Home > Toy Companies > Beyond123 > Playable Art - Ball > Customer Reviews
Playable Art - Ball
0

4 Star reviews of Playable Art - Ball by Beyond123

Return to Playable Art - Ball product information...

Playable Art - Ball has been reviewed 37 times with an average rating of 4.51

Strangely cool
Posted 2/27/2012 by Janna Binder - CO-WORKER
Rating: 4

I purchased this for adults to use in a creative meeting. It took a few minutes to master exactly how the balls moved (they're hooked together), but once we did, it was fun to try to make shapes and designs.

13 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Feels good
Posted 9/2/2012 by Kathy - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

The colors are lovely to look at and the wood has a good tactile feel as you roll the balls into new configurations. The toy's design limits the degrees of freedom you have to play with, but within its capabilities, it has many entertaining variations. It also makes a good "fidget" toy to mindlessly re-arrange.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

interesting
Posted 11/9/2012 by Susan Dahl
Rating: 4

Kind of a short life toy...not engaging enough to interact with for long.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Playable Art - Ball
Posted 12/28/2012 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

We bought this toy for our niece to help with manual dexterity. It is awesome - and the adults liked it too!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for adults too
Posted 12/28/2013
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 2 and half year old. I think she is a little young for this and has limited interest in it...not as exciting as some of her other toys. Maybe as she gets older this will become something she enjoys more.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Playable Art - Ball
Posted 7/7/2013 by Connie Taylor - FRIEND
Rating: 4

Nicely designed and the colors are vibrant.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Playable Art - Ball
Posted 11/25/2012 by Carolyn Wright - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My grandson plays with it once in a while. Older family members play with it all the time. Colors are beautiful. Shapes seem endless. Great for our country weekend family get-together.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I thought they were magnetic...but they weren't.
Posted 11/26/2012 by Joanne Silva
Rating: 4

We bought this thinking it was magnetic and that our handicapped grand daughter would be able to just put the balls together and roll them around and they would stick to each other, but we were wrong. The toy is fine, we're just disappointed that she will not be able to use it because she cannot connect the balls as she has cerebal palsy and it would be too difficult for her to do so.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loads of fun!
Posted 12 days ago
Rating: 4

Easy to manipulate and even if you pull too hard, it's easy to snap back together. Fun and keeps kid's interest.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Entertaining!
Posted 8/5/2014
Rating: 4

so much fun to twiddle with and rearrange. very flexible and tactile. and that's just feedback from the adults. the colors are very pleasing too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03