Home > Toy Companies > Automoblox Company > Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red > Customer Reviews
Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
0

5 Star reviews of Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red by Automoblox Company

Return to Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red product information...

Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red has been reviewed 63 times with an average rating of 4.68

Great Toy
Posted 8/8/2008
Rating: 5

This is a great toy. All of the automoblox cars are made of high quality, durable materials. They are fantastic toys for little kids who love cars. they travel quickly and glide smoothly across the floor. My son loves to switch the pieces of all of his automoblox cars to create a car of his own.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 9/8/2008
Rating: 5

I purchased this toy for my son's 3rd birthday. I know that he is going to love this car. I love that is comes apart and the parts are interchangeable. We were so impressed with it, we ordered one for my daughter too. Both of my kids love playing with cars and building things so I know this is going to be a big hit. I believe they are toys they will enjoy for many years to come.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

AWESOME!
Posted 8/24/2008 by Monica Matthews
Rating: 5

Automoblox has an awesome concept with their vehicles. You are supposed to take them apart and put them back together. You can mix up two (or more) toys together. My son (4 years) LOVES his car (and green truck). He makes all sorts of vehicles and proudly shows them off. This is a very creative toy and I really enjoy that it's made in the USA.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Car!!
Posted 11/5/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 2 yr old son LOVES this car! It has a fun design and is easy for him to push around the house.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great beginner toy
Posted 1/1/2012 by Karen Regin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We had to show our grandson how to assemble and take this a apart but he learned fast and he loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Back for more
Posted 12/29/2010 by Michael
Rating: 5

Bought one car and it was such a hit I bought more of the cars and trucks.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect Christmas Gift
Posted 1/6/2010 by Darryl Palmer - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this toy for a friend's two year old son that loves cars. After opening the gift he enjoys playing with the toy for hours, assembling and disassembling it. This has become his favorite toy car. I plan on buying a different model for his birthday so he can mix the pieces.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 12/16/2009 by Jill Jasen Ross
Rating: 5

My two year old son loves to play with it. He takes it apart and I help him put it back together. I like the way it looks so we don't put it in the box with his other toys. This stays on his shelf where we can see it. This is a good quality product. I like it so much I bought one for my friend's son too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved It!
Posted 7/9/2008 by Kim Henriquez
Rating: 5

My sons (4 and 8) discovered Automoblox at my sister's house when they were visiting their cousins. They asked me to go right away to the computer to order them. I ordered 3 and they love them. My younger son carries them around everywhere we go. He likes for my older son to take them all apart and he tries to reassemble them as quickly as possible. I often find my 8 year old playing with them when my younger son is napping. These are super well made, durable toys. You won't be sorry!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 6/3/2008 by Leslie Dispensa-Perlman
Rating: 5

My kids love Automoblox toys. They play with them all of the time. We added this one to our collection. We continue to be impressed with the line. They love interchanging the pieces and making new color combos. Great toy. No batteries - love that! Easy for any age to play with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 3/3/2008 by Danielle Duffy
Rating: 5

My 3 yr old son loves this toy. It is extremely well made - not like plastic toys. I was very impressed with how much time he spends taking it apart and putting it back together and then racing it around the house. I recommend this for anyone looking for something unlike all the other toys you see out there.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
Posted 2/27/2008 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I gave this as a gift to a four year old boy who was quite excited to have them. Would recommend these to any boy who loves cars and transportation toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

He Loves It!
Posted 2/27/2008 by KY Grandmom
Rating: 5

Bought this for my 4 year old grandson. He already owns 2 Automoblox and loves to mix up the parts. He says this one "really zooms"!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
Posted 1/13/2008 by Antoinette M. Boltz
Rating: 5

My 3 year old grandson loved being able to build his own car.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Car
Posted 12/29/2007
Rating: 5

A great car for my three year old son. Quality wood construction with ingenious interchangeable building block construction. Automoblox is more than just a cool race car, it lets your child discover how the pieces work together and then use their creativity to change the design.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
Posted 12/28/2007 by Judy
Rating: 5

Well constructed toy. Appropriate for the kid in all age groups as this was given to a teen. Unique toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
Posted 12/26/2007 by Danielle Maire
Rating: 5

We purchased 3 of these - and they are great! We intend to buy a few more. Our 6,5, and 3 year olds all love them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
Posted 12/12/2007 by sandra post
Rating: 5

Well made. Parts fit well, kids have no problem removing and replacing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
Posted 12/11/2007 by Elisabeth McCullough
Rating: 5

