Home > Toy Companies > Automoblox Company > Automoblox M9 Sportvan > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 40 times with an average rating of 4.80

Review for
Posted 5/20/2008
Rating: 5

My boys love the Automoblox cars. They get them out, completely disassemble them and then play "car store". They can go in and build their own car. The quality of the cars is great. They roll smooth and look cool!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jira
Posted 5/18/2009 by Jira
Rating: 5

Wonderful product.......well made.......easy to play with as a traditional "push car" or fun for the "curious child" to take apart and reassemble.......encourages problem-solving, use of visual-spatial skills, fine-motor skills, and overall creativity.........I love automoblox!!!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 1/18/2010 by katarina
Rating: 5

great toy for my 15 months year old son, since he can push the car all over the place.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 9/12/2009 by Tero - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Very original and smooth working car.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 4/30/2008 by Patricia C. Mcgee
Rating: 5

Excellent toy for helping with fine motor skills. My grandson liked it so much that he asked for another one. And one for his sister, pink of course.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 3/16/2008 by Heather - TEACHER
Rating: 5

This is my 3 year-old son's second Automoblox car, and he loves them! Now that he has two cars, he's very interested in how they come apart and can be put together in different configurations. His 5 year-old sister has now gotten in on the act and wants the pink car for herself. These are durable, simple, inventive, and, most importantly, fun toys.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love This
Posted 3/13/2008 by Bonnie Kae Higgins
Rating: 5

My grandson loves the Automoblox M9 Sportvan. He takes it all apart puts it in a pile, stirs it up and puts it back together again. He is 2 years 6 months old. I highly recommend this toy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 2/26/2008 by cs
Rating: 4

My 3 year old son got about 15 presents for his birthday, so he hasn't focused on this one yet. I, however, just love this thing. Its beautiful, sturdy, interesting and functioinal. Im guessing once my son's other toys get broken (because he takes stuff apart that shouldnt be taken apart), this will become a favorite (because it is meant to be taken apart).

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 6/21/2007 by Dr. John E. O'Malley
Rating: 5

Of great interest to the children I see in the office! Very well made!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 10/15/2006 by Larry White
Rating: 5

This is the fourth Automoblox we have purchased for our grandson, now age 6, for Christmas and birthdays. He delights in mixing and matching the vehicles, and advised us that he took them to school for "Show and Tell." There are three more vehicles in the set - which we plan to aquire for birthdays to come.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/29/2005 by Sean Lotz
Rating: 4

I purchased these toys for my 5 yr. old son. I was a a bit concerned that they might be "beneath" him as he has become quite adept with his Legos, however, he has played with them (I purchased two automoblox which I would recommend as having only one seems to defeat the purpose) every day since. Excellent toys. I will likely buy a couple more since this will make for even more creative possibilities.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 12/28/2010
Rating: 5

My daughter LOVES these cars. They are great because she now has a few of them and can mix and match the pieces. They roll well, are durable and fun to play with. The fact that there is a picture of a girl playing with them on the box also makes them "cool" because so many cars are sold as toys for boys, but girls can love playing with cars too! These are very nice quality, are artistically appealing - so she can put them on display later - and can keep them for future generations to enjoy. I suspect she will ask for more in the future.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 8/13/2009 by Max Wald, Ed.D.
Rating: 5

The Automoblox is an excellent product. Well made, attractive, and appealing to even a two year old. Unbeknownst to me my grandson's other grandfather also gave him an Autoblox of a different model. What fun my grandson and his father had interchanging parts.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox
Posted 8/13/2009
Rating: 5

My son loves these cars - they combine his two favorite past times, playing with cars and building. After watching him play with the automoblox at a friends house we decided to get him two for his 3rd birthday. They are well made and have held his attention for up to an hour at a time!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox Van
Posted 1/16/2008
Rating: 5

Great toy. My 7 and 3 year olds both enjoy. This is the fourth one we've purchased. It is especially fun with all of the people.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox M9 Sportvan
Posted 1/8/2008 by Sanju Pratap
Rating: 5

Safe, solid and well built toy. Promotes spatial learning. 2 year old loves taking apart the toy and putting it back together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 12/19/2007 by Jenny Rutkowski
Rating: 5

Very good item.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 8/27/2007
Rating: 5

Excellent educational toy for young boys and girls! My kids are fascinated by the assembling and 3-D spatial aspects. It also teaches shapes, solving a puzzle and building. Even more fun to interchange parts with other cars. Good for fantasy play with the "family figures."

