Home > Toy Companies > Basic Fun > Fisher Price Classic Toy - Milk Truck > Customer Reviews
Fisher Price Classic Toy - Milk Truck
0

5 Star reviews of Fisher Price Classic Toy - Milk Truck by Basic Fun

Return to Fisher Price Classic Toy - Milk Truck product information...

Fisher Price Classic Toy - Milk Truck has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.50

Review of Fisher Price Classic Toy - Milk Truck
Posted 7/19/2011 by Holly Finegan - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

My 1 year old and two and a half year old love it

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fisher Price Classic Toy - Milk Truck
Posted 6/17/2011
Rating: 5

I love the retro toys, they encourage creativity with no batteries needed.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fisher Price Classic Toy - Milk Truck
Posted 12/19/2011 by Jean Tierney
Rating: 5

Good motor skill toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fisher Price Classic Toy - Milk Truck
Posted 1/10/2011 by Virginia Innocenti - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

All of the products that I received were awesome.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fisher Price Classic Toy - Milk Truck
Posted 1/5/2014 by Frances Hickey
Rating: 5

My grandson loves this toy and uses it alot. Takes it out of the truck and then puts it in his toy refrigerator then drives his truck away after delivery. It is a well built toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fisher Price Milk Truck
Posted 10/7/2013 by Shirlely Finney
Rating: 5

My daughter had one of these 48 years ago, last year I bought a great grandson one and he loved it. This year I purchased another for another great grandson.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fisher Price Milk Truck
Posted 12/19/2012 by Ellen
Rating: 5

Great product. Sturdy, a real favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03