Home > Toy Companies > Automoblox Company > Automoblox T9 Pick-up Truck > Customer Reviews
Automoblox T9 Pick-up Truck
0

5 Star reviews of Automoblox T9 Pick-up Truck by Automoblox Company

Return to Automoblox T9 Pick-up Truck product information...

Automoblox T9 Pick-up Truck has been reviewed 52 times with an average rating of 4.81

Great Product
Posted 6/29/2008 by Seung-Chul Lim
Rating: 5

My 2 year old loves this truck. He has the X9 and the A9. He can swipe fronts and tales. He enjoys it a lot. Highly recommend.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Invesment
Posted 3/27/2008 by Laura Pierce
Rating: 5

The price of the Automoblox cars is a little surprising at first. For us, the cost has been well worth it. We had two for our son (age 5) and just purchased the truck. He continually totes those cars around, putting them together in all sorts of formations. We just ordered the mini ones to take on a long trip with us. All of the Automoblox seem durable and well-made.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Automoblox T9 Pick-up Truck
Posted 9/18/2007 by Stephanie Welch
Rating: 5

Really nice wood, heavy and beautifully finished. The parts clicked together really well, easy for little hands to disassemble, but not so easily that they fall apart on their own. My 3 year old nephew loved the way this toy and the Red Coupe are interchangeable and especially loved the fact he could remove the tires as well as the people. I was really pleased to see the geometric shapes that ensure the passengers go in the right places, which is another great learning aspect to a gift that was already a hit! From the quality of the design, I would say this may be a toy my nephew will hang onto for many years to come!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Automoblox T9 Pick-up Truck
Posted 12/27/2005 by Laura Pascotto
Rating: 5

These cars are sturdy and easy for my three year old to pull apart and mix and mach. Love them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 5/6/2008 by Brad Ruprecht
Rating: 5

Automoblox is a wonderful toy for collectors like myself. And for kids! It is a smart toy with smart design. I will be ordering more.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Automoblox T9 Pick-up Truck
Posted 2/18/2011 by Calvin C Critenden - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Used as an award in a small group of "challanged" students, this is a"winner" - when allowed to play with it, every student hasthe samereaction.... absolute delight for the opportunity to "play" withit ...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Automoblox T9 Pick-up Truck
Posted 1/19/2010 by Verna Post - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson really enjoyed the truck.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Automoblox T9 Pick-up Truck
Posted 8/28/2009 by Susan Mattson
Rating: 5

This is one of my grandson's favorite toys!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox T9 Pick-up Truck
Posted 10/12/2008 by Pamela Johnson
Rating: 5

I purchased the Automoblox T-9 Pick-up Truck for my grandson's third birthday a month ago. He was immediately delighted with it and has shown a lot of enthusiasm taking it apart and restructuring it. It's been quite popular with his parents too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We Love Automoblox
Posted 5/20/2008 by Belinda Terzich
Rating: 5

The Automoblox products quality is amazing. The kids love them even though it is such a simple product. Way better than any other car or truck on the market. This is our third one. They are for my two girls ages 2 and 4.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 3/25/2008 by SARAH M
Rating: 5

My son loves these Automoblox vehicles. This was our second purchase of one of these and he loves taking them apart and making different combinations with the parts.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Automoblox T9 Pick-up Truck
Posted 3/13/2008 by Dina
Rating: 5

My 3 year old son just loves these! He loves that they all come with "men" and I love that they are shaped for his learning. He also enjoys "switching up" the colors and making new creations. He loves to build and figure out puzzles, and automoblox fulfills that need, which keeps him busy for hours!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Automoblox T9 Pick-up Truck
Posted 3/12/2008
Rating: 5



4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox
Posted 2/13/2008
Rating: 5

The automoblox cars are great for creativity. They provide hours of play. It's nice the way the different cars in the line are interchangeable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love It!
Posted 1/11/2008 by Lesley Grygiel
Rating: 5

My 3 year old son received an automoblox from his aunt. He loved it so much that I purchased another for his birthday. They are great! Very well made, small, and not too many pieces. He has not put them down. I would love to collect the set for him.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox
Posted 12/30/2007 by Quiltmommy
Rating: 5

