Home > Toy Companies > Astrojax USA > ASTROJAX - SATURN BLUE DIAMOND > Customer Reviews
ASTROJAX - SATURN BLUE DIAMOND
0

Customer reviews of ASTROJAX - SATURN BLUE DIAMOND by ACTIVE PEOPLE

Return to ASTROJAX - SATURN BLUE DIAMOND product information...

ASTROJAX - SATURN BLUE DIAMOND has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.00

Review of ASTROJAX - SATURN BLUE DIAMOND
Posted 12/15/2009 by Ditte B. Nielsen
Rating: 5

Great 'toy' Great for all ages over age 5 or 6. Requires concentration, coordination adn patience to master. But it's lots of fun.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool toy!
Posted 12/22/2009 by Julie Rabinowitz
Rating: 5

My 12 and 10 year old sons and my husband play with the two sets I ordered constantly and are always trying to figure out new tricks -

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about ASTROJAX - SATURN BLUE DIAMOND
Posted 12/27/2011 by Darlene
Rating: 3

It was challenging to get concept down, could use better directions and hints.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool toy, difficult for uncoordinated....
Posted 1/3/2011 by Gail Erhardt
Rating: 3

Great product. Just a little difficult to get used to using.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Took a while
Posted 12/7/2010
Rating: 3

It took a while for my son to get interested in this... but once he did - he really liked it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for ASTROJAX - SATURN BLUE DIAMOND
Posted 11/18/2010
Rating: 5

A good toy for an 11 year old...is definitly holding his interest. Like the physics of it. Nice for there to still be a toy out there for to appeal to this age group.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of ASTROJAX - SATURN BLUE DIAMOND
Posted 4/6/2010 by Susan Blatt
Rating: 2

My 11 year old daughter is fairly athletic and coordinated. However, this toy is not easy for her to use. It requires more skill than a girl her age. It would be better for older teens. Also, it is overpriced for a piece of colored string and three plastic balls.
Any toy that is not a high-flying success may be returned for one that is! We provided our customer information on receiving an exchange or refund. Please visit our Returns & Exchanges center for details.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I'm going to buy one for myself!
Posted 12/31/2009 by Debbie / Nevada
Rating: 5

This was purchased for my 20 year old son as a Christmas stocking stuffer. We had tons of fun with it. It's a little difficult to get started but once you get going, there'll be no stopping you! Definately an outdoor toy; especially if purchasing for younger kids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

astrojax saturn blue diamond a winner!
Posted 10/25/2009 by Alan Weene
Rating: 4

If you are struggling to decide whether or not to spend the extra few $$ on the blue diamond astrojax, stop thinking and just do it. The blue LEDs are completely worth it. These are by far the coolest astrojax out there.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02