Home > Toy Companies > Bloco > Marine Creatures > Customer Reviews
Marine Creatures
0

5 Star reviews of Marine Creatures by Bloco

Return to Marine Creatures product information...

Marine Creatures has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.65

Product review of Marine Creatures
Posted 8/21/2007
Rating: 5

The Bloco building sets are great! My 6 year old son has other Bloco sets and loves them all! The set comes with instructions that are easy to follow. This is a fun and creative buliding set!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Marine creatures
Posted 9/6/2009 by Erica Kuderna
Rating: 5

Our five and six year old daughters really enjoyed making each marine creature. I had to sit with them initially for about a half hour, until they fully understood how to make each creature. After that they played for hours. It also encourages family participation.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome service
Posted 3/31/2009 by Nancy Marble
Rating: 5

excellent product. well made and fun to play with. My six year old son has had hours of play.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Marine Creatures
Posted 2/23/2011 by n kurtz
Rating: 5

This product is amazing, I bought it for a 6 year old,however his borthers ages 7 and 9 started playing with it also. They all love it and can't put it down. This is well made,sturdy,and easy to put together. The instructions are easy to follow. The end results are very impressive looking. It is now 2 weeks since they got it and they are still playing with it. This was a very wise purchase.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Marine Creatures
Posted 6/21/2011 by Liana Vargas
Rating: 5

My son loves playing with this. He has built the creatures, plus made creations of his own.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Marine Creature
Posted 12/9/2010 by smiling farmwife
Rating: 5

Great quality. Good toy. Requires imagination teaches patience -- the end result is amazing to them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Marine Creatures
Posted 12/7/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

At first my grandson followed the pictures to complete the marine animals, but soon he was designing his own sea creatures. This product provides a lot of creative play by the child. The product kept him busy for extended time frames and has continued to interest him as he returns to play with the Marine Creatures almost everyday.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very happy with the purchase
Posted 1/3/2010
Rating: 5

Bloco marine creatures was on my 6 yr old son's christmas list and he is delighted with it.my DS always liked wooden blocks,legos,automoblox etc...so bloco has joined the list of his favorite toys.he has lots of fun creating his own marine creatures.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Marine Creatures
Posted 1/1/2010 by Shane - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this for my nephew for Christmas. He was 3 years old at the time. Initially, it looked like he was going to need a lot of help putting the "creatures" together. After seeing how it was done, he was able to do the majority of the assembly himself.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The kids LOVE this and it holds their interest for a long time.
Posted 12/28/2009 by Pamela T Hassett
Rating: 5

This is a great building activity for the kids. The pieces have a nice texture which is interesting to the kids and there are unlimited figures the kids can make if they use their imagination and not just the well written instructions. Our first set was a year ago when our then 7 year old got one. We got our 2nd and 3rd one now because our 4 year old was frustrated that his brother wouldn't share! Now we have enough to go around and they're having a blast with it. I fully intend to purchase more for other occasions.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01