Home > Toy Companies > Blue Orange > Bendomino > Customer Reviews
Bendomino
0

5 Star reviews of Bendomino by Blue Orange

Return to Bendomino product information...

Bendomino has been reviewed 45 times with an average rating of 4.73

enjoyable game
Posted 1/12/2010 by Sallie Kaupanger
Rating: 5

Bendomino is my daughters new favorite game.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

All ages can really enjoy this game!
Posted 12/14/2009 by Sarah C. Kennedy
Rating: 5

A friend introduced me to Bendomino and I was hooked immediately. It is easy, yet challenging. You do develop strategies the more you play the game. I have shared this game from everyone from my 7 year old grandson to my 70+ year old friends and all loved it. It can be as long or as short as you want to set the number goal. Bendomino makes an excellent gift for young and old alike. Yes, and special needs adults, too.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bendominoes
Posted 10/17/2009 by Kelly Campbell - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

My family is big into dominoes, but had always played the Mexican Train variety. Bendominoes is faster moving, and allows for rounds of varying lengths because you can decide on how many points will be required to win. We like the strategy of which way to bend them and cut off each others' moves, too.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bendominos
Posted 12/13/2009 by Everett Gene Bailey
Rating: 5

Fun and simple game.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

New Twist To Dominoes!
Posted 3/9/2008 by Eric R.
Rating: 5

I bought this game to take with us on a family trip to the beach. Everybody played the game, from grandparents to the 2 year old (with some help). Once we got the hang of how the twists worked, we had a lot of fun with blocking and branching. No directions were given for branching with doubles, but we made up our own. The dominoes feel good in your hand. They are hefty and well made. I feel we received excellent quality for the price.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic working with you
Posted 11/9/2009 by Sandra Bosher
Rating: 5

Product is great and exactly what we wanted.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

toy
Posted 11/9/2009 by elyse monska
Rating: 5

my grandson loves dominoes and this will be more of a challenge for him

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Bendomino
Posted 8/5/2009 by carole campbell
Rating: 5

We are a domino playing family and Bendominoes give us another option which is really fun and tends to be a quicker game if time is limited.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Love Bendomino
Posted 7/21/2008 by Florentina
Rating: 5

This product is great. My family and I just love playing bendominos. We usually used to play the traditional dominoes, but now we're hooked on this creative twist of the game.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Bendomino
Posted 1/17/2008 by James Snyder
Rating: 5

Bendomino is a great family game. It does not require nearly as much strategy as dominoes. It allows the younger kids to participate on their own. Every family should own one.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Bendomino
Posted 5/15/2010
Rating: 5

Our four year old grandtwins really enjoy this game. The quality is good and the educational value, also very good. I would recommend this game.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Family Game
Posted 5/20/2009 by David Blickensderfer
Rating: 5

We've played this game with our four-year-old great-granddaughter and her older brothers. She can hold her own by matching colors. We've played it with adults determined to close the game down in circles -- great competition. As with most dominoes, it's a great family game, but this one allows generations to interact and enjoy. This was our third purchase -- two for gifts. I know of four others purchased based on games played. Excellent.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bendomino
Posted 1/14/2008 by Betty Tallman
Rating: 5

I played this game with my 6 year old granddaughter and she loved it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Bendomino
Posted 1/14/2008 by William F. Sappington
Rating: 5

Very good product. One of the best! We have had lots of compliments.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game!
Posted 1/9/2008 by Joanne - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This is a great game for domino players. It gives you a challenge and is great for younger players, too!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Dominos
Posted 12/10/2007 by Angela Johnson
Rating: 5

If you like dominos, you will like Bendomino. It just adds a little twist to the game of dominos. Good for kids and adults. It was recomended to me by a third grade teacher.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Bendomino
Posted 8/21/2007 by Barbara A. Sofia
Rating: 5

The whole family is hooked on it. We like this game because it has so many twists (no pun intended) and you can domino your way around.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Bendomino
Posted 12/11/2011 by Jean Zoelzer
Rating: 5

I have a grandson who teaches 8th grade Math at a MATCH school in Boston. For Christmas he asked for some games that students could play, didn't take long to assemble, and hold their attention and interest. I saw this game in your brochure and on-line and thought this would be a great game. It is also different from your ordinary dominoes game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Bendomino
Posted 11/21/2011 by Nancy Rybak
Rating: 5

It's a lot of fun. The twists and turns make the game so much more interesting then plain old dominoes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Bendomino
Posted 3/13/2011 by Chuck Rose
Rating: 5

A new "twist" on dominos

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Bendomino
Posted 12/6/2010 by Heather Allem
Rating: 5

From the 5 year old to the 50 year olds, our family loves this game!!! It's easy but challenging at the same time. The littlest is getting into the strategy part of the game and really giving us a run for our money!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Price, Fast Delivery
Posted 12/10/2009 by Paula A Hudgins
Rating: 5

The game is a Christmas gift, so I haven't seen the grandbabies using it yet, but they love dominoes and think that they will love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Bendomino
Posted 7/15/2009 by susan walpole
Rating: 5

great and fun way to play the old classic game of dominos

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Bendomino
Posted 10/24/2007 by John P Upchurch
Rating: 5

That's a really cool idea, curved dominos. Definitely adds a twist to the game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bendomino = Curved Dominos
Posted 1/2/2013 by Cheryl P. - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This was a gift for our Grandma. All ages loved playing this together. It was easy to play with, like traditional dominos. But the curved shape added the "twist" that created more interest. The pieces are very high quality/durable. The package is a great storage tin. The only negative...I wish there were more pieces. You can only play with 4 people with one set.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

bendomino
Posted 10/9/2013 by JoeJean Danker
Rating: 5

Good game - for an adult that loves dominoes. She loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great game for all ages: young kids-adult
Posted 5/2/2013 by Adrienne Ochis
Rating: 5

It's a great multi-generational game. Even young preschool kids can play it. I first found about the game at an adult aged game club...we all enjoyed it a lot and I couldn't wait to get the game for my grandkids aged 2-teenager. It's such fun. I would also recommend it for nursing homes because it's easy, but fun, and doesn't involve a lot of rules or complicated playing.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bendomino = Curved Dominos
Posted 1/2/2013 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This was a gift for our Grandma. All ages loved playing this together. It was easy to play with, like traditional dominos. But the curved shape added the twist that created more interest. The pieces are very high quality/durable. The package is a great storage tin. The only negative...I wish there were more pieces. You can only play with 4 people with one set.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03