Home > Toy Companies > Bloco > Dinosaurs > Customer Reviews
Dinosaurs
0

5 Star reviews of Dinosaurs by Bloco

Return to Dinosaurs product information...

Dinosaurs has been reviewed 26 times with an average rating of 4.42

My rating of Dinosaurs
Posted 9/14/2008 by JANE E CAWLEY
Rating: 5

I recieved the toy and it looks great, but I purchased it for a 4 year-old and will be returning it. I thought I had checked the appropriate ages on line when I ordered it, but apparently I made a mistake. On the padckage it says that it is meant for ages 7 to 12 and I think will be too difficult for him now.

14 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bloco Products Are Amazing!
Posted 1/3/2008 by Lisa Nortnik
Rating: 5

My son loves puzzles and dinosaurs so Bloco's Dinosaurs was a big hit in our home. The 3D intricate design created hours of fun!

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bloco Dinosaurs Review
Posted 3/1/2008 by Sandra J Sherwood
Rating: 5

These look great. My 6 year old son loves the dinosaurs. A little tough for him to put together by himself, though.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dinosaurs
Posted 12/27/2007 by Robert Nestor
Rating: 5

Excellent Product.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

These are the COOLEST models
Posted 12/31/2010 by Ali M
Rating: 5

These models are SO cool and my son was able to put them together with little assistance (some of the pieces were not cut through completely). The colors are great and the design//details are well thought out. We will order more of these!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bloco Dinosaurus
Posted 10/28/2007 by B. J. Foley-Addison
Rating: 5

My 5 year old loves all dinosaurs and these blonco dinosaurs were no exception. He did, however, require assistance with assembly.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 10/17/2011
Rating: 5

Lots of pieces, but my kids loved seeing the dinosaurs come to life. We're big into dinosaurs right now, so it was the perfect gift.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dinosaurs
Posted 4/3/2010 by P. Haycraft - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I gave one each to 4 grandsons (age 3 - 6) for Christmas and although they didn't play with them much on the day (too much going on), the youngest in particular has played endlessly with them since. I would definitely recommend them to any child with an interest in dinosaurs.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bloco Dinosaurs
Posted 12/11/2007
Rating: 5

Excellent product. Great quality, hours of fun and creativity and, the best part is that my 5 and 8 year old sons haven't figured out how to break or ruin it yet!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dinosaurs
Posted 5/23/2011
Rating: 5

Immediately started putting together - LOVES it

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dinosaurs
Posted 5/11/2011 by Wendy Ross
Rating: 5

We haven't broken it out yet...saving for a rainy day or special accomplishment. Since we have the reptiles version of this toy though, I'm sure my sons will LOVE this one even more.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great seller
Posted 12/8/2009 by Sarah W Culver
Rating: 5

this will be a Christmas gift, but it looks great and I know my kids will love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 7/23/2013 by jamie williams
Rating: 5

Great quality parts to make these dinos!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dinosaurs
Posted 12/23/2012 by nallie smith
Rating: 5

It is wrapped and under the tree for now.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03