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 8/21/2007 by Samantha Chang
Rating: 4

The Automoblox series of toys are wonderful. My son was immediately drawn to it and loves to make new car configurations with his other 2 vehicles. Our only complaint is the fact that all the pieces aren't interchangeable (unless you buy an accessory pack).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 8/19/2007 by Cynthia P.
Rating: 5

Automoblox are sturdy and well made. This toy evokes creativity and fine motor skills. My son loves this toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 6/6/2007
Rating: 5

I bought 2 to give as gifts. Simple, sturdy, and fun! Great for the imagination!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift Idea
Posted 6/4/2007 by Angela Hung
Rating: 5

I ordered one for a gift, and had to get one for my son. They are well made, and encourage creative play. I will definitely be getting another!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 5/14/2007 by Daria Gavrilkin
Rating: 4

The orange version of this car seemed to be surprisingly of better quality (both plastic and wood components).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox
Posted 2/26/2007 by Paul W. Turner
Rating: 5

These are great toys for kids that like to take things apart, and put them back together (adults too!). Well designed, well engineered, and well made wooden cars and trucks. -And they are more fun if you have two or more.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Design
Posted 12/28/2006 by Giovanni M.
Rating: 5

This is the 4th Automoblox car I have purchased for my son. He loves these cars! He enjoys pulling them apart or just rolling them around. The colors and design really set these toys apart from anything else. I have purchase these cars for other friends and family. Everyone falls in love with these they minute they see them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love them!
Posted 9/27/2006 by Natalie Siegel
Rating: 4

I love the look and concept of the Automoblox cars and trucks. My 4 year old son has the Sedan and the Minivan so far. He loves changing the pieces around and putting the people in and out of the cars. Plus, these toys look equally good as they are fun. They are great collector's items decorating the shelves in his room. My only complaint is that the wheels come off a little too easily over time and can get lost. We have already had to replace those on the Sedan, which was a minor inconvenience. I would reccomend this toy for any girl or boy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox M9 Sortvan
Posted 2/25/2006 by Robert Plut - OTHER
Rating: 5

Great toy! I bought the toy for myself and do not plan on giving it to any 3 year olds. Well made, clever connections and I would recommend this toy to anyone who likes cars or has young children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 1/10/2006 by Margaret Kornblum
Rating: 5

My grandchildren loved this - both 6 and 2 1/2 yr olds. They took it apart and made different shapes in combination with the second car. They changed the top around and made it look like a race car. They raced it across the floor - well engineered! Great toy - well designed and well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Beautifully designed
Posted 12/27/2005 by Karen Y. Ng
Rating: 5

After three children and 10 years of toy-shopping experience, I thought I've seen them all...until I received Automoblox that I ordered for my 2-1/2 yr-old. First of all, the box was so elegantly designed that I was relunctant to open it. The car itself was sleek and beautifully-crafted with the best and smoothest wood. My 2-1/2 yr-old refused to let it out of his sight, while my 5 yr-old could not stop unassemble and re-assemble it. The car came with 8 people with 4 different-shaped bases and my 2-1/2 year-old loves to fit the people into the right base. I think we will definitely order more of these cars. They are worth passing down from generation to generation.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 8/20/2009 by Carol Griffith
Rating: 5

very pleased with the purchase. The two cars are Christmas presents for my grandsons. I think that they are going to love them.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02