Home > Toy Companies > Blongo Family Fun > BlongoBall Set in Carry Box > Customer Reviews
BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
0

5 Star reviews of BlongoBall Set in Carry Box by Blongo Family Fun

Return to BlongoBall Set in Carry Box product information...

BlongoBall Set in Carry Box has been reviewed 190 times with an average rating of 4.73

Blongoball purchase
Posted 7/8/2009 by John Zarnoch
Rating: 5

delivered on time, in perfect shape

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 9/17/2008 by Sharon Barlow
Rating: 5

wonderful! We love Blongo Ball. Our entire family from yougest to oldest can play.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun game for all ages
Posted 7/8/2009 by William J. Curtis, Jr.
Rating: 5

A simple seeming game that everyone can enjoy. Seems like a game from yesterday. No batteries, no convoluted & involved rules. Just simple fun and competition. Carrying case box is a great idea, too.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots 'O Fun
Posted 9/2/2008
Rating: 5

BlongoBall is fun for everyone. We have been playing with the set for over a month now and it has held up very well.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 7/7/2009 by Bob Parker
Rating: 5

Absolutely love the quality of the product! I have (3) boys and we are on vacation using it, and we just love it! I was given this as a gift and really think it's a fun gift to receive. Anyone who is debating about purchasing this product, all I can say is...you can't go wrong. Fun for all ages!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What You See is What You Get
Posted 9/4/2008 by Robert Watson - OTHER
Rating: 5

As pictured and described on the Fat Brain website, the Blongo Ball set is exactly as represented. In researching the product we found imitations that were cheap replicas of the read deal. We wanted a game that would endure a number of games with friends and family. We got it. My wife and I highly recommend Blongo Ball as purchased from Fat Brain Toys.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 8/11/2009 by Elizabeth Clark
Rating: 5

We just got this and look forward to playing with it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 7/7/2009 by Dinalynn Sinko
Rating: 5

Product was great, easy to put together and everyone loves it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BlongoBall Set & Accessories
Posted 12/28/2009 by Maddox
Rating: 5

Easy to assemble. I also ordered the additional soft inside balls. My two sons (ages 7 & 10) have had a blast playing with the set indoors and can't wait to take it outside in the warmer weather.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 12/22/2009 by NAK - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Quick delivery for a great product. Looking forward to the spring when we can get it out for a real test of durability. Love the colors and the ease of assembly.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Thumbs Up to Fat Brain Toys
Posted 8/19/2009 by Gary Lippig
Rating: 5

Great for entertaining, assembly is easy and fast.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blongo Ball
Posted 7/14/2009 by Anne Nolan
Rating: 5

We played this game for the first time at a graduation party, where it seemed to be pretty popular. We bought it for ours and it was used just about non-stop throughout the party- a big hit! I had read reviews of other similar products (Ladder Golf, Hillbilly Horseshoes) and other brand names but this particular brand and product seemed to have the best reviews for quality of product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great service...fast delivery
Posted 7/6/2009 by Nicol Hudson
Rating: 5

This was the hit of our party this holiday weekend. Everyone was asking where we purchased it. I am forwarding your site to them all.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Do you Blongo?
Posted 5/29/2009 by Jeanne
Rating: 5

Lots of fun for all ages! Set up is a breeze. You may want to order more Blongo Balls, if you want more than 2 people to play at the same time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 12/26/2008 by Joan Rivadulla
Rating: 5

My granson really loved the BlongoBall set. He had played with one that was homemade at a Thanksgiving gettogether.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

blongoball set in carry box
Posted 8/25/2008 by Kristie Greve
Rating: 5

This was easy to set up and the kids (and the dad's) enjoyed playing right away. I liked the bright colors of the balls. We had five kids at a birthday party and they all were intrigued.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BlongoBall Rocks!
Posted 8/22/2008 by John Wood
Rating: 5

