Home > Toy Companies > Bloco > Ogre & Monsters > Customer Reviews
Ogre & Monsters
0

Customer reviews of Ogre & Monsters by Bloco

Return to Ogre & Monsters product information...

Ogre & Monsters has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 4.44

awesome!
Posted 7/11/2014 by Cassandra Hutton
Rating: 5

My little girl loves these monsters! She takes them apart and puts them back together all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

not for younger kids
Posted 1/11/2014 by Rebecca Mouer
Rating: 2

I am very disappointed with this toy. I bought this for my 4 year old because it looked fun, creative, and interactive. Perhaps I should have paid more attention to the number of pieces but the instructions for construction were so complex it took me and my 19 year over an hour to make just one. Once made, it fell apart shortly after he played with it. This remains now sit in a box in the closet awaiting the inevitable trip to the thrift store.
Aaaghhh! Bloco monsters don't live in closets! Shine a light on a better experience. Viisit our Returns & Exchanges Center for monstrous relief. We assisted our customer promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My boys enjoy blocos
Posted 1/3/2014 by Anne Hunsaker
Rating: 4

Blocos are building toys that promote creativity. They are mainly made of thick foam, so they won't get damaged, damage anything, or hurt anyone if they're thrown. I have 4 boys, so a lot of things are thrown in our house! The foam seems dense and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Ogre & Monsters
Posted 12/27/2013 by Virginia Kolakowski
Rating: 5

This is a big hit with my 4 year old grandson, and his 7 year old brother. They are playing with it often and learning lots of good skills in the process.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute and imaginative!
Posted 12/16/2013
Rating: 4

This little set really gets my 3-year-old's attention! The monsters are super cute and it's easy enough for him to experiment with on his own.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ogre & Monsters
Posted 12/8/2013 by John F Weseman
Rating: 5

Fun toy! Very creative.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ogre & Monsters
Posted 12/3/2013 by Elizabeth Kohn
Rating: 5

My four year old grandson loves the idea of playing with monsters and ogres, and enjoys them immensely. He is very imaginative, and these give him the opportunity to develop his imagination.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Ogre & Monsters
Posted 12/8/2013 by Jane KOEHLER
Rating: 5

Both are gifts so they await Christmas. I think my kids will like them

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02