Home > Toy Companies > Anamalz US > Wild Anamalz > Customer Reviews
Wild Anamalz
0

5 Star reviews of Wild Anamalz by Anamalz US

Return to Wild Anamalz product information...

Wild Anamalz has been reviewed 27 times with an average rating of 4.78

DSL
Posted 8/7/2012 by Deborah Lowery
Rating: 5

The animalz collection of animals are all so very well made and super cute.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wild Anamalz
Posted 4/22/2012 by TL CULBERTSON
Rating: 5

My Grandson is 22 months old and received this lion, the hippo and the elephant in his Easter basket. He likes the faces of the toys and looks at them a lot. He puts them in & out of his cars and trucks.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

adorable animals
Posted 3/8/2012 by mommy kelly
Rating: 5

I was looking for eco-friendly party favors for my daughters first birthday and came across the Fat Brain Toy website and found this product (and many more went a little crazy for her bday). I bought 12 different animals and each and every one is as cute as the next! They are well made and if supervised a one year old can most certainly play with these. I will definetely be back to buy her more she loves animals and i know they will be well loved and played with in my house!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wild Anamalz
Posted 1/18/2012 by Cecelia Wickizer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I actually ordered several animals for my grandson. He loves playing with them. He wants his dad to build a wooden habitat for all the animals.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

WILD ENJOYMENT
Posted 12/22/2011 by Margot Jackson
Rating: 5

I'm a dinosaur myself...79 years old...and find your wild animalz so perfect for my desk and to delight my friends that I'll keep ordering more. The detail and, of course,l the wood as well as the design are all outstanding.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Soooo Cute
Posted 11/30/2011 by Jessica
Rating: 5

We added this to our wild animal collection and it's been a hit. Like all the Anamalz, it's cute, durable, and unique. It is abstract enought to be fun with enough realistic qualities that my 2.5 year old has no problem identifying the animals. Love them and can't wait to get more!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wild Anamalz
Posted 11/26/2011 by KELLY J TOPOLSKI
Rating: 5

Safe for a two year old, great quality, no parts that will fall off. Its also just the right size for him

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wild Anamalz
Posted 11/22/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very well made and encourages imagination.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wild Anamalz
Posted 8/8/2011
Rating: 5

WOODEN,IMAGITIVE,FUN EASY GRIP. THE LION IS NEAT AND CREATIVE AS WELL AS THE OTHER ANIMALAZ. THE BOYS HAVE SOME OF THEM AND WE ARE PLANNING TO COLLECT THEM ALL.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wild Anamalz
Posted 12/17/2011 by Nicholas Jones - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I have no idea as it has not yet been opened at Christmas.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great quality and adorable
Posted 10/25/2012 by Jessica Sawyer
Rating: 5

My 12 month old son loves his Wild Anamalz....they are adorable, durable, and fun to use with their moving legs. I am sure he will enjoy them for years to come.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wild Anamalz
Posted 4/23/2014 by Anna Parnell
Rating: 5

I've given my boys a few if these, and they adore them! They make them walk and talk. The boys are beginning to learn animals and their sounds and this is definitely helping them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Anamalz figures
Posted 1/22/2014 by Sharon Dever - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought 10 of these - an assortment of Wild Anamalz and Farm Anamalz - for our 1 year old grand daughter. She seems to love them. (She gives them kisses, so I assume...) Although essentially never a crier, she burst into tears when her mom packed them in a sack to take them home after our visit. I know these are going to be the kind of toy that will retain interest as she grows. She loves to imitate the sounds each animal makes, and I expect we'll have hours of fun playing "The cow & the elephant & the horse went down the river in a boat, of course." The only problem I had with these figures was trying to limit the number I got. I bought 5, then another 5, and will definitely buy more for another occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

adorable
Posted 12/30/2013 by Kris Swible
Rating: 5

this lion was put in an adults stocking. everyone thought it was adorable and now it is displayed on that adults shelf. the kids love to play with it when they visit.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 7/22/2013 by Amy Wilson
Rating: 5

This is an awesome toy: adorable, sturdy, natural and sustainable. We love it for so many reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

teacher123
Posted 6/30/2013 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

the children in our classroom have been very excited about trying all of the animals. the baboon is a big hit, different from what we have had in the past. the quality is excellent and we anticipate using them for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wild Anamalz
Posted 3/2/2013 by Julie Moreno
Rating: 5

Love the wooden toys

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wild Anamalz
Posted 12/30/2012
Rating: 5

These toys looked cute on the website and are even cuter in person. He ended up getting a bunch of them for Christmas so it's too early to say which ones he'll prefer, but I'm very pleased with all of them - nice design, seem well made.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Wild Anamalz
Posted 12/12/2012 by Jo-Anna Penney
Rating: 5

note this product is for display only .... i fell in love with the fact that it is wood and therefore environmentally friendly. I have the collections set up according to the criteria of the different animals. ie: farm, prehistoric.etc I had looked for a long time to find someone that I felt comfortable with to purchase from that retailor. I am still missing s few so you will see future purchases from me. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wild Anamalz
Posted 12/6/2012 by Sharon Zimmerman - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I love each one that I bought. They are a Christmas gift and I have not given it to my great niece yet. I'm sure she will love them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01