy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The cards are really nice, but I really thought they were made in the USA as your website states.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

abc
Posted 6/12/2013 by darlene hager - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Wonderful tool in learning.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute
Posted 5/29/2013 by Catherine
Rating: 4

Sturdy and fun way to teach the alphabet to the earliest learners. A lot of textures, colors, and interesting pictures. Adds a little something special to the many alphabet products on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 5/1/2013 by laura kelly
Rating: 4

Great colors and textures. Love the pictures! Very engaging!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 4/21/2013 by Robert Jankosky - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Loves the textured feel of the cards and his Mother says they are a great learning tool that they have been using every day.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 4/17/2013 by Stephen Olson
Rating: 5

great product...pictures and touch and feel parts keep the little one engaged

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

touch & feel cards - 1 2 3
Posted 4/10/2013 by Robert Jankosky - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Grandson loves the texture and colors of the cards. He just turned 1 an they will be a good tool to help him get started with the alphabet and numbers.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 2/28/2013 by Shalva Meyers - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

For a three year old grandson with special needs. Requires one on one with assistance, however he enjoys the creativity of design and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 1/14/2013 by Lora Jared
Rating: 5

My daughter is paralyzed from the breast bone down with minimal use of her hands and we are always looking for something she can do with her hands, these cards provided a little extra with the areas that have fur, cloth, etc. She loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 1/3/2013 by Marissa A.
Rating: 4

My daughter is only 1 but already likes to play with flash cards. We like these because they have simple images and letters, and the touch-and-feel component helps to hold her interest. My only complaint is that the touch-and-feel is on one side only.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 1/3/2013 by Marissa A.
Rating: 4

My daughter is only 1 but already likes to play with flash cards. We like these because they have simple images and letters, and the touch-and-feel component helps to hold her interest. My only complaint is that the touch-and-feel is on one side only.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

touch & feel cards
Posted 12/27/2012 by Georgia Thompson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter is 2.5 years old. She seems to really enjoys going through all the cards, letters and numbers.She of course wishes both sides had textured pictures. She has picked these in place of her nightly book to read. So that says a lot, for she loves her books.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cool
Posted 12/27/2012
Rating: 4

We bought this for our daughter for Christmas, and they seem like great flash cards as they are touch and feel. She has only had them for 2 days, amongst other toys, so we will see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cool
Posted 12/27/2012 by Nicole Evans
Rating: 4

We bought this for our daughter for Christmas, and they seem like great flash cards as they are touch and feel. She has only had them for 2 days, amongst other toys, so we will see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ABC Cards
Posted 12/26/2012 by Troy Dixon
Rating: 4

The textures on the cards are nice and the babies really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 12/12/2012 by Kathy Murray
Rating: 5

its a christmas gift so he hasn't gotten it yet......

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for our grandson
Posted 12/8/2013 by Robin Murphy
Rating: 5

I'm impressed with this gift and hope our grandson will be too. He will receive it for Christmas, but I don't doubt he won't put it down.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02