Love this yard game, 5 minute set-up and hours of fun to follow. We have had children as young as 3, and some adults who wish to keep their age to themselves all enjoying the game. Our set has already been to the Jersey Shore and 2 BBQS and we have had many people interested in getting their own set. The only thing that was a bit of a bumber is that the "carry-all" bag now has to be purchased, where in the past it was included with the set. Otherwise we would recommend this game to anyone who is looking for outdaoor fun.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So fun!
Posted 8/17/2008 by Heather Salaga
Rating: 5

We love this game! So much fun for all ages!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very happy with BlongoBall
Posted 7/23/2008 by Lee J. Hardee
Rating: 5

The BlongoBall is as great as I expected. I was introduced to this game by some friends, and my wife and I wanted to get our own. After doing some research online, BlongoBall looked like the best bet. We have been very pleased and are really enjoying the game.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 7/27/2011 by Kris Keele - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this game to be used for a family reunion. It was the highlight of the weekend as everyone had a chance to play it. I also ordered all of the different colors available so that more people could participate in the fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ladderball
Posted 6/23/2011 by Cheri Boncher
Rating: 5

Sturdy & a great game to play!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BlongoBall - great fun
Posted 5/24/2010 by Amy Grube
Rating: 5

I bought this for a b-day party game and it was a big hit for both the adults and the kids!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Family Game
Posted 11/27/2009 by T. ONeal
Rating: 5

This is a well-made toy that looks like it is built to last. We will enjoy playing it for many years to come! We did go ahead and purchase the softer "indoor ball" sets. This way we can enjoy playing it in the basement during the winter. The ball sets it comes with are fine for outdoors, but I prefer the softer ones for in the house. Thanks for another great product!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best set I've seen
Posted 9/8/2009 by Jon H
Rating: 5

I've seen many different versions of this game out on the beach, and heard many people complain about how poorly made their game sets were. BlongoBall received a lot of positive reviews online, so I figured I'd give it a shot. I'm so glad I did! The goals are made of heavy duty PVC pipe, and they are easy to set up and take down. My only (minor) complaint is about the balls- other sets have two hacky-sack-like balls attached by a fabric cord, while the balls that came with BlongoBall are golf balls. They'll certainly hold up, but they're less kid-friendly. All in all, though, a nicely constructed game set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 8/24/2009 by gail scalise
Rating: 5

Easy to put together great family fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blongo Ball Game
Posted 8/9/2009
Rating: 5

Heading for Kiawah Island for a big family vacation, we thought Blongo Ball game would be a hit and we were 100% right! Grandparents, parents and children alike, we all enjoyed Blongo Ball. The game challenged each one of us and it was fun trying to rack up the points. Gave Blongo Ball to each set of grandchildren. They're thrilled to have the games at home. Perfect for parties and can be played outdoors or in. An excellent game!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BlongoBall Set
Posted 8/3/2009 by Pat Arnold
Rating: 5

Strongly built, very colorful & easy to put together. We had a blast playing it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It was a hit!
Posted 7/29/2009
Rating: 5

We thought it might be difficult to find something our 12 year old grandson would like but this was perfect and he loved it. As others have said, the carry bag is helpful as it is much quicker to pack up. Great for adults as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 6/24/2009 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

It was exactly what I thought it would be -excellent quality

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 6/22/2009 by Bob Dunham
Rating: 5

This product was very well received by the 6 year old. It was a game he could play easily and also his older brother, father, grandfather, and grandmother. I would rate the skill needed as average and the enjoyment high.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Game!
Posted 6/22/2009 by Lisa Jefferies - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

We bought this game for Dad for Father's Day, and he loves it! We had a blast playing it. It's a good game for all ages!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Backyard Game
Posted 6/9/2009 by Scott M.
Rating: 5

Have had the product for a few weeks. Easy to put together and sturdy. The kids (and adults) are having a blast. My 5yr. old daughter is even better than most! Fitting all the pieces back in the carry box can be a challenge - I recommend getting the optional bag to trasport easier.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BlongoBall is Great
Posted 6/8/2009 by Kim Haas
Rating: 5

