Home > Toy Companies > Automoblox Company > Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack > Customer Reviews
Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
0

Customer reviews of Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack by Automoblox Company

Return to Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack product information...

Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack has been reviewed 36 times with an average rating of 4.83

Review of Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 6/27/2011 by DRUE
Rating: 5

Our boys love automoblox cars. They are super durable and the boys love to switch the parts around to make funny new cars.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 5/26/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our three year old grandson loves his Automoblox cars. Taking them apart and putting them back together is supporting fine motor development. He rolls them all over the floor, counters, tables and his train track. Mom and dad LOVE that the cars are silent!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 5/8/2011 by Christine
Rating: 5

colorful, sturdy pieces, can be taken apart and put together over and over and still fits tight, interchangeable with the other cars, tough and durable.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simple genious
Posted 2/13/2011
Rating: 5

I purchased the Automoblox combo pack for our three year old son. It is his second set; he received the first pack at Christmas and has literally not put the cars down since then. We take them everywhere and more often then not, he sleeps with at least one! They are a great on the go toy because they are simple and silent. They are small enough to fit in a child's pocket, but large enough for small hands to manipulate easily. The cars can be arranged in as many configurations as a person can imagine. Anyone who touches the cars, regardless of age or gender, has fun mixing and matching the components.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mini Automoblox Combo 2
Posted 11/3/2010 by William Mcadams - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Excellent construction. Grandson's make creative designs with changeable parts

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 8/26/2010 by Minneapolis
Rating: 5

My son loves these cars. He enjoys taking them apart and endless possibilities to put them back together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun & Interesting
Posted 5/11/2011 by Neil Woller
Rating: 4

It's fun and interesting to take the cars apart & reassemble them at your will (mix & match parts, join parts that aren't "supposed to" be joined together) just to see what you can make.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 2/9/2012 by Diane
Rating: 5

My grandson is 4 1/2 and loves these cars. They are perfectly sized for his small hands but easy to interchange the parts. The colors are great. He enjoys seeing how many different cars he can make with the original three. Great for the boy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 11/20/2011 by Danielle - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I gave this toy to my nephew for his 4th birthday. He absolutely loved it! He was really transfixed by the cars and loved taking them apart and putting them together in different designs. It worked on his fine motor skills to pull the pieces apart. He even took these toys with him to bed (what he does with his favorites). I only spent a couple of days with him, so I am not sure if he is still playing with them, but they still had made the "bedroom cut" when I left. They are very well made and I was pleasantly surprised by them and happy to see that the reviews I read were accurate.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mini Automoblox Combo Pack 2
Posted 2/10/2011 by MARY E NELSON
Rating: 5

This was an addition to 2 other sets of cars given to this child. He as so excited and ready to change it up.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 12/28/2010
Rating: 5

The boys (ages 6 and 4) had to be prompted that there were more gifts to open on Christmas! They couldn't seem to set the cars down the rest of the night. Every possible combination of parts were tried out.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 12/20/2010
Rating: 5

Pricy put very good quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 11/22/2010 by D HOLMQUIST
Rating: 4

Our boys love these cars.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 7/28/2010 by Scarlet
Rating: 5

My son loves the cars - he finds all kinds of ways to mix and match the parts.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 4/11/2010 by Colleen Murphy
Rating: 4

These little cars are really cute. I imagined them to be a bit bigger, but they are still fun. We bought them for our daughter who is 2, but already loves cars and taking things apart. She likes to play with them and inter change the parts. I know the age recommendation is for older kids, so I do have to watch her when she plays with them because the wheels come off and she did put one in her mouth. But other than that they are a great toy. I doubt we'll buy more because they are pricey.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mini automoblox
Posted 1/17/2010 by Edward Lawrence
Rating: 4

Our kids have loved them. Wish they were not so expensive or I would try one of the larger ones.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 12/28/2009 by Dionne Dowling
Rating: 5

My son absolutely loves the cars and of course he instantly pulled them apart which is the main reason I purchased them so that his curiosity could be fulfilled as he tries to put pieces back together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved by all!
Posted 12/26/2009 by Catherine Harrington - FRIEND
Rating: 5

The cars were so sleek and cool even the adults loved it! The rubber on the tires is great for extra grip. They fit perfectly in little hnds too. Great find! The parts can come off so not the best for a toddler- but if an adult supervises, should be fine. (in my opinion)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox are cool
Posted 12/19/2009 by Gail Dolan
Rating: 5

These are great for my busy 3 year old that seems to break EVERYTHING. He can take them apart and put them back together. This is something he can really play well with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 12/6/2009 by carol kloiber - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It a great toy for a little guy that wants to be like his big brother

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 11/25/2009 by Dennis Bastone - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

better than I expected

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox
Posted 10/13/2009
Rating: 5

Really great product. Easy to take apart and put together. Kids love it. Well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 9/21/2009 by V. Sherer - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

We have loved the Automoblox products for years now. They have provided endless hours of creative play for our 5 yr. old. Actually, we bought them for my husband, but everyone likes to play with them. The quality is such that I know they will last through the next two kids coming up. Thank you for such a great product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Too cool authentic wood toys
Posted 9/17/2009 by Deanna DeVooght
Rating: 5

This is our second Automoblox purchase. Our two children (3 and 2) love these cars. They interchange the parts, building and rebuilding new models. They are fascinated with the cars. We are too. Great quality. Great design. Fun for the family. Looks like we're on our way to starting a collection.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 8/25/2009 by Lance woods - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The Automoblox cars are great. They are well made and colorful. I keep them on my shelves in my office (I'm a Child Psychologist). They get a great deal of attention and have been in a variety of configurations as boys who come to see me can't keep their hands off of them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox
Posted 20 days ago by Robin Flynn
Rating: 5

I really love the automoblox. I think when my 2 yr old gets a little older he will play with them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 10/28/2013 by Cheryl MacLeod
Rating: 5

My son loves these cars. He plays with them a lot. He has two older brothers (9 and 12), they like to play with too. Not often I can find a toy that all three boys will play with together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 8/7/2013 by erin mcdermott
Rating: 5

Very well-built and intriguing for the little guys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 12/27/2012 by William Miller - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our grandson loves all six Automoblox he now has.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mini Automoblox A9-S/M9/X9-X - 3 pack
Posted 12/25/2012 by Diane Dyas - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

First of all this was for my grandson who adores cars. This was the perfect gift. He loves rearranging the cars and changing the parts. ***** rating

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03