Home > Toy Companies > Blue Orange > Spot It Educational > Customer Reviews
Spot It Educational
0

Customer reviews of Spot It Educational by Blue Orange

Return to Spot It Educational product information...

Spot It Educational has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.90

Great quiet game alone or as siblings
Posted 12/26/2013 by Toddler Town CEO
Rating: 4

I bought this on a whim for my 2-y/o boy and 3-y/o girl. Our first try at it was while waiting for our food to arrive at a restaurant. It was the perfect amount of time there. It keeps their interest and we have been able to work on using "words" vs. pointing at the matches in order to win. Can't wait to pick up other versions.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Curiosity marvel
Posted 11/20/2013 by PATTY A
Rating: 5

A terrific game for young and old alike. The family had a wonderful time playing together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

VERY Happy With Purchase
Posted 10/31/2013 by Melissa Erickson - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

In my most recent order I purchased four games to use with my elementary speech students. Haven't had a chance to use them yet, but I looked them over and they look like fun games.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

excellent
Posted 10/28/2013 by lisa Place - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I ordered this product as a fun educational game to play with my first graders. I am a special educator and love finding games that keep them engaged and review skills that we have been working on. They love it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spot It
Posted 6/5/2013 by Debbie Allen
Rating: 5

Great product for all ages! We got them so we can play them with our grandkids! ENJOY!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game for all ages!
Posted 5/6/2013 by Jill
Rating: 5

After playing with the original Spot-it with older cousins, we immediatly bought the original. The kids love it, and I bought the Educational Spot-it to help my PK child with his letters. It is great, the kids love it, it is quick, and it stimulates their brains more than alot of toys out there. We have played with it daily over the past few weeks. Perfect for ages 4+, even my 15 yr old nephew likes it :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spot It educational
Posted 4/3/2013 by Kim Scarboro
Rating: 5

Kids love identifying the letters and making the associated sounds. Have used it throughout several sound lessons with learning phonetic sounds for letters and identifying letters.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We love this game!! The whole family plays
Posted 12/21/2012 by ELIZABETH A LANGAN
Rating: 5

Our 3 year old loves all the Spot it games. He will even play matching games by himself with the cards. Perfect gift for kids of many ages.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01