Home > Toy Companies > Breyer (Reeves International) > GEOMAG Kids Color - 110 pcs > Customer Reviews
GEOMAG Kids Color - 110 pcs
0

Customer reviews of GEOMAG Kids Color - 110 pcs by Reeves International

Return to GEOMAG Kids Color - 110 pcs product information...

GEOMAG Kids Color - 110 pcs has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.75

A rating of GEOMAG Kids Color - 110 pcs
Posted 1/19/2010
Rating: 5

I purchased this brand for my 8-year-old daughter because it seemed safer with the rods being magnetized instead of the balls. I read stories of kids suffering medical trauma from swallowing magnetized balls. The Geomag rods are about the size of a woman's pinky finger. The magnets are very strong. A kid can build the same type structures as they could with other brands. My daughter played with this toy more than any other on Christmas morning. (The adults wanted to play with the Geomags too.)

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag is great
Posted 7/12/2010 by grace choi
Rating: 5

I have 5 & 3 years old girls. They just absolutely love it! They've been playing with it for days now. THey do pretend plays, they cook with them, they make things~ It really seems like this toy sparks their imagination and they love the fact that they can make it into whatever they want. I already recommended this product to many of my friends. I think it's great educational toy, simple enough to expand their creativity, and gives me some free time to read while they're playing with it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag
Posted 11/11/2009 by Patrick Oliver
Rating: 5

This product is an excellent example of Swiss engineering & design. The quality is amazing, and the possibilities of construction are virtually limitless. I think this product was off the market for a while due to safety concerns. Here's the jist: if your kids are in the habit of putting stuff that's not food in their mouths, don't buy Geomag....OK?

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geo Mag Kids
Posted 10/11/2009 by chris walker
Rating: 4

Product a little expensive considering it is a product for children, the packaging is very ordinary. With 110 pcs for kids we really need a box that they can kept in. A quality product that will be lost due to poor packaging. Could have had some sort of manual or guide for simple things to create.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love Geomag!
Posted 1/30/2012 by Justiel Hunter
Rating: 5

I love these things! They are useful for many educational applications and for all ages except toddlers. They are magnets and can be swallowed causing serious harm. Don't buy them for children who put things in their mouths. We have many sets and the more we have, the more applications I find! VERY useful for homeschooling! Can be used alone or with others. Awesome!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

More limited than expected
Posted 1/9/2012 by Naomi Williamson
Rating: 3

My son loves magnet sets but this one feels a bit cumbersome simply because the pieces are quite heavy. A container would be useful as well.
Incredible stability results from heaviness of Geomag pieces. When braced against each other the structural results are magnificent. If however, you're pulled in another direction, we understand and will support you! Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of GEOMAG Kids Color - 110 pcs
Posted 2/24/2011 by joan bezich - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson loves his new fat brain toy! It is his favorite toy to play with. It is wonderful that he can use his imagination to create. Thank you!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of GEOMAG Kids Color - 110 pcs
Posted 2/16/2011 by Gustavo Rodriguez
Rating: 5

It's for my grandson in Brazil,he has a small one and he loves it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of GEOMAG Kids Color - 110 pcs
Posted 1/6/2011
Rating: 5

The toy is great and my daughter loves it, but she doesn't have a lot of time to play - she's 12 and has a lot of homework.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about GEOMAG Kids Color - 110 pcs
Posted 7/20/2010 by Melvin E. Reed Jr. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The product is fun and worth the money.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of GEOMAG Kids Color - 110 pcs
Posted 4/26/2010 by Rebecca Prado-Jacome
Rating: 5

My boys loved playing with this product. They enjoyed making all sorts of shapes. I will definitely buy more of this product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag
Posted 2/19/2010 by Barbara L - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Great fun for all ages. Not just a toy but excellent for hands-on, kinesthetic learners... even great for building molecules and more in chemistry lessons!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun, durable product
Posted 12/21/2009 by Teresa
Rating: 5

Fun for all. I have been purchasing Geomags for years. My college age sons still play with them. This is a quality product that will last forever.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02