Home > Toy Companies > Art 101 > Art 101 Double Sided Trifold Easel Art Set - 179 pc > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 49 times with an average rating of 4.67

Excellent!!!
Posted 11/21/2011
Rating: 5

I purchased this art set for my seven year old grand daughter and she absolutely loves it. Easy to use and fold up with no mess afterward. Everything a young artist would need. Excellent product.

12 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 1/13/2011 by Joe Crimi Jr
Rating: 5

8 year old grandaughter loves it good quality good colors

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent
Posted 11/24/2010 by Kimberly Taylor
Rating: 5

My son loves his 179 piece art kit. He's even taking it on our trip out of town. We got our product right away and the customer service has been top notch.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/6/2011 by Elta Seaman
Rating: 5

I would make comments on any of the products. Grand children's ages are 11, 9, and 4.... Looking forward to their experience with all toys from Brain Food Co. Everything was shipped in excellent time and condition. Thank you.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 11/7/2011 by Lorraine Jack
Rating: 5

One of his best and most used.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/29/2010 by Traci - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

This toy was a gift for a 10 year old.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/16/2010 by Amanda Martin
Rating: 5

Kids love it and the range of crayons, markers, etc.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Art Kit
Posted 12/3/2010 by Heather
Rating: 5

This is an awesome kit! It allows for hours of play by both of our kids!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

would definitely recommend
Posted 12/31/2010
Rating: 5

My daughter loves every item in this art kit! Quality of the product is very good.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful!
Posted 11/10/2010 by Katherine Wilkinson
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 6 & 7 year daughters and the love it! You will need lots of refrigerator space to display their art!!!

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 12/28/2012 by Patricia Loyd
Rating: 5

Elle who is 9 years old loves this toy and really has enjoyed. Is nice to carry around and set up any where. I should have ordered more paper.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very pleased
Posted 1/4/2011
Rating: 5

I was very pleased with the product and did shop around for this hard to find item!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 11/16/2011 by Jacqueline Trackey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson is very artistic. This was a great gift for his birthday. He is really enjoying it.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/15/2010 by Marisa Birmingham
Rating: 5

This is a gift for my husband's Goddaughter for Christmas. We are certain she'll like it.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/12/2010 by Anne Julain - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Can't review items in my order as they are Christmas gifts.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift
Posted 1/1/2013 by Melissa Muth - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My 7 year old niece is always drawing me little pictures with any piece of paper she can get her hands on. When she opened it, she was so excited, she started drawing right away. She loved it so much she made a tent under the kitchen table and wouldn't let anybody see her 'masterpiece' until she was done with it. She was elated!

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 11/29/2010 by Heather Trageser - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Item was purchase as a Christmas gift. So I'm unable to answer your questions

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sparks the imagination
Posted 10/30/2012 by Kelly Crowder
Rating: 5

First thing every morning my son is coloring or making a craft. He loves that he has every coloring utensil at his disposal and I love that I don't have to clean up after him!!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Art 101 Double Sided Trifold Easel Art Set 179 pc
Posted 12/9/2012 by Annemarie C Duncan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grand daughter loves to draw, color, paint, sketch. It has just about everything she needs, plus, she can share with her brother, my grandson. They are both enjoying it.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great set
Posted 12/27/2013 by Hannah
Rating: 5

Love it! Great set, very complete!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/9/2013 by Annette Messer
Rating: 5

This gift was purchased for Christmas gift for a child at Baptist children's Home. The child had this item on her Christmas list. I did not know the child and will not be able to see the item. I was very pleased with the fast shipment. From the outside,it was in good shape when received. I could not open it as it was a gift for the child.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas gift.
Posted 10/20/2013 by Donald - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The child will receive this as a gift on Christmas morning. I opened the box and it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 10/7/2013 by Carol
Rating: 5

My 6 year old granddaughter loves this. It was easy to set up the easel part. It comes with everything one needs to draw or paint. Easy to carry and a place for everything. Even her 3 year old brother thought it was "cool".

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01