Home > Toy Companies > Breyer (Reeves International) > GEOMAG GBABY Sea - 19 pcs > Customer Reviews
GEOMAG GBABY Sea - 19 pcs
0

Customer reviews of GEOMAG GBABY Sea - 19 pcs by Reeves International

Return to GEOMAG GBABY Sea - 19 pcs product information...

GEOMAG GBABY Sea - 19 pcs has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.70

Geomag
Posted 6/15/2010 by JODI M.
Rating: 5

Both my 1 year old and 3 year old love these! I love that they require a bit of trial and error to find the direction in which the magnets will go together. The animal pieces are great, too, because they get involved with pretend play while constructing things as well!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What fun it is!
Posted 7/18/2012 by Kathy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It offers many challenges & I can see that my grandson will enjoy it for years to come.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

gGEOMAG GBABY Sea (19 pieces)
Posted 4/15/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The quality of this toy is made very well. The magnets on this toy is easy to play with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for little ones
Posted 1/19/2012
Rating: 5

We bought this as a gift, however my son, who is 3, got to it and opened before we could give. He loved it at first, but then lost interest. We have kept out for when friend come over with little ones and all the 8 to 12 months old gravitate toward them. Chewing is what they do most but the block with the magnets in them intrigues them once they touch them. We are keeping our set for our little guy coming soon and buying another for the "real"gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

blocks
Posted 12/29/2011 by Cathy
Rating: 5

great design. Love the magnet stick together parts. You can build a variety of objects with the blocks

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of GEOMAG GBABY Sea - 19 pcs
Posted 8/28/2011 by LOU A MAACK
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves the blocks, they are just the right size for her to hold on the she loves chewing on them, I like the fact that they are kid friendly she also likes putting them together, it's fun to watch her play with them, I plan on buying my other granddaughter a set also. They are great learning toys!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift
Posted 11/20/2010 by Elena Lesnykh
Rating: 5

Once I saw Kids Geomag and it was great, but not for a baby. So, I decided to try Geomag Baby. It's amazing too! First of all, my 10month daughter can stack it or roll as a ball. Also I get them on the fridge and she can play while cooking. But the best thing is bathing! We've got a cast iron bathtub and the Geomag parts are put to it easily.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of GEOMAG GBABY Sea - 19 pcs
Posted 9/22/2010 by cindi backes
Rating: 5

Fabulous bath tub toy. The pieces really do stick together by magnits within the toy. They stick to the sides of the bath tub which is great for a number of reasons. My granddaughter who is one years old simply loves these and Grandma is going to buy some for her home also. It's good for her to pull these apart and stick them back together again, which she does over and over again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift for our grandaughter
Posted 7/27/2010 by DENISE M BOLTON
Rating: 4

This was a toy that was suggested by a sales clerk at your store and our Grandaughter was having so much fun. She has been walking for about a month and was taking pieces back and forth to everyone at the party and while she was walking she would take the pieces apart and put them back together again. I know that they have not tried this in the tub yet, but I was thrilled by that additional possiblity usage.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easy to stack
Posted 5/11/2010 by Tara Wright
Rating: 4

My 9 month old daughter likes to stack things but often can not get them to stay. With Geomag she can stack easily. The colors are vibrant and the toys can go into the bath as well. One set is hardly enough, we plan on buying more.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GEOMAG GBABY Sea
Posted 2/3/2010
Rating: 5

I bought this set for my 9-month-old and plan to give it to him for his first birthday. I can't wait for him to try it, it looks like so much fun!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of GEOMAG GBABY Sea - 19 pcs
Posted 7/22/2013 by christy casteen
Rating: 5

Got this for my daughter's first birthday and shes loves them. These are the first toys she goes for in the morning. I think she will play with them for a long time.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of GEOMAG GBABY Sea - 19 pcs
Posted 7/11/2012 by Kim Kiefer - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

It's a birthday present, so I haven't given it to her yet.

4 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of GEOMAG GBABY Sea - 19 pcs
Posted 7/11/2012 by Kim Kiefer - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

It's a birthday present, so I haven't given it to her yet.

4 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag Gbaby
Posted 12/11/2013 by Shawn Beach - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

These are great for toddlers.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01