Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Touch & Feel Cards > Customer Reviews
Touch & Feel Cards
0

4 Star reviews of Touch & Feel Cards by Alex

Return to Touch & Feel Cards product information...

Touch & Feel Cards has been reviewed 159 times with an average rating of 4.48

Touch & Feel Cards ABC
Posted 12/7/2011
Rating: 4

Very good cards for teaching animals to little ones, really enjoy the fact that the children can touch the different textures while looking at the cards. Helps them to remember the animals and tactile sensory things are fabulous for the little ones!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Touch ME
Posted 3/30/2011 by shelia canfield-Jones - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Loves the Jelly. We will buy more. Especially the first word set. Well made. But wish it had touch & feel for every letter.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 12/28/2011 by Jessica Holtrop
Rating: 4

My 3.5 year old loves these cards and I find her looking at them to practice writing her letters.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 11/21/2011 by Amanda Huggins
Rating: 4

Great learning tool. Well made with eye-catching colors.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 10/23/2011 by Karla Moore
Rating: 4

I feel the product would be better if both sides of the card was "touchy, feely" instead of just one side.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 9/26/2011 by TARA L GUFFORD
Rating: 4

My 14 month old loves this product. She loves looking at the cards, and listening to us explain what is on each card. She also loves feeling the different textures.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for Babies
Posted 8/23/2011 by Kathryn Morrell
Rating: 4

I love these cards for my little girl. The only con is that they are double sided and I wish it was one letter per card.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 7/1/2011 by Joanne Turka - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Very fun. The kids really enjoy them!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 5/18/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

very good quality; colorful; nice size cards.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Touch & Feel Cards - ABC
Posted 2/12/2011 by DKHill - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I brought this product for my grand daughter. I use the cards and I show them to her and say the word on the card. So right now it is used as a tool for me to introduce the alphabet to her.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good sensory item
Posted 5/31/2012 by Elizabeth Lill - FRIEND
Rating: 4

It seems to be made of good quality, but is more like baby flash cards than something he can play with on a regular basis. I do like the different textures and think it will help our son learn his ABCs

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Touch & Feel Cards - ABC
Posted 1/12/2012 by Melanie Warner - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

The child really enjoys the cards

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 1/7/2012 by Jane PAPPAS
Rating: 4

I was very pleased with the product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 12/22/2011 by Kamilah Holmes
Rating: 4

Great product for my one year old!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

tactile enjoyment
Posted 12/1/2011 by Emily
Rating: 4

My daughter loves tactile books and really enjoys the cards. They seem durable (only had them for a short amount of time). The pictures are colorful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Get a start on your ABC's
Posted 11/28/2011 by Matt Breitkreutz - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought these cards for my niece for her 1st birthday. She likes the pictures and touching all the cards. I know that she will use these as she develops her language skills.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cards
Posted 11/28/2011 by Lisa Kolta - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My daughter enjoys the interaction with us!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good learning tool
Posted 8/23/2011 by Linda Hall
Rating: 4

Christmas giftlearning tool

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 3/11/2011 by Marisol M
Rating: 4

I bought these for my 14 mo old. It's a good tool to help her get started on her ABC's and she loves sorting them and taking them all over the house.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 11/4/2012 by Gene Sandone - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

looking toward the future when she can utilize them more and more often. Establishes a basis for learning her letters

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 11/4/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My granddaughter is 19 months old. We go through the cards and she enjoys them, but not one of her favorites. She is interested and I think that as time goes by this will enhance her learning numbers.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Touch and Feel Cards
Posted 11/1/2012 by Diane Christensen
Rating: 4

My three year old granddaughter enjoys these cards. We sit and go through them when she visits and I keep them in "her drawer" of toys and books so she can find them. She would rather sit with me and go through them than actually play with them.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun cards
Posted 1/7/2013 by Ann - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Durable cards. Only one side has a texture the opposite is another letter with no texture. I understand why but the sides that have texture are very small spots. They're still good cards with nice pictures my 2 year old likes picking them up and can name them all. My 10 month chews in them and they've held up so far

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 10/22/2012 by gretchen schmidt
Rating: 4

my granddaughter loves the pictures

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice and large
Posted TODAY by Crystle Benitez
Rating: 4

I purchased these flash cards with the hopes of catching my20 month old son's attention. And they do just that. They are large sturdy and bright. My only dislike is that both sides of the cards are not touch and feel :(

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

gift
Posted 6/4/2014 by Kanan Ajmera
Rating: 4

This was for a friend's one year old daughter. She said she likes to touch and feel the texture and read the cards.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ready, Set, ABC
Posted 11/21/2013 by Sheree Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Seems to really enjoy this product and concentrates on the boards more intently than with most toys. Having something educational as well as interesting for this age group can be hard to find.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 9/4/2013 by barbara wollenhaupt - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

great learning tool!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute
Posted 5/29/2013 by Catherine
Rating: 4

Sturdy and fun way to teach the alphabet to the earliest learners. A lot of textures, colors, and interesting pictures. Adds a little something special to the many alphabet products on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 5/1/2013 by laura kelly
Rating: 4

Great colors and textures. Love the pictures! Very engaging!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 2/28/2013 by Shalva Meyers - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

For a three year old grandson with special needs. Requires one on one with assistance, however he enjoys the creativity of design and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 1/3/2013 by Marissa A.
Rating: 4

My daughter is only 1 but already likes to play with flash cards. We like these because they have simple images and letters, and the touch-and-feel component helps to hold her interest. My only complaint is that the touch-and-feel is on one side only.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Touch & Feel Cards
Posted 1/3/2013 by Marissa A.
Rating: 4

My daughter is only 1 but already likes to play with flash cards. We like these because they have simple images and letters, and the touch-and-feel component helps to hold her interest. My only complaint is that the touch-and-feel is on one side only.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cool
Posted 12/27/2012
Rating: 4

We bought this for our daughter for Christmas, and they seem like great flash cards as they are touch and feel. She has only had them for 2 days, amongst other toys, so we will see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cool
Posted 12/27/2012 by Nicole Evans
Rating: 4

We bought this for our daughter for Christmas, and they seem like great flash cards as they are touch and feel. She has only had them for 2 days, amongst other toys, so we will see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ABC Cards
Posted 12/26/2012 by Troy Dixon
Rating: 4

The textures on the cards are nice and the babies really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03