Home > Toy Companies > Brain Noodles > Brain Noodles > Customer Reviews
Brain Noodles
0

Customer reviews of Brain Noodles by Brain Noodles

Return to Brain Noodles product information...

Brain Noodles has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.47

Brain Noodles
Posted 9/11/2009 by Jonathan Visick
Rating: 4

Brain Noodles is a relatively new product that looks like a box of fat pipe cleaners. Kids can use them to build whatever they like; my daughter (9) has made some animals, a crown, bracelets, flowers, etc. It comes in several flavors - there's a general kit, one specific for making puppies, etc. This is a nice, creative product. It's not terribly expensive--though even the $16 or $18 price would buy a LOT of chenille at a craft store. It seems durable, and the ends of the wires are all bent down nicely so no one gets poked. I would say my daughter's on the upper end of the age range for this toy, but she had seen them and thought they were cool, and they do seem to hold her attention reasonably well.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 4/29/2009 by Julie, North Carolina
Rating: 5

We've been playing with pipe cleaners for quite some time, but these are much more appropriate for little kids: no pokie ends. The size is really fun too. It's so easy to make a cool crown. My 4 yr. old daughter and I have been using these a lot with our dress up, and my 1 yr. old boy loves them too! Great product!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 2/9/2012 by SUSAN F CHADWICK
Rating: 4

Bought it as a birthday gift for my neice. She loved it and is able to make different animals herself. Love that she can be creative!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift!
Posted 12/10/2011 by Kimberly Pulaski
Rating: 5

Daughter loves them! She comes up will all sorts of crazy ideas with them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Brain Noodles
Posted 11/26/2011 by JEANNIE OPELA
Rating: 2

Not enough of them for the price.
Brain Noodles include 12 pieces of over-sized, creative fun, designed to be used again and again. If any Fat Brain Toy is not the value you anticipated, we're flexible - we've got customer care to serve you well! Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Brain Noodles
Posted 4/11/2011 by Holli Wood
Rating: 5

made things to wear too, like glasses and hats. Added a lot to our dress up section

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Brain Noodles
Posted 7/7/2010 by Patricia D. Councill
Rating: 3

I purchased Noodles for our 5 year old grandson who is in a full leg cast. The directions are just not large enough for him to follow. I think he would enjoy these more if the direction pictures were larger. He is quite creative and larger pictures would have given him a better start.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Gift
Posted 2/14/2010 by Karen K.
Rating: 5

The Brain Noodles were an awesome gift for my grandson's 7th birthday. He made monsters, dinosaurs, hats, snakes and creatures within 24 hours. His older and younger brothers were just as excited about them. Awesome Gift!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So fun and creative
Posted 2/1/2010
Rating: 5

Our 2 and 4 year old love to play with these. They are wonderful for promoting creativity and imagination!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Imaginative
Posted 1/4/2010
Rating: 5

The brain noodles are big pipe cleaners or chenille sticks. However, in my 7 yr old son's hands they became a caterpillar, ropes, and a host of other items. A terrific item for open ended play. I also got a box for my 4 year old who hasn't played with it yet but I know he will copy his older brother.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03