This game is a blast. We bought it for our 11 year old but all of the kids love it, younger and older! It's quick to learn, play is quick enough that those on the sidelines awaiting their turn don't get impatient.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BlongoBall Blast!
Posted 8/7/2008 by Susan - OTHER
Rating: 5

BlongoBall is a blast for all ages. The game is extremely easy to assemble and disassemble. It's made from good quality materials and holds up well. Instructions are extremely easy, game is uncomplicated but fun - it kept the kids busy for hours on our last camping trip.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blongoball
Posted 8/4/2008 by C Sands
Rating: 5

Great game for the whole family! Had a hard time finding this game in any of our local stores.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blongo Ball Game
Posted 7/27/2008 by Daisy Spackman
Rating: 5

This is a high quality game, there are several on the market, but they are very poorly made and are not any where near the quality of this game. If you are going to get one be sure it looks like this one. The box is bright yellow and says Blongo...Great Game lots of fun at the beach!!!! Our frieinds and us love it!! The others may be cheaper but you get what you pay for in this case.....

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Fun
Posted 7/25/2008 by Amy
Rating: 5

Great game. Skill and luck both play a role, and that keeps the game interesting. If you have little kids (under 5), you might want to pick up a set of the indoor balls for the younger ones to use until they get the hang of it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BlongoBall is the best!
Posted 7/25/2008 by Holly Johnson
Rating: 5

This is such a great yard game! We have been quite popular at summer gatherings when we show up with this game. The great thing is that it is suitable for all ages. We purchased this particular set b/c we have seen some of the less expensive sets fall apart after a couple of uses. This set is much better quality than others that friends own.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

crowd pleasing game
Posted 7/24/2008 by Amy Peer
Rating: 5

This is a super fun game. I have never seen it or played it in person before so I felt like I was taking a chance. I am glad that I did. We bought it for a party, but have found that we play it every night.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blongoball
Posted 7/24/2008
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful game for all ages. It can be played in a small yard even by those with little skill! I look forward to having a Blongoball competition at the family Thanksgiving gathering. I first played when camping with friends and saw so many times when friends are gathered to bring it out and add to the fun. Fat Brain Toys sent my order out and I had it within 4 days.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 7/23/2008 by Gerald K
Rating: 5

This is a great game for the whole family. Good concept. Easy assembly and quality parts.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blongoball
Posted 7/23/2008 by Jamie Dallenbach
Rating: 5

Very fun. The whole family got involved. If it wouldn't have started raining we would have played until the sun went down. Product is sturdy and seems like it will last a long time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 7/22/2008 by MARTIN J JACOBS
Rating: 5

I've seen other Ladder Golf games, but Blongo Ball tops them all.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Essential party or camping game
Posted 7/14/2008 by James Morris-Knower
Rating: 5

we got this for a week long camping trip with about 20 family members. It was a blast for everyone ranging in age from 9 to 78. A must have for back yard, camping trip, outdoor party, you name it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 7/10/2008 by Barbara Murnane
Rating: 5

This is an awesome game! Both of my children, ages 9 and 16, enjoy playing it. It's especially welcome because children today spend so much time watching TV and playing video games. It's important to strike a balance and involve them in fun physical activities. I especially like the soft blongo balls that can be purchased separately. They can be safely used indoors and outdoors. (We live in Florida and the hard balls aren't appropriate for the outdoor lanai/pool area because it's concrete.)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 7/9/2008 by Cindy S.
Rating: 5

We were very pleased with our Blongoball set. A friend just purchased a similair set, but it was not as good of quality as our set. Our set had the actual golf ball weighted balls, compared to a rubber ball in our friend's set. Also the base had cross bars, which kept it from tipping over, unlike the other set. Our whole family played for hours and we would recomended this game for lots of family fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The grandkids loved BlongoBall
Posted 7/8/2008 by Nancy S Williams
Rating: 5

