Home > Toy Companies > Be Amazing! > Mentos Geyser Tube > Customer Reviews
Mentos Geyser Tube
0

5 Star reviews of Mentos Geyser Tube by Be Amazing!

Return to Mentos Geyser Tube product information...

Mentos Geyser Tube has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.45

A rating of Mentos Geyser Tube
Posted 12/19/2011 by Alana
Rating: 5

This product is so cool. I bought two for the kids and they want to see it explode over and over again. Wasting soda and Mentos is well worth it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mentos Geyser Tube
Posted 11/21/2010 by Tamara
Rating: 5

The Geyser tube was easy and quick to use. My students showed a great interest in the activity. It also fit right in with our study of chemical reactions. It is easy to clean and store as well.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mentos Geyser Tube
Posted 2/14/2010 by Penny Sarley
Rating: 5

At first the product did not cause the reaction we wanted. Upon further examination we discovered that the problem was not with the product, but the problem was the bottle of soda we had purchased. It did not have the "fizz" we needed. Another bottle was purchased and the product worked perfectly.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mentos Geyser Tube
Posted 4/28/2009 by Jennifer Braun
Rating: 5

Worked great! Kids (and adults) got a kick out of it! Made a fun goody bag filler!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mentos Geyser Tube
Posted 3/14/2012 by Jon Meyers
Rating: 5

Product works as advertised, great fun. Only problem is the waste of soda, haha. Still worth it as a fun little diversion.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great backyard fun
Posted 8/6/2010 by Brian Buonomo
Rating: 5

I bought this along with a few other items to do a "daddy and me" science camp at home with my 7 year old son. Needless to say he loves it. I'm not a fan of wasting diet soda (you can still eat the mentos), but it is a ton of fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This is so much fun! Smart Fun!
Posted 8/5/2010 by MARY A TRACY
Rating: 5

We really are intrigued with this fun toy! Our family spent some time watching on you tube videos of this experiment, and have had a lot of fun exploding pop all on our own. Discovering this chemical reaction has been a great jumping off point for more learning! What kids doesn't want to create a huge fountain of pop! This is so worth your money! Remember to use diet pop though, it is less sticky...and this is an outdoor activity FOR SURE!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great!
Posted 4/8/2012 by Amber Matsko
Rating: 5

We have not used this yet but have been looking for it for a while, my son was so excited the Easter Bunny remembered that he asked for this. My son is 6 and loves science.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun stocking stuffer
Posted 12/30/2013
Rating: 5

I got this gift for my nephew and so I haven't seen it in action, but he was very excited about it when opening it on Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mentos Geyser Tube
Posted 3/4/2013 by Mary Roecker
Rating: 5

Awesome item! I had a Mad Scientist party for my son's 10th birthday. Of all the experiments, this was the kids favorite. The adults too! It really works well and shoots the soda high in the sky.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03