Home > Toy Companies > Automoblox Company > Mini Automoblox Hot Rod > Customer Reviews
Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
0

Customer reviews of Mini Automoblox Hot Rod by Automoblox Company

Return to Mini Automoblox Hot Rod product information...

Mini Automoblox Hot Rod has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.58

Wood + hotrod = so cool
Posted 7/24/2012 by Matt Wizz
Rating: 5

Love it love it love. Very nostalgic, love the concept, very well made piece. I want them all now.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
Posted 5/12/2012 by LINDA M HAVELKA
Rating: 4

We've purchased these wooden cars a couple of times. Our 6-year-old grandson is fascinated by them. He loves taking them apart and putting them back together in different configurations.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
Posted 11/28/2011 by Terrell Abbott
Rating: 5

Awesome quality toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
Posted 5/14/2011
Rating: 4

High quality construction, will last forever. Unique features allow for mix-and-match play. My son bought one with his own money, however, it would be unlikely that I would spend that much on an item like that. The price puts it out of reach for the average budget.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
Posted 1/3/2011 by KATHERINE HILGER
Rating: 4

It got SO much time right away that the wheels are looser now. They don't always stay on when it is being driven around. All my boys were playing with it (ages 3, 5, 7) and switching them out with the ones that they already have. So an extra lot of switching was going on, but the other ones lasted closer to a year before the wheels got that loose. Honestly, I would have thought it would stay together better, but like I said it got A LOT of use in the first few days.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
Posted 11/9/2010 by HEIDI WILLIAMS
Rating: 5

My son is 10 and still loves these cars. They look cool and roll so smooth. He has fun taking them apart and putting back together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
Posted 10/6/2010
Rating: 5

Great toy for a car lover! We got this for my nephew who won't play with anything but cars. He loves taking it a part and putting it back together again. It is a nice change from the other toy cars he has that do nothing but roll. It is very well put together and made from quailtiy materials. We will be going back for more!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
Posted 7/17/2010 by DAVID A WAGER
Rating: 5

Really loves it, keeps taking it apart and putting in back together again. I have bought more from you since then. I have purchased a total of four now.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
Posted 10/2/2012 by KYLE R LORETH
Rating: 4

my kids love ot exchange parts between the cars and they are fast

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
Posted 10/2/2012 by KYLE R LORETH
Rating: 4

my kids really like being able to take apart and switch with other cars.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful gift!
Posted 12/30/2013
Rating: 4

The little boy we gave this too loved this toy!! He was just as excited as we were! I love how this toy was simple with not too many parts making it perfect for the 2 year old we gave it too! There was a few small parts which lead me to give it 4 stars instead of 5.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome1
Posted 12/30/2013
Rating: 5

My 4 yr old kiddo loves these cars! We ordered the blue, red and yellow ones and he loves to take them apart and put them back together. They are sturdy even after being taken apart quite a few times. Highly recommend for little car lovers!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great little car!
Posted 12/27/2013 by SCOTT MCCOLLISTER
Rating: 4

Our sons love cars and we thought this one looked like none they already had. We were right. These cars are well constructed, the rubber on the wheels makes it run smoothly on our floors. They look nice also. Our boys have enjoyed using them on their carpet roadway. Such a simple idea, made genius.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
Posted 12/12/2013 by Jenny Gasparini
Rating: 5

My two year old son LOVES it! It's like a puzzle and a hot rod combined. He enjoys taking pieces off and on, and how the pieces also fit with his other automoblox cars. It does have small pieces so I wouldn't recommend it for the majority of toddlers. My son never put things in his mouth so I don't worry about it. I also like the quality of this toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
Posted 6/28/2013 by MICHELLE D PAGLIUCA
Rating: 4

I love the idea of this car. Taking it all apart and putting it back together is so much fun. The kids think they are braking it but then they are amazing when it goes back together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
Posted 5/8/2013 by Kathleen M. Duval - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The mini Automoblox Hot Rod integrates the easy manipulation of the wooden blocks with the fun of cars and the opportunity to create new designs by combining the various car parts of other Automoblox cars. It rolls easily and smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hot rod
Posted 12/24/2012 by James Deahl
Rating: 5

It was simple for my son to assemble and he wont eat it! Bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02