Home > Toy Companies > Blue Orange > Bendomino > Customer Reviews
Bendomino
0

4 Star reviews of Bendomino by Blue Orange

Return to Bendomino product information...

Bendomino has been reviewed 45 times with an average rating of 4.73

Bendomino: fun to play with
Posted 12/16/2009 by Carlos Enrique Ungo Lopez
Rating: 4

Fun to play with. A little difficult to manage the pieces at hand due to the weird design. Not for professional dominoe players... designed for family get togethers.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Bendomino
Posted 10/5/2009 by Lynette Baker
Rating: 4

My mother is 94 and has severe dementia so she cannot do a lot of things but she can play this game and loves it. I wanted a set of my own so I have it when she comes to my home. It is a good brain thinking game for her and she will play it with you again and again.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bendomino
Posted 5/20/2008 by Kathleen
Rating: 4

Bendominoes is a fun, entertaining game for the domino fan.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bendominoes
Posted 1/17/2008 by Spunky
Rating: 4

I bought these curvy dominoes for the resdients at the nursing home where I work. This one group of resident plays dominoes all the time. I thought these might make their game more interesting. They are played a little differently than regular dominoes. The amount you start off with depends on the number of players in the game. The more the players, the fewer the dominoes. I still haven't read all the directions yet. I like the idea of creating curvy shapes during the play of the game.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bendomino - Fun And Challenging For All Ages
Posted 1/15/2008 by Cathy Reinert
Rating: 4

I bought Bendomino out of curiosity. My 90 year old neighbor and I enjoy playing other similar games. I thought this would be a challenge. It has taken us several games to get to where we don't run ourselves into dead ends right away. We really enjoy playing. The game makes you think ahead.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Bendomino
Posted 9/13/2012 by Lucille Cole
Rating: 4

Played this game with adult friends and really enjoyed it. Then ordered 17 more for my friends. They came very quickly, and with no postage. When playing with the new ones I noticed that they were much smaller. The box was smaller and the individual dominos were smaller. The number of pieces were the same. I was disappointed in the size of my new bendominos since I had used my friends. Maybe you could explain this to me since I did like the larger ones better.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Bendomino
Posted 9/13/2012 by Lucille Cole
Rating: 4

After playing with a friends Bendominoes, I ordered 17 for my friends. They came quickly, but they were much smaller. The box had the same number of pieces, but the individual box was smaller and the dominoe itself was smaller. I was disappointed with the size. All else was great.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Bendomino
Posted 12/26/2012 by Virginia Ledford - FRIEND
Rating: 4

It is simple to play and 2-6 can play which makes it versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03