Home > Toy Companies > Automoblox Company > Automoblox S9 Sedan > Customer Reviews
Automoblox S9 Sedan
0

5 Star reviews of Automoblox S9 Sedan by Automoblox Company

Return to Automoblox S9 Sedan product information...

Automoblox S9 Sedan has been reviewed 46 times with an average rating of 4.85

Information about Automoblox S9 Sedan
Posted 5/21/2008 by Dara Liebermensch - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

My son not only loved them, he hasn't wanted to put them down! What I like about the toy is he can be creative with it, not just push it around. The pieces come apart and once I showed him how to pull them apart and how the pieces interchange, off he went to create his own cars. They are a quality toy and something that will last. My 2 year old daughter has also enjoyed playing with them, however as she still likes to put thing in her mouth, she has to be supervised with this. I would not recommend this toy for children that still put small pieces in their mouth.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best Of The Best
Posted 12/13/2007 by Cherie - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

These are the greatest cars around. The kids love to interchange parts and construct new cars. The age span is quite large as all 4 of my boys play and enjoy. Their ages range from 4 to 12.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox Are Awesome
Posted 4/2/2008 by Craig Lampe
Rating: 5

Very good product. Real beechwood and plastic for wheels and connector pieces. This should last a very long time. My 2 year old loves to put it together and take apart, with supervision of course. The people are a little small so may be choking hazard for her!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Automoblox S9 Sedan
Posted 8/25/2008 by John L Parker
Rating: 5

Great quality, interesting concept. The kids are going to enjoy the cars.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox Sedan and Coupe
Posted 9/9/2009 by Tammy Koepsell
Rating: 5

We bought two, the sedan and coupe, for our 5 year old's birthday. He loved them. The 7 year old brother did, too. They are sturdy and well made. Quite happy with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

S9 Sedan
Posted 1/17/2008 by Jason
Rating: 5

Excellent! I love it even more than my son. I play with it after he's gone to bed. Reminds me of pinewood derby cars. It challenges him (2 1/2 years old) creatively and logically. I only wish it were made in the USA. I would pay the premium.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love It!
Posted 1/15/2008 by Mommy of 5
Rating: 5

My 2 year old just loves this toy! He is able to make little and big ones. No problems at all. Just ordered another so he can make more cars!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy - High Quality
Posted 1/14/2008 by Mark Terry
Rating: 5

This is an entertaining toy for many ages. The car is easily put together and can be taken apart and reassembled over and over. The parts attach snugly and firmly with hardware that should last a long time. Once together, the car rolls very smoothly. The overall build quality is very high. The ability to exchange pieces with other cars (once purchased) adds novelty.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love This One!
Posted 1/13/2008 by Dawn - TEACHER
Rating: 5

My son just loved this! He received this for his 4th birthday. He takes it apart and puts it back together over and over again. He does not need any help! My daughter received the purple one. They have a great time mix and matching the parts. This is one of the few toys they are sure to put up so the new puppies don't get a hold of them. We'll be sure to buy more in the future. My daughter has already expressed an interest in the pink car. My son has his eye on the truck. These are a big hit!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Automoblox S9 Sedan
Posted 1/11/2008 by Anne Kern
Rating: 5

This car is wonderful. It is well crafted and interesting for my 3 year old grandson.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Automoblox S9 Sedan
Posted 12/30/2007 by Claire R. Knight
Rating: 5

The quality of the product was exceptional.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Toy For 3 Year Old Boy!
Posted 12/28/2007 by A Kennedy
Rating: 5

We got two, the C9 and the S9, for our 3 year old son. He absolutely loves them! If your kid likes Legos and toy vehicles, this is the perfect combination for him/her. I'm actually looking forward to the new cars that are due to come out. The -R line sports cars. Automoblox has also created a mini-version and I would love those as well!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Well Engineered Beautiful Wooden Toy
Posted 12/27/2007
Rating: 5

Great product for 3 year old boys. The connections are very smooth and just a beautiful wooden toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A New Favorite!
Posted 12/27/2007 by P. Doss - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

