Home > Toy Companies > Automoblox Company > Mini Automoblox S-9/C9/T9 - 3 pack > Customer Reviews
Mini Automoblox S-9/C9/T9 - 3 pack
0

4 Star reviews of Mini Automoblox S-9/C9/T9 - 3 pack by Automoblox Company

Return to Mini Automoblox S-9/C9/T9 - 3 pack product information...

Mini Automoblox S-9/C9/T9 - 3 pack has been reviewed 112 times with an average rating of 4.70

Mini Automoblox xombo pack 1
Posted 8/28/2008 by Navita Sethi
Rating: 4

Very nice product, well made, only thing is the windscreen on each of the cars tend to loosen the more you take them apart.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mini Automoblox S-9/C9/T9 - 3 pack
Posted 5/6/2011 by Sharon Brennan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought it for my 6 year old grandson. He loves it. Although I will be looking for a more complicated set soon. It's easy to handle and put together. I do think he will need to be more challenged in building the cars.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Smart Design
Posted 3/15/2011 by Ruth Bleidorn
Rating: 4

My two and a half year old loves to pull the pieces apart and make new cars. It's the first toy he has wanted to sit down and figure out. The design is sturdy and super cool.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for toddlers.
Posted 3/23/2009
Rating: 4

I bought this for my nephew for his 2nd birthday and he loves to drive the cars around the house and interchange the parts. My son who is almost 3 also loves to play with them. The only negative is if you have a smaller child around the house. The parts are very small - even the rubber piece comes off of the wheels and are definitely a choking hazard. Not a problem for my nephew, but I'm not buying another set for my son since I also have a 10 month old at home.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mini Automoblox S-9/C9/T9 - 3 pack
Posted 12/31/2008 by Marie Rickards
Rating: 4

The quality is great on these cars. My son, 2.5 loves to take them apart and there are pieces all over the house. It might be better for a little older child.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini Automoblox S-9/C9/T9 - 3 pack
Posted 11/26/2008 by Cris P Myers
Rating: 4

Excellent toy that I expect my 3 year old son will enjoy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mini Automoblox S-9/C9/T9 - 3 pack
Posted 6/16/2008
Rating: 4

My son really likes his cars and being able to take them apart and create new ones. The only draw back is that the wheels and wheel covers fall off easily and quite frequently - this was really frusterating to my son after a while. Other than that, they are really neat and fun!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect
Posted 8/2/2012 by RANDEE E OTTE
Rating: 4

Great toy for my 3 year old's birthday. We bought the 3-pack, a little pricey but worth it for the quality of the cars. Something that could last decades and it came with extra wheels and tires.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mini Automoblox S-9/C9/T9 - 3 pack
Posted 1/6/2012 by Jaquith DuBois - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My grandson is only 2 1/2 so is a bit young for this type of car. He is, however, obsessed with all cars. He especially liked the extra wheels, which were the first things he wanted to change.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great little cars
Posted 12/29/2011 by Karen Sedwick
Rating: 4

These little cars are great for little hands, sometimes my toddler struggles to get the wheels off, but he loves to pull them apart and put them back together. I like the interchangeability, but wish there were more differences between the models. We've had to improve keeping track of all the parts, lost one wheel to the vacuum cleaner. I like that they are mostly wood.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

super cool
Posted 12/26/2011 by brian anderson
Rating: 4

I like them as much as my boys. Maybe a little pricey for a small toy, but I think it will be worth it if they hold up. Not that I think they won't, they seem to be made pretty solidly and the box had 4 extra wheels in it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini Automoblox S-9/C9/T9 - 3 pack
Posted 12/30/2010 by Nancy Smith
Rating: 4

This was a gift for my 4 1/2 year old Grandson. It competed with his love of leggos. It is a much easier level than his leggos, yet his imagination took over and he created several unique cars with various parts. The cars had "jobs" to do,like deliver extra tires to the race track. I had also purchased a pink autoblox sports car for his 2 1/2 year old sister. They played with the cars nicely together. He wanted to sleep with his cars. The cars are well made; no cheap plastic parts.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nice, simple creative toy set
Posted 6/7/2010 by Angela
Rating: 4

The best thing about this set is the simplicity and flexibility. Everything pops off easily and goes where a kid expects it too. The wheels are not small enough to be a choking hazard. Assuming the plastic pieces don't break with repeated use, its a toy that will last and can grow with the child. I can see older children using just the cars and wheels (no dash covers) for outdoor racing or painting. The base wooden car looks like it will last forever.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mini Automoblox S-9/C9/T9 - 3 pack
Posted 11/10/2009 by Rosanne Lasorsa
Rating: 4

Product seems to be sturdy, however, I had to glue pieces to stay on autos for the safety of younger children in our program to be safe. Home use, would not poise a problem.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mini Automoblox S-9/C9/T9 - 3 pack
Posted 2/28/2009 by Kristen
Rating: 4

We purchases these for our 5 year old son and 4 year old nephew. They really have fun with them. It's fun to see all the different combinations!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mini Automoblox Combo Pack 1
Posted 8/20/2008 by BC
Rating: 4

Overall pretty high quality toy, a few scoffs on plastic tops of cars and on edges of wood pieces. Our kids love the cars.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

automoblox
Posted 6/25/2008 by Jeff Brooks
Rating: 4

Great toy! My 5 year old son loves it! With it being wooden and with wheels and parts he can put together and change he finds many different ways to use them. They are a bit expensive though. These will be bought only for birthdays and Christmas. I know they are sturdy and something the can keep for years to come though.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Automoblox minis
Posted 5/27/2008 by Melody H-D
Rating: 4

These are very well constructed and kids use their imagination a lot when playing with them. Much better than just 'cars'.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hours of fun
Posted 11/3/2012 by Elizabeth
Rating: 4

Fantastic set of interchangable car pieces that have resulted in hours of fun for my son. Probably not a good fit for children who still mouth things, as the pieces are smallish, especially the wheels and the bands that go around the wheels. But perfect for older children who like disassembling and re-assembling various things around the house. Great quality construction. We're already considering purchasing a few more.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mini Automoblox S-9/C9/T9 - 3 pack
Posted 10/28/2013 by Yuanchung Lee
Rating: 4

My 2.5 year old has enjoyed playing with these cars. He figured out pretty quickly how to take them all apart & put them back together in various configurations. The quality of construction is pretty high, though I wonder whether some of the plastic connector pieces (especially for the tires) will last through rough playing.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute
Posted 9/3/2013 by alicia percival
Rating: 4

This toy is a Christmas gift for my kids 2 and 4. I already opened the box and played with the cars myself. They are really cute and the wood is very good quality. There are lots of options you can do with the minis. The only thing I am worried about is that the plastic pieces might break easy, one of the cars didn't have a tight fit and keep falling out. Set does include extra wheels so don't throw those away.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lovely toys!
Posted 12/27/2012 by Amy Bruch
Rating: 4

These toy cars are beautifully crafted. SImple, functional and pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini Automoblox S-9/C9/T9 - 3 pack
Posted 12/27/2012 by Julie
Rating: 4

My husband and son had a lot of fun putting these cards together. They are well made and easy to use. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02