Home > Toy Companies > Babalu > Pretty Princess FeltTales Storyboard > Customer Reviews
Pretty Princess FeltTales Storyboard
0

Customer reviews of Pretty Princess FeltTales Storyboard by Babalu

Return to Pretty Princess FeltTales Storyboard product information...

Pretty Princess FeltTales Storyboard has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.73

princess felt board
Posted 8/8/2008 by Amy Schlegel-havig
Rating: 5

I ordered this for my 5 year old daughter for a trip we are taking soon. While it is a bit big for a plane trip she absolutely loves it and has played with it not stop since it arrived. Excellent quality and great for using the imagination. Highly recommend it for princess crazy little girls.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Felt Tales (Princess/Fairy/Knight/Cinderella)
Posted 8/7/2008 by Susan Patton
Rating: 5

I think these Felt Tales are wonderful, imaginative toys. I bought them for my daughter's 2nd birthday, and both she and her big brother (who's nearly 4) enjoyed making pictures together using these toys. The reason I bought 4 that were compatible: (the Princess one, the Fairy one, the Knight one, and Cinderella one), is because I thought they could create stories of their own by mixing up all these characters together. These are great for storytelling or just for little ones to feel a sense of completing a visual picture.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Pretty Princess FeltTales Storyboard
Posted 7/19/2008
Rating: 5

A great toy that sparks imagination. It is well made and perfect for travel.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Pretty Princess FeltTales Storyboard
Posted 12/17/2007 by William J Matthews
Rating: 5

We've purchased several FeltTales storyboards over the years as gifts to nieces. They are great toys and encourage kids to use their imagination.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Pretty Princess FeltTales Storyboard
Posted 12/9/2007 by Anjanette L Hadder-Jones
Rating: 4

My daughter is now 12 and always loved these imaginative toys. I am hoping my niece does also.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Felt Princess
Posted 12/4/2007 by Anna K Bolliger
Rating: 5

It is something that is so unusual and great for inspiring creativity.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Storyboard
Posted 9/22/2007 by Lisa Maclean
Rating: 4

My 3 year old daughter enjoys looking at it and playing with the pieces for a little while. I had hoped she would play with it more by herself, but it doesn't hold her attention. She obviously plays with it longer when I am with her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved It!
Posted 5/31/2007
Rating: 5

Very fun products! My daughter loves the all the felt board stories. They are pretty, colorful and durable. We often glue the little pieces on so they do not get lost because they are difficult to find. We hope to see more on your website!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Pretty Princess FeltTales Storyboard
Posted 2/12/2007
Rating: 4

A great toy for a 3 year old. It's the perfect birthday gift for the kids in my son's preschool class as there are many scenes to choose from. You can find something different for each child.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03