4 year old son loves the truck. He takes it apart and tells stories about the people and enjoys putting it back together. Big hit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Automoblox T9 Pick-up Truck
Posted 7/16/2007 by Tahne Green - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My son is 3 years old and cannot get enough of Automoblox. He can sit and play for an hour just taking apart, mixing and racing his automoblox. Overall a wonderful toy that will last him and his younger brother a long time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 7/1/2007
Rating: 5

Automoblox toys are well worth the money. The quality is outstanding and appeals to many age groups. My 21 month old son and husband love to roll it and take it apart.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Design
Posted 3/22/2007 by Tony Sacksteder
Rating: 5

We love these cars, and so does our 2 year old. If you're tired of plastic toys with microchips and buying piles of batteries, then Automoblox are ideal. The designer put a lot of thought and work into this product and it shows. There's an interesting story of his trials and tribulations as he endeavored to bring his product to market.
See below description, "The Origin of Automoblox.) I only wish I could report that they are made in USA instead of China.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Really Cool Toys
Posted 1/12/2007 by Brooke Fraser - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I bought this for a 2 year old boy even though the recommended age is 3+. The 2 year old enjoyed it, even though the truck's potential is slightly beyond him. He can play with it now just as he would any other car, and then grow into the more advanced features i.e. swapping parts, disassembling, reassembling, morphing designs, etc. This is a high quality toy, and a nice compromise between new and old. A traditional wooden toy concept with a modern twist.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Toy!
Posted 1/2/2007 by Janice
Rating: 5

My son loves this toy! It was his favorite Christmas present, and since then, we have bought him two more Automoblox so that he can interchange the pieces. He loves taking it apart and putting it back together, and the pieces are easy for a three year old to manipulate. This is one of the best made toys I have seen, which helps me not mind the high price too much. I highly recommend this toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox
Posted 12/27/2006 by Julie Blaha
Rating: 5

I am very impressed with the high quality of the Automoblox line of cars & trucks. My son now has two of them and keeps coming back to them as long time favorites.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Automoblox T9 Pick-up Truck
Posted 10/25/2006 by Amy Price
Rating: 5

This toy is made of high quality materials and is easy for my son to manipulate. What a great concept!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 10/18/2006 by Vincent C.
Rating: 5

Excellent rolling action. Cool looking design. I gave to our 2 yr old son for his birthday, and he loves it. The product has added play factor that you can build with other cars and passengers can be removed from cars and played with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kid's Love Automoblox
Posted 4/17/2006 by Paul Oliphant
Rating: 5

Our kids love to play with their wood blocks and build roads and buildings with them. The Automoblox is a perfect complement for those block sets and great for our 4 and 5 year olds.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Automoblox T9 Pick-up Truck
Posted 2/3/2006 by Rosalie Fountain
Rating: 5

I was delighted with this innovative and well-made toy. The little boy recipient has spent many hours "reinventing" this truck by moving pieces around.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox
Posted 11/12/2005 by Kimberly Miller
Rating: 5

I purchased three Atomoblox cars/trucks for my two sons aged 3 and 6, after reading an article in Business Week. They LOVE them! It is the first toy they look for in the morning and the last one in their little hands at night. I am very impressed with the quality - not your standard plastic toy. And they do not make noise!!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quality truck for quality fun
Posted 11/1/2005 by Steve Mathesius
Rating: 5

This was our first Automoblox order and first order from Fat Brain Toys. The quality from both is outstanding! The truck is made of a smooth maple with a nice finish. The plastic parts that connect the pieces together seem very durable and have an innovative interlocking feature. The quality of all the materials and the tight fit & finish is really amazing. You don't expect this sort of quality from a toy in this price range. Of course our 3 year old daughter thinks it is great too. We like it so much that we just ordered three more different Automoblox cars from Fat Brain Toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox T9 Truck
Posted 1/3/2006 by Cris B.
Rating: 5

After reading several positive reviews of different vehicles in the Automoblox line-up, I decided to purchase three models. I opted for the T9 truck, X9 SUV and the C9 coupe. All of them are very well made and definitely worthy of the sticker price.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01