Home > Toy Companies > Bloco > Bloco Aqua & Pyro Dragons > Customer Reviews
Bloco Aqua & Pyro Dragons
0

5 Star reviews of Bloco Aqua & Pyro Dragons by Bloco

Return to Bloco Aqua & Pyro Dragons product information...

Bloco Aqua & Pyro Dragons has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.91

A rating of Bloco Aqua & Pyro Dragons
Posted 2/1/2012 by Kristin Lizotte - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is a fun project. I bought it for a six year old and it's best done with adult help.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Bloco Aqua & Pyro Dragons
Posted 11/15/2011 by Suzanne Hubbard - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It was a gift to our 11 year old grandson for this birthday. It was a specific request and he was not disappointed. He had a friend at the party and once the gifts were opened they quickly set about taking the foam pieces apart and organzied. It was a definite hit!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Bloco Aqua & Pyro Dragons
Posted 2/25/2012 by Tami Jordan
Rating: 5

I can't answer the question above because we left it with our grandson at his house and have yet to talk with him since last weekend. I know that he was extremely excited about them and happy to have them. The product is very fun and I think he will have a good time with it. Other than the legs for the aqua dragon, the rest of the pieces seemed to stay together real well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Couldn't be more happy
Posted 4/9/2013 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this for my six year old grandson. He loved it. He is a big Lego fan so I wasn't sure if he would be as enthusiastic about these dragons. However, he loved putting them together and creating his own designs just like his legos. Price was good and great value.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bloco Dragons
Posted 4/28/2014 by The Mersys
Rating: 5

Our grandson loves to play with these dragons. He also has the set of Bloco ogres & monsters and will play with them all together for added fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Another hit frm Fat Brain
Posted 1/1/2014 by patricia barber
Rating: 5

From the moment our grandson, age 7, unwrapped this set of dragons, he was thrilled. He began assembling one immediately with minimal help from adults and was thinking of a name for it within a few minutes. I am pleased with the quality and versatility of the set. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Bloco Aqua & Pyro Dragons
Posted 12/24/2012
Rating: 5

This was a gift so I didn't get to see him play with it but he was very excited about it. The pieces you punch out but they are nice and thick. The instructions didn't look difficult but my 8yr old nephew will probably still need a little help. As always, shipping was super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool toy for boys or girls that like dragons
Posted 1/25/2013 by Amy Harrison
Rating: 5

My 5 year old son got this for Christmas. He frequently gets it out during "quiet time" (he doesn't nap anymore) to work on, and although his creations may not be the exact same as the one on the boxes, he really enjoys building from the set and showing us what he has made. It holds his attention for at least 30 minutes at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03