Home > Toy Companies > Automoblox Company > Automoblox X9X Sport Utility > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.86

My rating of
Posted 6/29/2009 by Kristy
Rating: 5

Great quality toy. I have other Automoblox cars and have been very impressed with them. This one is a great edition to the collection. My 3 year old son loves them. I have also ordered the pink version for his little sister as she can't keep her hands off them.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Total Hit
Posted 3/23/2009 by Ian Brown
Rating: 5

Bought two of these for my 3 year old kids b-day and both of them love it. My 9 year old loves it too and now he wants one! They were rolling them down the driveway and playing pretty rough with them and they have held up amazingly well. Highly recommended toy and we will be purchasing additional models!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 5/27/2009
Rating: 5

well made , fun, interactive

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Toy!
Posted 4/20/2009 by Kathleen Hutsell
Rating: 5

Couldn't wait to open this gift for my 3 year old grandson! This little car is amazing! I could tell just by holding it, that it's a well made product. It's very sturdy and I really like the idea of interchangeable parts -- now I know what to purchase him for his birthday! Automoblox are a great invention! I would recommend this toy for any kid!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

automoblox
Posted 10/17/2008 by amy daniels
Rating: 4

These are great cars and usually very sturdy. However, my son's broke the first day he got it. I will have to return it, however, I will continue to buy these for him. This is the only time we have had a problem.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big hit!
Posted 1/20/2009 by Kimberly Harper
Rating: 5

Big hit for my 6 year old son's birthday gift. This was his first Automoblox and he loves it. It has sparked his imagination and he often plays with it alone taking it apart and putting it together. It is a superior quality to many other toys.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy
Posted 8/27/2008 by krista foster
Rating: 5

automoblox cars are a great toy for kids who love to play with cars, build, create, and use their imagination. they look great and are made of high quality materials. you won't be disappointed with this toy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 6/17/2008 by Amy M
Rating: 5

This is my 4 year olds 5th Automoblox. He loves every one of them! They are very sturdy, even after being taken apart dozens of times. They are fun to combine (when you have more than one) and you can create new styles of vehicles.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy!! Excellent construction
Posted 10/29/2008 by craig lampe
Rating: 5

beautiful wood. Excellent design. FUN and educational.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 5/13/2008 by Monika Sikorski
Rating: 5

I like all wooden toys, but this car is just great. This was one of my son's birthday presents. He is just loving it...all the reattachable wheels, roof and people. Great color, too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic Toy!
Posted 3/6/2008 by Jen R.
Rating: 5

My two year old son LOVES this toy. He has a couple Automoblox cars and spends hours playing with them. His fine motor skills are enhanced and he is learning his colors. He loves spinning the wheels, learning his shapes, and playing with the passengers. (He talks to them and gives them kisses.) As parents, his father and I are impressed with the quality of these cars. We have enjoyed them almost as much as he has!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox- a quality product
Posted 1/3/2009 by Lindsay Nissen
Rating: 5

My 5 1/2 year old son loves this automoblox car. He likes taking it apart and putting it together. my husband is very impressed in the quality of the product ( it is "break proof" my 18 month old has thrown it on the ground multiple times and it has kept up great)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 5/29/2008 by Melody Winebrenner
Rating: 4

Nice puzzle for my 4 year old grandson.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox A Great Collectors Toy
Posted 4/22/2008 by Brad Ruprecht
Rating: 5

This is my second Automoblox car. I ordered the first one based on the looks of the product. I thought it would look so cool with the rest of my toy collection. I liked the first one (C9R) so much that I ordered another. The design is excellent. People at work are constantly in my office playing with these. If they engage adults that much, they have to be great for kids. I know what my nephews are getting for their birthday.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Two Are Better Than One
Posted 3/31/2008 by Mom Of Two
Rating: 4

This is our second Automoblox car. We also have the C9R. My son is 3 years old. He is really into taking apart his Automoblox cars and interchanging the parts. The cars roll very nicely. I would definitely get more of these to create different cars.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03