Home > Toy Companies > Alex > Tutu Cute > Customer Reviews
Tutu Cute
0

Customer reviews of Tutu Cute by Alex

Return to Tutu Cute product information...

Tutu Cute has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.57

Tutu Cute
Posted 2/1/2010 by Claudine Williamson - RELATIVE
Rating: 3

This product was purchased for a 6 year old that loves dress-up. She could not wait to open the present at her birthday party and has already put it "together". She loves it and it was really cute.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tutu Cute
Posted 9/4/2011 by Mechele Hester
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves this. It is the funnest thing for a little girl to create her own tutu.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tutu Too Cute
Posted 4/2/2012 by Sally Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My five yr old granddaughter loved helping me put together her tutu exclaiming all the time how cute it was. She was able to help pull the ends through and she enjoyed inventing her own bracelets as well.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Darling
Posted 12/21/2011 by Maria Miller - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter is a dancer and this was the perfect gift for her. She loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tutu Cute
Posted 12/10/2011
Rating: 5

I bought this for my niece and my daughter. They both love it. I gave it to both of them before Christmas as my daughter accidentally saw it and wanted to play with it right away.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tutu Cute
Posted 9/12/2012 by Karen Schumacher
Rating: 5

I gave this to my 3 year old niece and she had to open it right away... couldn't stop oohing and ahhing about it! It was so perfect for her and very affordable!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tutu's
Posted 4/22/2013 by Karla
Rating: 5

Great gift - will probably order another one.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Too cute
Posted 10/14/2012
Rating: 4

Just as pictured. fun project to do together and gets lots of wear.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tutu Cute
Posted 5/14/2013 by Michelle Hillert
Rating: 5

I bought the Tutu Cute for my niece for her fourth birthday. She loved the outcome of the tutu, but wasn't 100% interested in helping assemble it. I did most of the assembling and thought it was very easy to put together. I ended up with a very cute blue, pink, and purple tutu, with four "flowers" around the waistband. I would recommend this product, but as the box states, it may be more suitable for age 5+ due to the assembling process.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT Product!
Posted 11/20/2013 by Kim - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Sent this to my niece for her birthday and it's a hit! Got very cute photos of her prancing around in her new creation!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

TUTU
Posted 7/31/2013 by Megan Benson - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

The 5 year old I got this for was very happy she actually got to make the tutu, not just bought one.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Niece loves it!
Posted 1/5/2013 by Erica Landas
Rating: 5

Just gave it to my almost 4 year old niece for Christmas and she loved it. She wanted to wear it right away!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tutu Cute
Posted 12/16/2012 by Joan Power
Rating: 5

Mother and little girl interaction. Colors are pleasing. will order more definitely for two more little girls in my family.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun, easy, but definitely 5 and over
Posted 11/25/2012
Rating: 4

Very cute product, and a great idea. Relatively easy to put together, but I got it for my almost-4 year old niece. She retained interest for about 5 minutes, and I was left tying it the rest of the time. That's my bad for getting it for her when it was recommended for 5 and over. However, she was ecstatic to have the flowers on her tutu and really wanted one for her wrist as well :) This is probably something that will come out more frequently, once I'm gone, as she loves to dress up. Overall, a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02