Home > Toy Companies > Be Amazing! > Super Tubes > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.37

Super Tube Giant Jelly Marbles
Posted 9/13/2011 by Kelly Nystrom
Rating: 5

My daughter has had so much fun with this product! She loves watching the beads grow, and then was amazed when she took them out of water and they dehydrated to their original size. She is always trying new ways to "experiment" with the beads.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 4/26/2011 by ANGELA LANGE
Rating: 4

The kids were intrigued with the growing dino and even more so with the "water gel". It is fun to keep them excited with science with products like this!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Tube Necklace
Posted 12/29/2010 by D Wegener
Rating: 4

This is a really cool stocking stuffer. My nieces were very excited to put them together and to see if the sun changed the color of the beads on their necklaces.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 12/3/2010 by Tom Meyers
Rating: 5

We got the sand version of this tube and it is truly amazing to see how the sand interacts in the water or doesn't for that matter. 7 year old just loves playing with the sand in two cups passing it back and forth to see how he can create new sand sculptures.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 10/19/2010 by jill sobczyk
Rating: 5

She was so excited to grow her magic crystals. She kept checking in on them all day to see how big they had gotten and she was planning ways of making different colors. Great experiment!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 7/26/2010 by KATHRYN P WENTWORTH
Rating: 5

He had the whole neighbor-hood in our house to watch, they all took home some crystals, had alot of fun, and there was't any mess. I'm sure his friends will be in to buy some, they all wanted to know where to get them. He did several of the test tubes, and I think his favorite one was the snow. We also purchested the "Mento's Geyser Tube". That one they did out on our drive way. We used several different kinds of soda ( Orange, Mt.Dew, Sprite, Coke, and diet Coke. He wanted to see which one would go the highest! The clesn up was just hosing off the drive way. They had alot of fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

crystal tube
Posted 7/4/2010 by ERIN N ALZURI
Rating: 4

had funwatching them grow and how they change colors

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 6/4/2010 by JKFREEDMAN
Rating: 4

This was a fun way to experience "snow" in the summer. I like the simplicity of the science project and the kids get a kick out of it too. I will continue to purchase these Super Tubes both for my kids and as gifts.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a fun extra
Posted 10/17/2013 by Jackie
Rating: 5

I bought the tube where a child grows crystals and the crystals change color. My daughter loved it. She keeps checking on her crystals and it is really making her more interested in more science experiments.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 10/6/2013 by KELLY CRICHTON
Rating: 3

The kids had fun adding the water and watching the dinosaur and marbles get bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grow crystals
Posted 10/1/2013 by JULIE A REESE
Rating: 5

Fun to watch and add the different colors in the tube together and wait to see the color that it creates. Works with food coloring too and the easter egg dye tablets too. I let them sit in plain water and let them rinse out to dye another color.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing science dry sand product
Posted 7/19/2013 by DENISE L MORAN
Rating: 5

Dry sand science project, just add water, easy to drain, really does stay dry. Fun and great to get out over and over.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

rainbow tube
Posted 5/1/2013 by LINDA K DILLMAN
Rating: 4

For a 6 year old. I put it in her Easter basket. Would be great as a stocking gift or Halloween treat as well. Very interested in following the directions. Perked her curiosity. She was amazed by the results.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Science in a Tube
Posted 2/5/2013 by MARY ANN MC DONALD
Rating: 5

My 8-year-old daugher thoroughly enjoys watching the tiny pieces grow into colorful spheres. She has played with toy often since receiving it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03