Home > Toy Companies > Bloco > Dragons & Reptiles > Customer Reviews
Dragons & Reptiles
0

Customer reviews of Dragons & Reptiles by Bloco

Return to Dragons & Reptiles product information...

Dragons & Reptiles has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.44

My rating of Dragons & Reptiles
Posted 1/8/2010 by Emily A.C. Goenner
Rating: 4

I purchased two Bloco sets--dragons & dinosaurs--for my 5 year old son and 5 year old nephew. I read reviews saying these blocs were easy to put together and thought they'd be a great step before legos. Although the sets are very neat, they are way too complicated for the five year olds. The plans to follow to make the creatures are better for 8-10 year olds. I'll save the sets for a few years, but don't recommend this toy for younger kids.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Reptiles and Dragons
Posted 8/2/2010 by Ruthann Getz - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The foam pieces with connectors work well. Our young builder started out by making simple, flat beasts, rather than trying to replicate the solid beasts shown in the instruction sheets.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dragons & Reptiles
Posted 6/19/2010 by Maryann
Rating: 5

SO MANY THINGS TO MAKE WITH THIS THAT NO-ONE EVER GETS BORED. REALLY A NEAT IDEA IN BUILDING THINGS.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dragons & Reptiles
Posted 1/3/2008
Rating: 3

A great hands on puzzle, creative building.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bloco
Posted 1/26/2011 by Leila Mlynar
Rating: 4

Very cool. This building toy is made of soft foam type stuff and plastic connectors. It's fun to put together the animals in the book but also to build other creatures.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product Review
Posted 11/20/2007 by Nicole Dean
Rating: 4

My 4 1/2 year old son loves it so far, but needs some help figuring out how things are put together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dragons & Reptiles
Posted 11/18/2007 by Cristy M. Bosley
Rating: 5

It was a big hit at a recent birthday party. It was the first gift opened after all the gifts were unwrapped. All the boys and girls really enjoyed putting together the reptiles!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bloco
Posted 11/2/2007 by Cornelia Bryan
Rating: 4

My grandchildren were able to push out the pieces without my help and immediately started to put together turtles and dragons. I will keep this toy at my house for their weekly visits. All the pieces fit in the box and I can store it in my toy closet. I believe I will see some very creative reptiles and dragons in the future.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dragons & Reptiles
Posted 1/4/2010 by Marie Hawthorne
Rating: 5

My grandson loved it so much he wants different kits. The directions were easy for him to do.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cutest Toy
Posted 12/30/2007 by Elizabeth
Rating: 5

My nine year old absolutely loved it, as did everyone else! It is very colorful and quite large. You can even bend it into different poses. I think it was the most popular toy she received.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02