Home > Toy Companies > Anamalz US > Prehistoric Anamalz > Customer Reviews
Prehistoric Anamalz
0

Customer reviews of Prehistoric Anamalz by Anamalz US

Return to Prehistoric Anamalz product information...

Prehistoric Anamalz has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.60

Great toys!
Posted 12/11/2011 by Kirstin Tucker
Rating: 5

We love all of the Anamalz and these are no exception! Great quality and they really stimulate imaginative play!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

dinosaur purchase
Posted 11/23/2011 by MARYELIZABETH HARRIS
Rating: 4

Love these toys! My little boy likes them as well. Really cute!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stegosaurus a hit!
Posted 10/25/2012 by Jessica Sawyer
Rating: 4

My son is 12 months old and still was drawn to his Anamalz Stegosaurus. He loved to work the legs, and it was durable enough to make it past the "chew test." I can see him continuing to enjoy as he gets older!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Prehistoric Anamalz
Posted 5/30/2013 by RH
Rating: 5

I purchased these toys for my 1 year old boy’s birthday. He loves them! He carries them around all over the house. I believe when he gets a little old he will play with them more. My niece (age 5) and nephew (age 3) love them also; they actually head straight for the dinosaurs when they are at my house. Both their birthdays are coming up and I will be purchasing them each a couple dinosaurs of their own.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandparent
Posted 5/30/2013 by Joan Chamberlain - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My two year old grandson was a little hesitent about these toys at first but once he figured out that he could move their heads, tails and feet he was hooked. I like how they feel in your hand and that they are not plastic!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Prehistoric Anamalz
Posted 1/31/2013 by cheri heinzerling
Rating: 3

I have ordered many of these in other zoo and farm animals and the kids love them. But the dinosaur doesn't look like a dinasour and doesn't stand up well. I'd stick with animals.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Prehistoric Anamalz
Posted 11/13/2012 by Pam De Witt
Rating: 5

Well made, the quality was what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03