BlongoBall was a great activity for all ages for our family gathering over the 4th of July weekend. The 6 year old grandson broke his arm a few days before, but it was a great activity for him... & everybody else in the family. It was easy to learn & become reasonably skillful... no athletic talent required. The quality of the product exceeded our expectations.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun!
Posted 7/8/2008 by Elizabeth J. Webster
Rating: 5

We've had so much fun with this game! Everyone in the whole family enjoys it. It just replaced our bean bag toss game as the game everybody wants to play. Can't wait to bring it our for our Block Party!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 7/7/2008 by Michelle Ginder
Rating: 5

Loved this game. We took it camping and everyone (age 2 to adult) had fun playing with it. It was easy to put together and take apart and seemed to be pretty durable. Balls are great bright colors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Game
Posted 7/2/2008 by PHILIP A CLAYTON
Rating: 5

We have had this game for a week and are completely hooked. We had friends in town for the weekend and all them asked where to get the game because they had to have a set for themselves. So simple to pick up and start playing but quite a challenge to be really good at it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blongo Ball
Posted 7/1/2008
Rating: 5

I took this to a family reunion where the ages ranged from 2 - 81. What a hit with everyone!! Even the young ones who had no clue how to use it made up their own version. And don't get me started with the adults.... turned into tournament competitions with several rivalries!! Great fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 7/1/2008 by Sean Scates
Rating: 5

Love this game! Played for first time on a family beach trip. It was perfect for the beach as well as lawn. Great game for all ages! Plan on taking it on next vacation next week!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 6/27/2008 by Gail D McCall
Rating: 5

The BlongoBall sets arrived in great time and in good condition. My husband and I have three grown children and 7 grandchildren who are thoroughly enjoying BlongoBall along with the family. It is a great game for the entire family and my sister has a set which was used at our recent family reunion. Love the game!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 6/26/2008 by HT
Rating: 5

The BlongoBall brand is well worth paying a little extra money for. The carry box is great, just make sure you pay attention how it is packed when you first open it. Otherwise, it's a pain to fit it all back in the box.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game!
Posted 6/24/2008 by Lance A. Novak
Rating: 5

Sturdy and easy to play! We played for several hours this weekend and it was fun for the entire family. Great buy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic game!
Posted 6/20/2008 by Michael Boehm
Rating: 5

There are a few different versions of this game on the market. All have the same basic rules, but are of different construction qualities. Some that I've played are flimsy and don't feel like they would stand more than 3 or 4 rounds of the game. But this one it very sturdy and I'm betting on having it for years to come. The game poles are made of a thick PVC pipe that should hold up well. And the balls are actual golf balls, not rubber or plastic like in some other sets. The only thing this version could use is a scoreboard. Other versions have 1-21 on the upright columns with a small rubber washer that can be rolled up and down to indicate what the score is after each round. This can easily be added to this version with a label maker and a rubber washer, but it should come from the factory like that. All in all though, if you like Ladder Ball (Or Blongo Ball as this version is called) this is a great set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 6/15/2008
Rating: 5

Great game for all ages -- in fact we'll be adding more BlongoBalls to the set! A carry bag would be a nice standard item instead of the carry box.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blongo Ball is a BLAST!
Posted 6/14/2008 by Patti B
Rating: 5

Easy to set up, easy to take down. Fits back into the shipping box. Kids love it. All learn easily. Wish I had thought of it, I'd be a millionaire. Looks like somebody was messing around in their back yard with golf balls and some string and *VOILA* came up with a fantastic game! Similar to horseshoes without the danger! Watch the competitiveness emerge from all ages!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

blongoball is the new craze
Posted 6/12/2008 by Elaine
Rating: 5

me and a friend learned how to play this at a get together we were at. the next day got on line and ordered it. it's like playing horseshoes only I don't have to worry about hurting anyone. love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Family Loves This Game
Posted 6/11/2008 by Anne Deen
Rating: 5

