Home > Toy Companies > Blue Orange > Spot It! On the Road > Customer Reviews
Spot It! On the Road
0

5 Star reviews of Spot It! On the Road by Blue Orange

Return to Spot It! On the Road product information...

Spot It! On the Road has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.79

Spot It Travel
Posted 7/11/2012 by MARY FREITAG
Rating: 5

Our kids (ages 3-8) can all play this game. It is so simple, but lots of fun.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spot It! On the Road
Posted 7/21/2012
Rating: 5

My six-year old son loves this game, and often asks to play it with us - we enjoy it too. He can also play it with his friends when they are over (it was a perfect addition to our game night - popular with both adults and kids!) Very simple concept, fun game, super portable. Highly recommended.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My granddaughters love this game!
Posted 9/15/2013 by Sharon McKain - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I just bought San Francisco Spot-It and have not used it yet. My grandchildren have the first one and play it every chance they get. We especially like it for trips on the train or plane. I just bought the travel one for a trip to Paris this month. And I am bringing the SF one for the apartment. The travel we will play on the plane. I also got the animal one. They never tire of comparing and winning!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spot It! On the Road
Posted 12/28/2012 by Alicia Kimball
Rating: 5

My kids loved the original Spot It game, so I was looking for another one. This is perfect. I have a 9yo, 7yo and 5yo that play this all the the time. Good price for a great game!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for trips
Posted 10/18/2012 by Nancy Satre - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Kids love it! Makes the trip shorter.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spot It! On the Road
Posted 13 days ago by Louise Cafasso - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson not only has used the game as intended, he has also devised his own game with me as his partner to try and see who can spot three of the same objects on the cards......using the kitchen table, and as quickly as possible. I must admit, he always wins!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Family Fun!
Posted 5/13/2013 by Rebekah Stearns
Rating: 5

Great game idea, super quality and easy to play!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spot it
Posted 5/2/2013 by A SHUKRY
Rating: 5

Great game for the whole Family.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spot it
Posted 5/2/2013 by A SHUKRY
Rating: 5

Great game for the whole Family.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fat Brain Toys
Posted 12/27/2012 by CO Buyer
Rating: 5

I wanted to let you know how easy it was for me to use your company to do much of our Christmas shopping this year. I was amazed at how quickly all of our gifts arrived. In fact after receiving our first order, I placed two more mainly because of how easy, quick and professional your company was to work with! Thank you for helping to make this season so successful!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Spot It! On the Road
Posted 12/10/2012 by Janet De Ambrogio
Rating: 5

My seven year old grandchildren play this with us constantly. It has become a family favorite. It is easy to take on trips too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02