Home > Toy Companies > Automoblox Company > Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red > Customer Reviews
Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
0

4 Star reviews of Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red by Automoblox Company

Return to Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red product information...

Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red has been reviewed 63 times with an average rating of 4.68

Automoblox
Posted 1/6/2010 by Pamela Lynch
Rating: 4

Solid quality. I bought this for my 5 1/2 year old son. He is enjoying it, likes it, but it may be more interesting to slightly younger children.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe Review
Posted 1/4/2010 by Paresh Desai
Rating: 4

I bought the mini pack and had no idea they made the larger model. I ordered the Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe and so far my son loves it. Since he is almost 3 he has some trouble taking off and on parts but has he gets older it will become easier. The car runs very well on carpet, tiles and hardwood. It's a great car. I hope they add more peaces that you can add and remove in future models. Sometimes I want to play with it more then my son.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox
Posted 8/16/2008 by Heather Pelczar
Rating: 4

This is a beautiful car. It could be a collector's item. The wood is smooth and natural. The car rolls very well and all of the pieces are well fitting and snug without being hard to work with. We are very impressed that there are such lovely and durable alternativ3es to lego cars and transformers that are made from natural products.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
Posted 12/28/2009 by Carina
Rating: 4

I love the toy, but I think my child is a bit too young for it. He is 2 1/2 and can get the pieces together by himself quite yet. Hopefully this will come with time. He does love cars though and he likes to watch someone else put it together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
Posted 11/12/2006 by Haydee Herrera
Rating: 4

Very nice toy. My son loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
Posted 5/15/2006 by Deane Aikins
Rating: 4

My son had another Automoblox toy and liked it well enough, but clearly, the draw to this toy is the interchangability of the car parts. This means you need to have more than 1 car to play with. He really likes the red!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
Posted 1/10/2006 by Tamara Schmidt
Rating: 4

My nephew very much enjoyed this toy. He is 4 and had no problems pulling the pieces apart and creating his own new vehicle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe
Posted 1/2/2006 by Jen
Rating: 4

Great looking toy and compelling to play with, the only negative is that having just one of these cars or trucks doesn't make for a lot of creative auto designs. Two cars are cool for adults to appreciate and reasonably fun for young kids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox is great for little boys
Posted 12/27/2005 by Stephanie McSwain
Rating: 4

I have a 5 year old boy and a 7 year old boy. I was worried this toy was a little young for them but it turned out they both love it. This is the type of toy that would be very hard to give away when they are older because it is so beautifully crafted.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01