Home > Toy Companies > Blue Orange > Gobblet on the Go! > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.50

Love it
Posted 5/17/2010 by Amy Van Horn
Rating: 5

Don't let the simplicity of this game fool you. My kids love to play it and its fun for adults too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 5/15/2010
Rating: 5

Can be strategically fun for older children or easy enough for younger children. Good game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simplistic Genius
Posted 5/13/2010 by Amy E
Rating: 5

Another winner from Blue/Orange brand. How many times have you played tic-tac-toe where no one wins? With this strategic twist on the game, there is a winner virtually every time. (The only downfall are the smallest pieces. They would not be able to be replaced if lost - NOT recommended for playing on a road trip.) Otherwise, there is a true "simple genuis" quality to it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 5/10/2010
Rating: 5

This is one of our favorite family games. My 6 year old really enjoys it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simple as Tic Tac Toe, but better
Posted 5/6/2010 by Meagan Adams - OTHER
Rating: 5

I bought this as a travel game for some children ranging in age from 4-9. I think even the 4-year-old will be able to play this game. They will notice the similarity to Tic Tac Toe, but ability to cover or move pieces changes the whole dynamic. It really fosters problem-solving thinking, but on an intuitive level. Adults will probably prefer the full-size version for additional complexity (4 goblets in a row instead of 3), but this is a great size for travel -- few enough pieces to keep it manageable. I really love that the pieces are made of wood instead of cheap plastic!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 5/6/2010 by Amelia Brinson
Rating: 5

hasn't been given to child yet.....it is for their birthday

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Game!
Posted 5/3/2010 by Bill Reinhardt
Rating: 5

Really simple idea, and games can be as short as 3 mins long, but a great idea for a game. The strategy reinvents tic-tac-toe. A definite winner with my kids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02