Home > Toy Companies > Basic Fun > Koosh Ball > Customer Reviews
Koosh Ball
0

5 Star reviews of Koosh Ball by Basic Fun

Return to Koosh Ball product information...

Koosh Ball has been reviewed 24 times with an average rating of 4.63

Information about Koosh Ball
Posted 9/14/2011 by Pam Colbrunn - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I am using this with my smart board in my 5th grade classroom.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Got just what I wanted!
Posted 3/2/2011 by Amy Earp
Rating: 5

My boys love these balls! We have been playing koosh ball basketball in our family room for the past few days since we got them. I love them too because they are balls that my two energetic boys can have fun with in the winter in the house and not destroy the house. Very fun toy to have around!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Koosh Ball
Posted 3/1/2012
Rating: 5

I bought this for my (almost 10yr old) son to play with at school because he has ADHD, and it helps him focus when he has something in his hands to fidget with. He loves the koosh - it is nice and simple - I think it's great that they have started making these again.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product, long lasting play value
Posted 2/7/2012 by Melissa Cahn - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I love koosh products. We have a couple in different sizes and colors. They are good for play inside or outside. Try a bath with a koosh. It makes a great scrubby.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas Gifts
Posted 12/26/2011 by Dee Henry
Rating: 5

We ordered numerous items for the grandkids. They absolutely loved them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Koosh generations
Posted 7/2/2013 by AMY FINNEY
Rating: 5

I am a 34 year old mom of 3. I played koosh wars when I was in elementary school! How the hundreds of koosh balls were managed and kept in the owners hands after recess still astounds me today. This is a Scensory toy, for several age groups that needs NO BATTERIES! Can't be used with an iPad and requires a child's imagination. What more can you ask for from a toy that has been around for over 20 years! Sometimes simplicity is down right awesome.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Koosh Balls
Posted 6/20/2013 by Christine Sanders
Rating: 5

My son uses Koosh balls to "fiddle" with at school and at home. His occupational therapist recommended them to us. They can be hard to find and expensive. I chose Fat Brain because shipping charges were reasonable.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Koosh ball
Posted 7/14/2013 by michael stall
Rating: 5

Koosh balls are fun for the kids in my family also the adults we play with them a lot in the spring summer and fall

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Took up juggling again
Posted 6/25/2013 by James buckeyne
Rating: 5

It's a koosh ball; not really much to say about it. I took up juggling again, and their many-threaded design makes them have a little more air resistance, so they fall just slightly slower than solid objects.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Koosh Ball
Posted 1/10/2014
Rating: 5

Fun as well as a good stress reducer to squeeze. My son loved it so much he wants to go back and collect the other two colors they had. It is a nice size and perfect for boys and girls.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

An Instant Family Fun Item!
Posted 12/30/2013 by Kimberly in Bellevue
Rating: 5

My son enjoys tossing this around while we're in the livingroom... someone makes a call, sound or whistle and gets the ball thrown to them and so on... it goes on and on and whoever makes the silliest sounds invokes the loudest laughter and giggles from my son. So much fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just like I remember :)
Posted 11/12/2013 by Chris walker
Rating: 5

Ordered these for my boys, and they are just like I remember playing w when I was their age... Perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Koosh Ball
Posted 2/7/2013 by Leah Sugerman
Rating: 5

Good product. Works very well for what I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Koosh Ball
Posted 4/2/2013 by Fay King
Rating: 5

I bought this toy for myself and for my granddaughters. It is an excellent stress toy and fun to toss and catch while watching TV or just sitting in the sunshine. It is soft and if it accidently hits something nothing gets broken. I have had Koosh Balls since they originally came out in the market. They make nice balls to toss from one person to another.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01