Home > Toy Companies > Automoblox Company > Mini Automoblox > Customer Reviews
Mini Automoblox
0

Customer reviews of Mini Automoblox by Automoblox Company

Return to Mini Automoblox product information...

Mini Automoblox has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.71

Review of Mini Automoblox
Posted 5 days ago by Julio Macias
Rating: 5

Great product, the parts can be used between different models, combine and create your own car, excellent to develop creativity for children's. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mini S9-R Sports Sedan
Posted 8/1/2014 by Virginia Bradford
Rating: 4

Even though this product is rated 3+ years of age, my 11 year old son loves it! He's wanting to get more of these to add to his collection.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox Mini X9-X Sport Utility
Posted 8/1/2014 by SELMAN DAISY
Rating: 5

Engages many aspects of child's leaning from creative free-play, to polishing motor skills & problem solving techniques. Quality of toy is excellent. It will last! (We have some of the large ones. Given by family as a gift & have seen these in no other toys stores around! So

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Car
Posted 7/25/2014 by NATHAN IRELAND
Rating: 5

It's a simple car but it's built with quality and my son loves it. He already wants more.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mini Automoblox
Posted 6/18/2014 by LINDA S DONAHOO
Rating: 5

Very good - fun to play with. Clever item.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for young minds!
Posted 4/14/2014 by Renata Lafler
Rating: 5

My daughter is 2.5 and loves to take this apart and put it back together. The toy is extremely well made. It is also well balanced and rolls great distances when she races it. I will definitely be ordering more so she can mix and match the pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My girl loves those
Posted 4/13/2014 by M. Ivanova
Rating: 5

My 3 year old girl loves those. Definitely not only for boys. I treat those as a puzzle - great for open-ended play. We have a few and parts are interchangeable, so kids can be creative. Product is of great quality, very well made! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great product!
Posted 3/26/2014
Rating: 5

Cars are fun even just to hold! I bought a pair so that she could interchange the parts and she has a blast swapping pieces around. The design is so simple and beautiful that everyone wants to hold/touch the cars.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03