This is a beautifully made, lovely toy. Appealing for children and adults alike. My son is collecting them all. He used to play with it more, but now he likes to line them up under a light and admire them. I love this toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Durable Toy!
Posted 12/7/2007 by Adam and Allison
Rating: 5

Very good product. Durable toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
Posted 11/19/2007
Rating: 5

I purchased two Automoblox cars to give to my sons for the holidays. I know they are going to love them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Highest
Posted 11/15/2007
Rating: 5

The car is smooth rolling and well constructed. My 4 year old is easily able to assemble the car himself.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
Posted 11/14/2007 by Melissa Tapie
Rating: 5

It is very cool!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
Posted 9/18/2007
Rating: 5

Great design and beautifully made. Our son loves it and we plan to complete the collection. Very smart toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Cool Purchase!
Posted 8/12/2007 by Sonal
Rating: 5

My 3 year old son and his grandparents loved this sporty red car as soon as they opened the box! At first he thought he broke the car when the first wheel came off during a race. Now that he knows the car can come apart, he loves taking pieces off and putting them back on. Most importantly, he loves his cool red race car and promises to be a good boy so Santa and the Easter Bunny can bring him some others in the collection.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
Posted 2/11/2007 by Robert T Anderson
Rating: 5

The Automoblox cars are handsome and my 5 year old boy loves his car, but the wheels fall off almost by themselves. He lost one at a friend's house (he just had to take the car to show his friend) and he was heartbroken. The wheels started coming off within the first hour or so of enthusiastic (but not abusive) driving. The wheels are designed to snap on and off, and the ridge which retains them seems to be inadequate.
"Enthusiastic driving" should absolutely be rewarded. We are sending a replacement Automoblox car to Mr. Anderson.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
Posted 2/8/2007 by S Crawford - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I gave this to a friend's child who turned 4. It was a huge success. The adults didn't want to put it down and only did so when the children insisted. Beautifully designed, excellent quality, intuitive. An absolute hit!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love It!
Posted 1/11/2007
Rating: 5

What an absolutely gorgeous puzzle. My two year old son loves it, I love it, and my husband is jealous. I highly recommend it. It is beautifully designed and intelligent to play with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
Posted 12/27/2006 by David Palmer
Rating: 5

Superb toy for kids of all ages!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Like a puzzle on wheels!
Posted 3/7/2006
Rating: 5

The Automoblox vehicles are fun and beautifully designed. We bought the C9 sports coupe and the mini-van for my son's 5th birthday. He was thrilled when he opened the gift. He and his eight year old sister love to interchange the parts and create new vehicles. The parts are easy to change, yet are sturdy. Now I want to buy more parts and another vehicle to expand the possibilities. It would be a good idea to also purchase a few excessory parts, especially if only ordering one. We also purchased a third vehicle as a gift my son's playmate. I think they'll have fun playing together with their Automoblox.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox
Posted 2/12/2006 by Larry White
Rating: 5

Actually, this is the third automoblox which we have purchased, all for our 5 year old grandson.....who is having a wonderful time with them.........taking them apart, mixing and matching the parts and the passangers. A great gift for Christmas (two cars) and birthday (the latest car).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toys for Adults
Posted 1/18/2006 by George McAndrews
Rating: 5

I saw an short feature story on the Automoblox cars in Car & Driver magazine, and decided to order three for me. The cars are beautiful works of art as well sturdy, well-crafted toys. I plan to display with with my other model cars. However, my twelve year old daughter and six year old nephew both love to play with them. Sturdily built and clevely designed, they are well worth the price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT!
Posted 12/23/2005 by Alan Hall
Rating: 5

Greatest gift! My little nephew LOVES the automoblox, plus all the adult men get to play! I recommend this toy for anyone!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
Posted 12/14/2005 by Shane
Rating: 5

We saw this toy on a children's video and thought our son would love it. Well, he has and we are gald we got it. What a great idea and in-line with what kids want.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Car
Posted 11/16/2005 by Harlan Carere
Rating: 5

Simple toy. Clean design. No small parts. A winner.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Automoblox C9 Sports Coupe - red
Posted 11/8/2005 by barbara a. mckee
Rating: 5

This is a great toy! I bought it for my Godson who is 4. His 6 year old brother went mad for it! I am sometimes skeptical about age ratings for toys; for instance this toy is recommended 3+. Sometimes kids get testy believing themselves to be older than they are. This toy is perfect for a 3 year old, but a 10 year old would enjoy it also. In addition to all else, it is Beautiful! A good value and a great gift! Kudos.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 8/10/2009 by Kerry Powderly
Rating: 5

My 4 year old son loves this toy. He was very excited that not only could he play with it like a car but also got to help build it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01