Home > Toy Companies > All Things Equal > Loaded Questions > Customer Reviews
Loaded Questions
0

Customer reviews of Loaded Questions by All Things Equal

Return to Loaded Questions product information...

Loaded Questions has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.70

Review for Loaded Questions
Posted 7/19/2012 by Eric Glimme - FRIEND
Rating: 3

Not a game about competition. If you know the other players well, the game becomes quite easy. The more players and the less you know about them the higher the difficulty. It is an introduction style game, thus a better party game than one for family or close friends.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Loaded Questions
Posted 5/10/2010 by Sarah Woodall
Rating: 4

We've only played the game once, and it was very enjoyable with the crowd it was played in, and seems like it would be an all-around good party game. It's a very fun game, although some of the questions take a while to answer because some people aren't very familiar with the subjects.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Loaded Questions
Posted 12/10/2012 by sabine atwell
Rating: 4

Prioduct is very nice and we are enjoying it as a family with two teenagers. Fun!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

"Super Fun!"
Posted 3/22/2012 by Amy Storer
Rating: 5

Our grandson wrote us to thank us for the "awesome gifts," all of which were Fat Brain Toys. He said that Loaded Questions was "super fun.!" This is a great game, fun and able to be played with friends and family--with any age group.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Loaded Questions
Posted 12/27/2011 by Dawn Canter
Rating: 5

Heard the family likes the game

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Such a great game!
Posted 4/12/2010 by Erika Kosina
Rating: 5

This is really a great way to get to know people better. We laughed SO hard and had so much fun playing this on "Girls' Night In".

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best game for adults that doest envolve alcohol!
Posted 4/5/2010 by Jason Salinas
Rating: 5

This game is a must. It is perfect for the adults that are past the drinking games. You can make it as innocent or raunchy as youd like depending on your answers. Plus this is the lowest price I have seen online or anywhere else!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 3/14/2010
Rating: 5

The game is fun. Everyone who has played it loves it so far.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Thanks!
Posted 3/7/2010 by Pamela Lowy
Rating: 5

I love this game and I love your price. The service was also excellent. It was shipped and delivered to my house in a few short days. Thank you!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loaded Questions Game
Posted 3/2/2010
Rating: 5

It was a gift, so I can't review the product myself.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Loaded Questions
Posted 2/22/2010 by Erica Mann
Rating: 4

arrived just as if I bought it in the store. Perfect condition

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Loaded Questions
Posted 2/10/2010
Rating: 5

Very amusing game, especially when played with many and funny people.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Load Questions ... tons of fun!
Posted 1/12/2010 by CAROL HACKER
Rating: 5

This game was recommended by a friend and it is so much fun! You don't need to know trivia and you don't have to concentrate like other games - you can just have fun! We have also played the Adult Version of Loaded Questions which was hilarious. The instructions say "don't play around your parents or your kids"! I highly recommend it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Loaded Questions
Posted 12/20/2009 by Tammy
Rating: 5

Fun, Fun Game. Enjoyed on couples night out!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loaded Questions
Posted 12/18/2009 by Traci Konrade
Rating: 5

It is an excellent game! I love to play it and I am giving it for gifts this year because it is so much fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Loaded Questions
Posted 12/1/2009 by Linda
Rating: 5

A great party game to play with friends and family. Lots of laughs.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stellar Service!
Posted 12/1/2009 by L. Lambright
Rating: 5

Forget Trivial Pursuit -- this game reveals the REALLY important information. Haven't played it yet, but can't wait.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun
Posted 11/11/2009 by Steven Burton
Rating: 5

Got this game as a gift, and it's loads of fun! One of my favorite things to do is just read the questions in a group and see what answers come up. It's lots of fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Loaded Questions
Posted 17 days ago by Joan Donze
Rating: 5

We had a family gathering today and played the game. We had a blast!! I'm planning on using it at youth group meetings. After today I'm sure it will be a big hit!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03