Home > Toy Companies > Be Amazing! > EyeSpy Bags > Customer Reviews
EyeSpy Bags
0

Customer reviews of EyeSpy Bags by Be Amazing!

Return to EyeSpy Bags product information...

EyeSpy Bags has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.45

Information about EyeSpy Bags
Posted 4/29/2008 by Jane Burandt
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful toy. My granddaughter is 15 months old. She loves to find the items in the bag. We are going to use it on a plane ride to keep her occupied. It is compact. We can't lose any pieces.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for the young and old alike!!
Posted 9/29/2009 by Dawn
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my 2 year old to take with us in the car. It's a great "take-along" toy. I like that he can play by himself as well as with me. It is very versitile and educational. I actually purchased two and keep one at home. I also purchased one for a birthday present.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of EyeSpy Bags
Posted 6/13/2011 by Gwen Hickman - OTHER
Rating: 5

The products I ordered were for my church. The kids will play with them during church service. I wanted educational/learning toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

EyeSpy Bags
Posted 2/1/2010
Rating: 4

We used the EyeSpy Bags when traveling and they keep our boys (age 4,5 and 7) busy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of EyeSpy Bags
Posted 1/21/2010 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Wonderful Product. Great for quiet learning Holds interest of child This toys grows with the child as early learners of the alphabet. Perfect for airplane rides, restaurants and even church!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and versatile!
Posted 1/12/2010 by Jan Davis
Rating: 5

The EyeSpy bags were given to Pre-K Preschool Special Ed teachers to use with their students. They have had a lot of fun with them already! The children are intrigued by the objects hidden in the sand-like material and like showing each other what they discover. They are using good vocbulary and playing cooperatively, coaching each other about the letters, the sounds the letters make and the names of the objects they find.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of EyeSpy Bags
Posted 12/28/2009 by Dionne Dowling
Rating: 5

I love this, it is very user friendly and the element of surprise for my son is phenomenal.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Low-Tech Toy
Posted 12/22/2009 by Felicia Sandoval
Rating: 4

Purchased an EyeSpy Bag for an inquisitive pre-schooler. Rather than buying a handheld video game, chose this EyeSpy Bag for "quiet times." Hope it works.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE IT!
Posted 10/31/2009
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 3 year old son as a Christmas present, but he found it and doesn't want to put it down! Now he has us looking for all of the items, too. I guess we will have to get one of the other versions for Christmas....and hide it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

EyeSpy Bags
Posted 5/15/2009 by Carolyn Callistro - OTHER
Rating: 2

This product did not meet my expectations. Although I love EyeSpy Bags, the items in the EyeSpy Bags, though quite varied, were cheap plastic toys. Very disappointed.
Our eyes are turned to your full satisfaction. Visit our Returns & Exchanges department for details. Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed.)

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03