Home > Toy Companies > Automoblox Company > Automoblox 2008 S9R Sedan > Customer Reviews
Automoblox S9R Sedan
0

Customer reviews of Automoblox S9R Sedan by Manhattan Toy

Return to Automoblox S9R Sedan product information...

Automoblox S9R Sedan has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.94

Automoblox
Posted 6/19/2008
Rating: 5

Great product. Promotes creativity and eye hand coordination.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Automoblox S9R Sedan
Posted 7/25/2009 by Jessica Newton
Rating: 5

We bought this for our 3 year old & he loves it. His older brother has a different one so they can interchange the two!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love these cars
Posted 5/28/2009 by lily ng
Rating: 5

These cars are very well-designed and are at a great price-point for the craft involved. Our 3-year old loves these and we have 3 minis and 2 larger models.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Automoblox S9R Sedan
Posted 8/28/2008 by Dave
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful toy! It was even better than I thought it would be. I have 2 boys (2 & 4 years old). They played with it for hours after it came, they even sleep with it. It has become their favorite toy. We will definitely be buying more in the future. It is also a great gift idea.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hours of Fun
Posted 6/29/2008 by Kimberly Sherwood
Rating: 5

The automoblox line is always impressive. The wood is high quality and doesn't dent when the cars collide and the puzzle aspect of it is ingenius. My son is still excited by the sporty style - the spoiler and it has almost frictionless rolling motion on our hardwood floors. I would definitely by another.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox
Posted 6/20/2008 by Diana Stokes
Rating: 5

My four-year-old son loves the Automoblox cars. They are rugged, fun-looking and offer creative challenges for kids with their mix-and-match parts. These are quality toys that will last a lifetime.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 6/18/2008 by Katherine Richard
Rating: 5

The car is amazing. Well built. My son loves playing with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Automoblox S9R Sedan
Posted 6/18/2008 by Bethany Hunt
Rating: 5

I bought this car for my 16 month old son. Phenomenal quality. His children will probably be playing with this someday. My son loves it. The moment he got it, he exclaimed, "good car!" And he's been repeating that phrase while he plays with the car ever since. My husband and I find ourselves playing with this car. I showed it to my brother, another adult, and now he wants one, too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox S9R
Posted 5/30/2008 by Melody Hyllen-Davey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Very nice car. A welcome addition to his collection. He has a fine time mixing and matching. Even looked at the photo of a different car he did not have. By changing the hub caps and tires on one of his, he was able to duplicate that one very closely.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent
Posted 5/22/2008 by Amanda Grieshop
Rating: 5

The Automoblox toys have provided my 4 year old son and his 18 month old brother hours of creative fun! I highly recommend them as a toy that allows kids to imagine and create, be fast, and be themselves.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A toy to keep forever - the Automoblox 2008 S9R Sedan
Posted 3/23/2008 by Laura Charlotte Dean
Rating: 5

This car is a special edition from the Automoblox range - and it does not disappoint. It is made from maple wood, is well constructed, and is beautiful to look at. Little hands and adults alike will enjoy taking the car to pieces and rebuilding. I highly recommend this special edition sedan!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quality toys
Posted 3/11/2008
Rating: 5

These Automoblox are great. They build the imagination as my children come up with new configurations and they stand up to the abuse of 2 children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02