Home > Toy Companies > Bloco > Velociraptor & Pterosaur > Customer Reviews
Velociraptor & Pterosaur
0

5 Star reviews of Velociraptor & Pterosaur by Bloco

Return to Velociraptor & Pterosaur product information...

Velociraptor & Pterosaur has been reviewed 41 times with an average rating of 4.34

Review of Velociraptor & Pterosaur
Posted 5/23/2011
Rating: 5

Immediately started putting it together - LOVES it!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Neat building set
Posted 12/26/2011 by Kristin Lizotte - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is a great building set, however it's best done with an adult. My daughter wanted a craft that "didn't need a glue gun." These hold together pretty well with the foam and connector system. The dinosaurs are fun to play with after they are built, too.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful gift
Posted 1/3/2011 by Anne McCarthy Kennedy
Rating: 5

I'm so glad I came across this product. I almost purchased a remote-controlled dinosaur at a much higher price, but since I like my grandchildren to have more creative opportunities so chose this instead. It's very well made and will intrigue them through many playtimes.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Velociraptor & Pterosaur
Posted 12/13/2010 by William Decker
Rating: 5

For someone who is completely fascinated with dinosaurs, this is a great gift.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Velocirsptor and pterosaur
Posted 12/23/2012 by Carolyn Cimino - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Needed adult help to assemble but that was expected, great adult/child togetherness activity. Fosters Adsense of pride in accomplishment. Loved the colors chosen for both. Will be playing with them for along time. My grandson is now has the confidence to move up to something a. It more difficult. Thiswas just perfect for now and joins right into his world of dinosaurs. And no weapons!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

satisfaction
Posted 3/25/2012 by Rosemarie Holle - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Grandson fot 5th birthday. Whe i.saw for 7rears and up i was going to put it on the side and buy something else,but could not make it. With his father telling him what to do it was a big hit. As for the dinosar it was received with great joy,but has not be used yet MY problem.....somehow i ordered a duplicate order and have to return one..i need to know how to do this.

5 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Velociraptor & Pterosaur
Posted 1/3/2014 by Christine Cornwell
Rating: 5

amazing once you figure it out

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

satisfaction
Posted 3/25/2012 by Rosemarie Holle - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

the dinosar was received with great joy,but has not be used yet MY problem.....somehow i ordered a duplicate order and have to return one..i need to know how to do this.

5 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Im a first time customer
Posted 11/20/2013 by Lisa Nyberg
Rating: 5

I am giving it to my son for a Christmas gift. I know he will not be able to put it down once he opens it. He loves puzzles and this will be something new and exciting!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

customer feedback
Posted 11/3/2013 by Laura Burke
Rating: 5

these are gifts for birthday parties but to be honest my son, age seven, wants one too...so I am sure it will be the highest score!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02