This is my son's (age 9) first Automoblox, and he loves it! The design and craftsmanship are first-rate. He can't wait until he can drive some more.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Automoblox S9 Sedan
Posted 12/26/2007 by Brian Irwin
Rating: 5

A gift for my nephew... He hasn't put it down yet!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quality Toy!
Posted 12/11/2007 by Donna M. Hall
Rating: 5

We already had one of these cars and it's been a constant favorite for my two kids. I am finally buying more so everyone has one to play with and to build some new creations with all of the interchangeable parts!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Design-y Dream Toy
Posted 12/6/2007 by S. Jekarl
Rating: 5

Besides it being a simple and beautiful toy, the natural wood and other components have weight and texture. Both my husband and I are designers and we are always on the lookout for toys that speak to the artist as well as the child within. The second we saw the toy we knew it would be a winner with us and our kids. We bought two different Automoblox models and our sons love them, but the Sedan is our preferred model.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Automoblox S9 Sedan
Posted 12/3/2007
Rating: 5

This is our third automoblox car and we plan on getting them all eventually. They look great, are solid and fun to take apart and put back together. With our first 2 cars, it looks like they are made of one block of wood and my only slight complaint about this one is that the pieces don't line up quite as perfectly as to make it look like it was originally one piece.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Automoblox S9 Sedan
Posted 8/8/2007
Rating: 5

Automoblox are fantastic toys, especially if you have multiple of them. They are easy to pull apart and re-assemble in various configurations. Since the parts are interchangeable between cars, the more cars you have, the more fun they will be. They have a high quality weight and the materials are of excellent quality and are inviting to touch.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Automoblox S9 Sedan
Posted 2/9/2007 by Eugene R. Kreibich
Rating: 5

We bought these toys for our grandson who already had another of them. He loves them. We're happy to see a toy that isn't battery operated so that the kids can use their imagination and ingenuity.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox
Posted 11/21/2006 by Timothy R Barnhill
Rating: 5

Great Product! It has kept our 3 year old very happy, which makes me very happy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Program Coordinator
Posted 5/22/2006
Rating: 5

Our children loved the cars that were purchased through your company. In fact, two of the teachers asked where they were purchased because they were interested in getting some. The children could take apart the cars and put them back together easily. Both boys and girls alike enjoyed them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quality toy delivers hours of fun
Posted 5/4/2006 by James Sonnenberg
Rating: 5

My sons each received an Automoblox toy recently, and they spent hours taking them apart and rebuilding them, swapping parts, creating mutant vehicles, etc. The toys are fairly high-priced, but the quality of the components makes this an easier pill to swallow. Lots of fun to be had with the Automoblox toys. I highly recommend them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Automoblox S9 Sedan
Posted 1/2/2006 by Lee Huddleston
Rating: 5

I am an adult who ordered these cars for myself. Go figure. I love toys, These are well built, well designed, and they look great on display. I have them displayed with some other really neat toys. For kids I love the way the people in the vehicles must be fitted into a circle, a star, a triangle, etc. Everything on the toy fits solidly. Wish my real auto fit so well in all areas.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cool cars!
Posted 12/28/2005 by Mike Bamford
Rating: 5

I had a feeling these would be nice, judging by the pictures and reviews. I actually bought four different ones for two nieces and two nephews. They were hands down, the coolest toys of all this season, enjoyed by both the girls and the boys. Nicely crafted, I think they'll last for years.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Chris's review
Posted 8/10/2009 by Christine Reynolds - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

i gave this car this weekend to my 4 year old grandson who loves building blocks, etc. He played with this car for 2 hrs straight!! the quality is superb, and i would highly recommend it for someone who has a child who loves to use his imagination!!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing Toy
Posted 2/27/2008 by J Wold
Rating: 5

My son spends hours taking this car apart and mixing and matching with other vehicles from Automoblox. Made from very durable materials.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Elegantly designed to last
Posted 8/7/2013 by prem thilagar
Rating: 5

I loved the Automoblox series of cars,These are made to last and they have an interesting design where you can use your imagination to attach different car bodies. These look amazing and have a very solid finish, i brought this originally for my son but i end up playing with him everytime.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03