My whole family loves this game. It is very sturdy. Sets up easily. The rules are very simple.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 6/4/2008 by Margaret Schaffer
Rating: 5

Great game. Used it at a party this weekend. It was a big hit!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BlongoBall
Posted 6/2/2008 by Patricia A Collins
Rating: 5

Very fun game. Instructions were not too clear on how to score points for teams of 2 people.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BlongoBall
Posted 5/29/2008 by Scott A Forbes
Rating: 5

I had seen BlongoBall during a stay at Panama City Beach. It looked like fun. We purchased one for a family member. Had a blast with it playing in teams of 4, round robin style. This game is fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun For All Ages!
Posted 5/28/2008 by Misty
Rating: 5

BlongoBall is a blast for all ages! Ages 5-75 played this game most of the day. Fun was had by all!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BlongoBall Set
Posted 5/28/2008 by Donna S
Rating: 5

We love it. We were so excited to open it and get it together to play. The set went together easy. It is sturdy. A great family fun toy. We had many hours of fun with it. It's a must for that summer BBQ with family and friends.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BlongoBall
Posted 5/27/2008 by Linda Nixon - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I gave BlongoBall to my sister for her birthday. She said the whole family loved it. Even the kids had fun with it. She has two sons (17 and 9). They had a blast with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BlongoBall
Posted 5/15/2008 by Janet Carbonari
Rating: 5

Fabulous. I purchased it for a beach home party that my son was having. He and his 70 guests loved it. They stood in line to play. It made the party. It is a game for all ages.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blongoball Set
Posted 5/14/2008 by Tina Shea
Rating: 5

Lots of fun to play for all ages!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blongoball Set In Carry Box
Posted 5/12/2008 by Brenda B Huziker
Rating: 5

It is great. We had friends over to play. Now they want one. Fun for all ages, young and old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blongo Ball
Posted 4/30/2008 by Kristine Daglian
Rating: 5

Lots of fun for any age!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids & Adults Alike
Posted 4/28/2008 by Darlene
Rating: 5

This is a great toy for adults and children. Quality is much better than like products which we have used. It has the tubing on the front and back. Plus, it has sturdier plastic. It's fun for adults to play together or with children and grandchildren.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We Love It!
Posted 6/8/2011 by Cathy Cargile
Rating: 5

This game is exactly what we were looking for. It is fun to play with all age groups. We live in south Alabama and wanted an outdoor game that was not as strenuous as say volleyball or badminton - trying to beat the heat, but still be outside playing. We have not had any of the problems mentioned in some reviews putting the ladder together or keeping it together. It is easy to assemble and disassemble in just minutes. We do not leave it outside in this weather. Otherwise, even if it did not melt, it would surely fade and become brittle.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for all
Posted 12/27/2010 by Douglas Phifer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is fun for a wide range of kids and adults. It is easy to set up, and for all ages to participate in the game.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 5/29/2010 by Gail Fuechtmann
Rating: 5

Everyone in my family loves to play this game, we saw someone playing it when we were camping and really enjoyed even watching the game being played. I would rank this game top notch to play at home or camping.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and Well Made Product - BlongoBall
Posted 8/11/2009 by Jeff Jordan
Rating: 5

This is a fun game for kids and adults and a great for outdoor parties.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 6/28/2009 by 6inthetribe
Rating: 5

I actually purchased this for the adults, but the kids love it as well. Great for ages 4 and up!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ladder Ball
Posted 9/1/2010 by Susan Garlinghouse - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Physical activity, some skill required, play alone or with friends, teams or not. Almost any age, three and up enjoys the game

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about BlongoBall Set in Carry Box
Posted 9/30/2013 by Lynne Nelson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Much heavier and more sturdy than another one we had purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02