Home > Toy Companies > Anamalz US > Farm Anamalz > Customer Reviews
Farm Anamalz
0

Customer reviews of Farm Anamalz by Anamalz US

Return to Farm Anamalz product information...

Farm Anamalz has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.58

Cute toys
Posted 7/22/2012 by Jill
Rating: 4

These toys are great quality. They are a bit smaller than I imagined they would be though. They're still super cute. They seem like they will hold up great through years of play.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm Anamalz- Goat
Posted 2/5/2012 by Isabel Wende
Rating: 4

When my son plays with his Anamalz, he always chooses to first play with the Goat. He loves to pull on the goat's goatee and tail.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Anamalz, Black Ram, Fantastic
Posted 9/13/2011
Rating: 5

The Back Ram is amazing. The oldest grandson has the wild animal collection and we have started the farm collection for the younger one. So fun and realistic.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good stuff
Posted 2/1/2012
Rating: 5

Well made. Good sense of character. Relatively inexpensive, I think. The flexible legs are a big plus.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Anamalz!!
Posted 6/27/2014 by Begona Menendez
Rating: 5

Amazing toys...love this brand. My daughter has many animals from this brand. Very good quality too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Anamalz sheep
Posted 8/27/2013 by Sharon Worrell
Rating: 5

The white sheep would only be better in a herd. I will definitely purchase these quality products again.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 7/26/2013 by Amy Wilson
Rating: 5

Sturdy, sustainable, encourages imaginative play--wonderful toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun stocking stuffers for all ages
Posted 2/3/2013 by Marilyn Glaser - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I have been raising dairy goats since 1986. I am always on the lookout for goat products, so I was delighted to see the wooden goat toys on the Fat Brain Toys website. I purchased these wooden goats as stocking gifts for my family (sisters, brothers-in-law, nephew, niece, and great nephews). These goats have been fun for all who received them. They are a high quality product. Adults and children both enjoy playing with the goats. I am so pleased that I found these goats. I have already returned to your website to purchases several more for my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Farm Anamalz
Posted 12/28/2012 by Dorothy Breitenstein
Rating: 4

Don't remember if when purchased it gave dimensions, but it is a lot smaller then the picture portrays. Also did not catch the age when ordering, ended giving to an older child (4 yr old).

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome toy, great prompt service.
Posted 12/5/2012 by Carrie
Rating: 4

Great product, Eco friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01