Home > Toy Companies > Basic Fun > Retro Fisher Price Two Tune Television > Customer Reviews
Retro Fisher Price Two Tune Television
0

5 Star reviews of Retro Fisher Price Two Tune Television by Basic Fun

Return to Retro Fisher Price Two Tune Television product information...

Retro Fisher Price Two Tune Television has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.56

Great Product
Posted 12/9/2009 by Janet Tarwater
Rating: 5

I bought this item for my grandaughter as it reminded me of a toy my own daughter had as a child. Although I have not given it to her yet because it is a Christmas gift, I am very pleased with the quality and look of the product. I would recommend this toy!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Satisfied
Posted 3/2/2010 by Isela Frontany
Rating: 5

reminded me when i was a little girl, its good to see good old fashion toys are not forgotten

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Retro Fisher Price Two Tune Television
Posted 2/25/2010 by L. Frazier - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This toy is so much fun and entertaining! It brought me back good memories. Beautiful colors and music.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing!
Posted 12/29/2011 by Heather Eiland
Rating: 5

Our 1 year old girl loved this musical TV! Actually, we all loved it and were charmed with how it looked perfectly vintage! My mom even asked if it was new! Great toy with longevity and charm!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Retro Fisher Price Two Tune Television
Posted 3/27/2011 by Kelly Connolly
Rating: 5

my son just loves this. it is easy to use and doesn't use batteries. had one when I was a kid and used to love it as well

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Retro Fisher Price Two Tune Television
Posted 11/23/2009 by Debbie Flanders
Rating: 5

the product is wonderful. I am so excited to get something that my children had 30 years ago, and now I am giving to my grandson.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Two Tune Television
Posted 1/6/2013 by Chris Carter - OTHER
Rating: 5

This product is just as I remembered from my childhood. I had one of these when I was very small and loved it. When I saw Fisher Price was releasing these again, I knew I had to have one to put away in my collection. The product is very sturdy with nice bright decals, the controls are easy to work and the sound is wonderful. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Two Tube Television
Posted 6/1/2014 by Linda Wright
Rating: 5

When item was received the music posted, but the screen wouldn't scroll....I called Fat Brain toys and they immediately sent a new one and asked me to donate the non functioning one to goodwill. Fat Brain toys is WONDERFUL!!! Customer Service is amazing and their products are great.... So easy to shop on the website and love that you can ship by age and gender. Best website for toys on the Internet!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Retro Fisher Price Two Tune Television
Posted 8/21/2013 by Lana Richardson
Rating: 5

it is a very good toy for tracking and keeps the child's attention with the music.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

More than lived up to my expectations
Posted 5/2/2013 by Basha Majerczyk
Rating: 5

I am a 55-year-old woman. My sister, who is three years younger, had this toy when she was little, and I was insanely jealous. Now my grandchildren have one, and they even let me play with it sometimes. It might not be mine, but it's even better this time around.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Retro Fisher Price Two Tune Television
Posted 12/6/2012 by Michele - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Bought this for my niece first birthday. I am 10 years older that my brother and I remember him playing with the Fisher Price toys. So I wanted his baby to have them also! Love the item.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02