Home > Toy Companies > BE Good Company > Big Builder Sandbox Play Set > Customer Reviews
Big Builder Sandbox Play Set
0

4 Star reviews of Big Builder Sandbox Play Set by BE Good Company

Return to Big Builder Sandbox Play Set product information...

Big Builder Sandbox Play Set has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.26

Information about Big Builder Sandbox Play Set
Posted 6/2/2011 by Max
Rating: 4

My 3 year old son loves this toy. The only issue is getting sand everywhere, but that is to be expected, It is a sandbox! I usually place a towel on the kitchen table, then set the sand box on top of the towel. This makes for easy clean up.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Big Builder Sandbox Play Set
Posted 10/26/2010 by Amanda Meyers - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This gift was for my nephew who loves construction stuff. He really likes getting to run his own construction site. Very inventive and he definitely doesn't have anything else like this.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Big Builder Sandbox Play Set
Posted 1/4/2010 by shari wilson
Rating: 4

lots of fun for the kids but a bit messy from a moms point of view.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Big Builder Sandbox Play Set
Posted 11/2/2008 by Lorinn Williams
Rating: 4

One of the toys, the tractor pulling the cart, didn't work great. We made a pin to keep them from coming apart. The wheels don't always go when you wind it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Big Builder Sandbox Play Set
Posted 12/26/2007 by Brian Shuler
Rating: 4

This item seems to be well made. I am very happy with my purchase!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sandbox
Posted 5/13/2013 by Karyn Bridges
Rating: 4

I purchased this for my son's 2nd birthday. I love that it keeps him entertained but I can also contain the mess. He loves the sand and the trucks. My 6 and 5 year old have also enjoyed playing with their brother :)

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Big Builder Sandbox Play Set
Posted 12/10/2012 by Jackie Zimmerman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My grandson loves digging in sand. Living in Minnesota this will help hold him over until it warms up. He always uses a 1/64 scale excavator, so this is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02