Home > Toy Companies > Breyer > Stablemates Pick-Up Truck and Gooseneck Trailer > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 3.50

My rating of
Posted 4/4/2008 by Tracy Shevell
Rating: 4

The trailer doesn't stay on so well when driving the truck. Other than that, we are enjoying this toy a lot!

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 8/15/2008 by melinda
Rating: 4

This is a good toy for older children or careful children as it has smaller plastic parts that could break if care it not used in playing with the trailer. My daughter loves playing with it and loading the horses in the trailer.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 1/27/2010 by Donna Maccaroni
Rating: 2

I am disappointed with the durability of this product. Within days, pieces were cracking with regular use. It does not seem as though it was meant for play, but for display only.
Partner, every Fat Brain Toy is meant for play! We issued our customer a gift certificate for the defective product.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 11/30/2010 by nancy blanchard - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This was purchased as a Christmas gift, so child has not played with the truck and trailer. Grandma however was a bit disappointed in the size and quality.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 2/9/2010 by Lynn Collins - OTHER
Rating: 5

Very realistic and goes well with rodeo set purchased.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/28/2009 by Karen Bowden
Rating: 3

This truck and trailer is a lot smaller than we thought it was going to be. It is also not as sturdy as we thought it would be. It is a good idea, but needs to be larger and made of better material.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gooseneck trailer and truck
Posted 11/21/2009 by Berkeley Mom
Rating: 2

We bought this truck/trailer for my son and by day two the hitch had fallen off, the doors and parts of the trailer and truck kept coming loose and falling off. It is great when parts move and doors open, but they shouldn't come off so easily.
Without a hitch, we hauled a replacement truck and trailer to our customer. Please contact us in the unlikely event that the merchandise you receive is defective.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01