Home > Toy Companies > Automoblox Company > Mini Automoblox Hot Rod > Customer Reviews
Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
0

5 Star reviews of Mini Automoblox Hot Rod by Automoblox Company

Return to Mini Automoblox Hot Rod product information...

Mini Automoblox Hot Rod has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.60

Wood + hotrod = so cool
Posted 7/24/2012 by Matt Wizz
Rating: 5

Love it love it love. Very nostalgic, love the concept, very well made piece. I want them all now.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
Posted 11/28/2011 by Terrell Abbott
Rating: 5

Awesome quality toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
Posted 11/9/2010 by HEIDI WILLIAMS
Rating: 5

My son is 10 and still loves these cars. They look cool and roll so smooth. He has fun taking them apart and putting back together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
Posted 10/6/2010
Rating: 5

Great toy for a car lover! We got this for my nephew who won't play with anything but cars. He loves taking it a part and putting it back together again. It is a nice change from the other toy cars he has that do nothing but roll. It is very well put together and made from quailtiy materials. We will be going back for more!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
Posted 7/17/2010 by DAVID A WAGER
Rating: 5

Really loves it, keeps taking it apart and putting in back together again. I have bought more from you since then. I have purchased a total of four now.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome1
Posted 12/30/2013
Rating: 5

My 4 yr old kiddo loves these cars! We ordered the blue, red and yellow ones and he loves to take them apart and put them back together. They are sturdy even after being taken apart quite a few times. Highly recommend for little car lovers!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
Posted 12/12/2013 by Jenny Gasparini
Rating: 5

My two year old son LOVES it! It's like a puzzle and a hot rod combined. He enjoys taking pieces off and on, and how the pieces also fit with his other automoblox cars. It does have small pieces so I wouldn't recommend it for the majority of toddlers. My son never put things in his mouth so I don't worry about it. I also like the quality of this toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mini Automoblox Hot Rod
Posted 5/8/2013 by Kathleen M. Duval - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The mini Automoblox Hot Rod integrates the easy manipulation of the wooden blocks with the fun of cars and the opportunity to create new designs by combining the various car parts of other Automoblox cars. It rolls easily and smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hot rod
Posted 12/24/2012 by James Deahl
Rating: 5

It was simple for my son to assemble and he wont eat it! Bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01