Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Tub Fashion > Customer Reviews
Tub Fashion
0

5 Star reviews of Tub Fashion by Alex

Return to Tub Fashion product information...

Tub Fashion has been reviewed 25 times with an average rating of 4.28

Great Entertainer For Bath
Posted 1/17/2008 by Allison
Rating: 5

My 3-year-old loves this and I do too! I was looking to replace my daughter's tub toys (squirters got moldy) for a toy that was entertaining and did not get gross and moldy. I decided to purchase the Tub Fashion set by Alex. It comes with 2 dolls to "dress". Each piece sticks and stays on the walls of the tub and the clothing sticks well to the dolls. The best part is it keeps my daughter entertained and it comes with a net bag that holds all the pieces that has suction cups and a loop to hang on a hook if you choose.

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tub Fashion
Posted 12/26/2009
Rating: 5

My daughters love these decals. Perfect for the two of them to play with in the tub!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

tub fashion
Posted 12/26/2010 by judy halcomb - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

granddaughter loves to play in the tub after her bath, this is a toy for that she is six.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved it!
Posted 12/27/2009 by Sandra Page
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves playing in the tub. This gives her a new and unique toy for the tub. Thanks!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tub Fashion
Posted 10/7/2011 by Margaret King - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Although the Tub Fashoin toy is made for tub use, my granddaughter plays with it outside of the tub. I thought she would be too young, but since your rating scale said three year old girls love it, I trusted your scale, and she loved it as the scale said!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tub Fashion
Posted 8/29/2013 by Mary Harp
Rating: 5

Loves to play with it in the bath tub!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tub Fashion
Posted 1/3/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great bath tub toy for my grand daughters.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun in the tub
Posted 12/7/2012 by Judy Neilson
Rating: 5

bath time is a fun time and even more so with the purchase of this toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tub Fashion
Posted 12/4/2012 by Rebecca Colliver - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It is a Christmas gift, so I don't know yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02